Amity University - Noida - Reviews

Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Amity University - A college that would improve your personality.

Review Image

Raagini BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amity University - An institute that would improve your personality. Once you enter Amity, they would change you for good. There is a lot of exposure (clubs, Amity Youth Fest, etc), a lot of presentations, group discussions. My experience with has been very enriching, I am more confident than I was before, my oral communication has improved a lot. They also provide you with the study materials so that you don't have to spend on books and of course there is a huge Central Library where you could find the desired book. But, if there are pros, there would be cons. The one thing which almost every student finds annoying is Attendance. It is given the utmost importance in this university. They debar students just because they were a little short of attendance. But, overall, I think this university has it all.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Amity sure does campus placements and internships. Its has collaborated and have ties with many Multinational Corporations that does recruitment. Companies like HCL, American Express, SBI, TCS, Infosys come for internship and placement recruitments.

FACULTY    
4/5

My favourite teacher is Dr. Sugandha , she teaches us Operations Research. She has so much knowledge on about the industry. She teaches in such a way that you understand every bit and also explains why it is like that. She explains the concepts very well.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:I scored 80% in the entrance exam. I chose BBA as my course because I want to study management and get a quality job. Admission Process- At first, they would give you a half hour test that would test your English. Then, they would take an interview. In the interview they asked questions based on Business Studies, Accounts and Economics. They also ask some GK questions and "why do you want to join Amity?" If you pass the Test and the Interview, they send you a mail saying you have been selected.

CAMPUS LIFE    

By far, the best events of Amity are Amity Youth Fest (AYF) and Imbush. Both of these events include stalls where different startups and other companies come and sell their products. There are variety of stalls, from snacks items like gol-gappas and chaats, to badge print and photoshoots. There is also many competitons conducted in which there are intra Amity dance competition and street plays and competiton with other colleges and universities. And the highlight of these events are the Singers and Rappers that rock the stage on the last day of these events. Rappers like Raftar and Badshah, singers like Arman Malik and Mika Singh has performed at Amity.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
February 13th, 2017

 Like school, but good. Amazing infrastructure

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amity has an environment exactly like school. The teacher spoon-feed you, scold you for little things. However, in ASB, the level of education is great. You get assignments and application based exam questions to increase understanding. The infrastructure is obviously amazing, Amity is known for it. The library is great and has most of the books you will ever need. There are a lot of hangout spots also to chill with you friends. However, if you are from out of town, don't stay in the hostel. Instead opt fora nearby PG. Hostel is like a jail. You are not allowed to leave campus without taking permission from your hostel warden which is a very lengthy process and depends on her mood.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

They do provide help in getting internships and there is 100% placement but I haven't tried either since I'm still in my first year.

FACULTY    
4/5

A.S. Noel, my first year Business Accounts teacher. His way of explaining and then examples he gave were amazing. However, there are so many teachers in my department, and most of them are amazing.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:No entrance. I was confused between BBQ and law but applied mostly to law. Then I finally decided to do BBA and this was the only place I have applied to for BBA. I also got direct admission without interview since I scored more than 80% in boards, and got 100% scholarship since I scored 93% in boards.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Amity youth fest. It has something for everyone! It lasts three days and no one will get bored. There are celebrity visits, plays, cultural events, dances, sports matches, fashion shows, workshops to boost your CV, you get internship opportunities, and a lot more. It's an experience.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 I chose this college because of many reasons. Firstly, I know how experienced faculty were there for teaching, and no doubt this is the place where you can enjoy every moment of life, you can get the best infrastructure over, you can get best food outlets for eating, you don't have to worry for notes you easily get in stationary , you can get practical knowledge of your particular subjects and many more .

Review Image

Yukti Arora BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Pros : Experienced faculty Best infrastructure Crowd is soo good Placement is there No 1 private university Best food outlets in college Don't want to go anywhere else for hangout or chilling Cons: Comparatively expensive because of infrastructure they are providing but you can get best faculty and practical knowledge regarding your subject and placement is there but for good student who really wants to study, Amity is good for that student who really wants to study because here you can easily get bad students .. so here I can only say its all about you ...

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

I m doing ba in hospitality so I know how much practical knowledge needed for us so I can say we have best teachers for food terminology and etc Every teacher is best in there subject knowledge They also guide us for our career. They also motivate us for studying and the exam was very easy u really don't need to study whole semester u can just study before exams for scoring good marks.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
January 2nd, 2018

 Best Private University

Review Image

Sachin Chauhan Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I has taken admission in B.Com (Honors) Program in University it is a great University with the Excellent Faculty and the Good Learning My Favourite Faculty is Prof. Puneta Goyal coz she teaches students by giving Ideas and examples so that student can understand teh course very well Moreover Sports facilities are good whole TEMPhas not yet been explored by me Teh Canteen Provides Standard Food to there students and there is no case of any illness by students. For Admissions teh students has to Prepare for teh English Language test and tan for a personal interview.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

There are n number of companies who recruit students from the University with the best Packages although I has no idea about the Minimum Package which is offered because i am new in the college.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    

On Upcoming March 8, We are going to has an Annual Fest in our college and Various Punjabi Singers will perform in that and there are n number of activities both Indoor and Outdoor which are going to happen in this fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Abhinash Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

If anyone wants to take admission here they need to have more than 65% marks in the entrance examination of the entrance examination of the course which is Amity JEE. After getting admission here in the 2nd year I have selected MBA In Marketing as my course and right now I am in the 2nd and last year of the course and the total 2 years course fee was Rs 8 Lacs. This college provides each and every facility to their students which they need and there is lot's of enjoyment is there at the University.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

From the HOD to other professors all are experienced and freshers are less in numbers

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam.2 ways to get in i.e. 1). Board marks 2). JEE Main I got admission through jee main my marks was 80 so I get through counselling process and counsellor guided me very well nd then I got admission in my course that is btech mechanical engineering.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I have never attended any event so It is not proper for me to give a rating. Amiphoria is one of the event which is organised by the college for the sports aspirants.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Amity School of Hospitality

Review Image

Anonymous BHM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The faculty is good. The infrasstructure is good. Good and proper equipment is provided for all practical classes. The placements and internship opportunities provided are good. The college has various events around the year. Be it inbush, the the business event held by the business school to promote trade. Amity youth fest, that proves to be a very festive period for the students. Sangathan, and intra-university sport meet that lasts for a month to celebrate the founder's day of the university.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

I was given an opportunity by my college to sit for an interview with various top hotels, including ITC, Claridges, Oberoi's.

Yes. Trainings at top hotels like ITC and Oberoi's. Workshops by people from Oberoi's and Sula Vineyards.

FACULTY    
4/5

Great knowledge. Proper qualifications. Very punctual and cooperative.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:This college provides excellent education. The college isn't very fussy about the admission as long as we can prove that we are capable of studying and are sincere about pursuing our education. The course that I chose is a very practical course and I chose it to actually follow my passion of becoming a chef.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Amity youth fest. Celebrities are not a very unusual sight at the campus. And at fests many famous singers like raftaar, Mika Singh, Manj Musik, Nindy Kaur perform every year. Also many celebrities come for their movies' promotions, from Himesh reshamiya to Salman khan. A great number of stars have made appearances at the campus giving the fans a chance to meet them. The crowd control at events is great. The technological department does a great job. The stage set ups are flawless and add a feather to the university's cap when the success of such large scale events are considered.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 College in Noida

Review Image

Gaurika Gakhar MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This branch of the Amity university is in the Noida city and this is a private Institution and here I have done my Msc from the food and nutrition and just recently I have completed my course from here and I have given the amity joint entrance examination for the admissions here and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 60,000 per semester. This college also provides the Job opportunities but the salary which is offered in our batch was not that much good.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty of the Amity are well qualified and also they are the alumni of the best institutions of the nation.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 8th, 2018

 Superb College

Review Image

Akanksha Jain BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am sure that in India everyone is aware about amity university which is not only in India but also in other countries as well and right now i am in the noida branch and i am in the 2nd year of my batch and fees was very expensive but if you score more than 93% in 12th Board then you will get scholarship but in the greater noida branch it is 88% .

FACULTY    
4/5

I can say only one word for them and that is Helpful

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 7th, 2018

 Private University

Review Image

Ankit Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is a branch of Amity Group in Noida and it is a world-class University with an awesome academic record and I have studied BA in Political science and the fee for the course was Rs.. 90,000 PA which was somehow expensive for a course like BA. There was a University entrance examination which I have completed and then took admission here.

FACULTY    
4/5

They all were Ph.D. holders and also they take regular lectures

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
January 19th, 2018

 Present College

Review Image

Sanjeev Kumar M.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am doing my PG from this college from this college and the yearly fees of this college is Rs.. 1.05 Lac PA and the teachers, facilities all are great over here. and studying here was a great decision as amity needs no introduction in India and taking admission in this college is not difficult there is one interview and that's it.

FACULTY    
5/5

All are great and experience and moreover well educated as well and moreover they are not that much strict like the school one's

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 it is the best

Review Image

Sushant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity university is a college for those who are aiming for success along with knowledge. Amity provides a very congenial environment for all the students. The admission process includes a written test and an interview which can either be via video calling or through face to face interview. After seeing the placements that Amity provides.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 28th, 2018

 Best college in NCR

Review Image

Aditya Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Amity is one of the best colleges in the NRC region. Though it is a bit on the expensive side, still the experienced faculty and amazing placement opportunities make up for it,all over the university is good there are hardly any bad points about amity besides attendance issues the only thing which everyone hate about amity is attendance.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Great. Amazing. Funtabulous.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 28th, 2018

 Good college with good facilities!!

Review Image

SUSHANT KACKER LLM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Amity Noida is a good college to take admission into. I am a non attending student and can say that it is a fine college even if you want to opt for a correspondence course. The infra of the college is good. Labs and classes are well maintained and well equipped. seminar halls are also good and the blocks are air conditioned.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Since I am a non attending student, I dont know much about the faculty, but the ones with whom I have interacted are fine and helping

CAMPUS LIFE    

Events of the college are good. Some of the great events are held in the campus. Cultural fests are fun and enjoyable. Sports events are also held time to time

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 27th, 2018

 Btech College

Review Image

Abdul Aleem Farooqui B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The subject of my BTech was Computer Science and I have given JEE Entrance test for the admissions and in the year 2016 I have passed this course and the fee of the college was Rs 2.60 lacs per year and the entrance examination was JEE Mains and one can expect good placements from here because it is a top Institution.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Almost 90% of students got placed in our batch and I was also placed in 3 companies but I wanted to study Mtech and that is why I refused that offer.

FACULTY    
4/5

AU Faculties are well educated and also they are the Best one

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018
Review Image

Kunal Singh MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

There is an entrance exam of the University which I have cleared for the admissions and the fees of the courses changes per semester but It was approx 1 lac per semester and this course duration is 3 years for normal and lateral entry is 2 years and the placements are too good many placed for deserving candidates.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Devika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amity university is one of the best in delhi ncr, my department was very good in terms of exposure, they have provided, the placement cell is very active here. The placement are good almost every student get placed here. There is a scholarship facilty also for the students who have secured more than 70%

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 8th, 2018

 Very good University

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

What i liked most about the University is that is provides scholarship facilties to the deserving students and the placements are too good specially for computer science branch. Almost everyone was placed in our college. It has huge campus, awesome canteen. Everything is great about University.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teaching method was really good, use of ppt, and lot of practical trainings.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 First class among private universities

Review Image

Shivika Fashion Design - UG [BFA painting ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Starting with the pros - amity university is a nice option in private universities , AC rooms , wifi , qualified faculty , food outlets , game zone , etc. The only factor that acts as a con is attendence ,attending college everyday to maintain that 75% bar of attendence does not sound good .

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
2/5

An artist himself ,he knows a lot about the field ,he understands the difficulties students face in the field , he does not judge any work as good or bad , for him the effort matters

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
August 31st, 2018

 Good Facilites.

Review Image

Aman BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a Big college and also provide good facilities to students. Faculties are also good but Fees is high. You will get all facilities whether you are Regular or Distance Learning Student. Their campus is also very wide and open. There is also support of placement in Bigger companies.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Way of Teaching of teachers is good and they are all experience holders.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Abhishek BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amity University is one of the best University we have in terms if epxosure, infrastructure etc. We have huge campus and that too very beautiful. Classroom are huge and very spacious and fully air-conditioned, cafetria is just awesome have lot to offer in terms of excellent food.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Just Passed

Review Image

Riya Dhawan LLM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a one year course which this university offers and from 2017 to this year 2018 I was a student of this University and for taking admission here I have cleared the Amity JEE Examination and this is a world-class university with all the basic facilities for the students.

FACULTY    
4/5

The faculties are too good and they are the alumni of the greatest colleges of India.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 25th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Sumit Sansanwal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have done my MBA In the Tourism and for the admissions I have given the CAT Examination and then I went for the Interview in which I have got selected and in the year 2018 I have completed my course and the per semester fee of the college was Rs 70,000 per semester.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Except for one and two rest, all are great

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
October 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Renu Balaal LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The education is all good in the college and the entrance examination is present in the time of admissions. The fee of the course was Rs 1.25 lac per semester and I am in the 1st year of the course and the world class faculties are present in the college

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 2nd, 2018

 Academic and Social Hub

Review Image

Anjali Hans BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amity University has ensured all the relevant and high-class facilities with faculty members who understand a student's stand. The University is not only academic-oriented but manages to encourage the students for extra-curricular activities.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The University arranges placements and internship opportunities in all its departments and prepares the students for the same.

FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty members at Amity Institute of English Studies and Research are well educated with either a Masters' Degree or Doctorate. The teachers have always extended their support regarding academic, social and personal matters, whenever needed.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Amity University has always been popular for its magnificent fests, and other cultural events. Bollywood celebrities are invited during fests, and cultural events of Amity are a talk of the town.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Review Image

Ravi Singh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Eligibility: 55% in class 12th boards FastTrack admission for meritorious students. So its the right time to take admissions as session is just getting started in a August. I choosed this university because of its placements. Very good placements.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

We have 100% placements. Almost everyone got recruited in hospitals and private clinics. Students of Amity got placed all over the world. Students enjoy here and get what they want. People get good placements in MNCs too.

FACULTY    
5/5

Amity has good faculty. The faculty members are good at teaching. Courses are really nice, and the way of teaching is also good. They teach us by giving lectures, or they provide us using powerpoint presentations. Everything is good in Amity.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The Inbush annual festival is held. Als,o Amity youth fest is conducted giving ample opportunities to students to showcase their talents

Many clubs like environmental club, sports club, dental club, chess club, bikers club and many more..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

JAPNEET KAUR OBERAI Design - PG  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The course name is Master of Interior Design and if we talk about the fees of the college it is Rs 56000 for 1st and Rs 60,000 for 2nd year and i have only given my graduation result along with the GD/PI for taking admission in the college

FACULTY    
4/5

They all are qualified interior designers and they have deep sense of knowledge

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 best university in terms of education and facility

Review Image

Ankita MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This university aim is to provide a platform where the students can get admission on the basis of their 12th result followed by the document verification. We acknowledge the skill of the students and make capable of achieving heights.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

our placement cell is active and a lot of students got good internships and placements in renowned organizations. Maximum package of last year was about 6lakh p.a.

FACULTY    
4/5

Highly qualified teachers who have done masters and Ph.D. from renowned universities and are capable of providing a better platform to guide students in a better way.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have our college fest around mid-October which lasts for 2 days followed by a lot of events where teachers and students both can participate.

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 No. 1 College to study along with lot of Exposure

Review Image

Sakshi Aggarwal MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity University is one of the leading educational institution. The admission process is very easy, you have to apply online for a course of your choice and then there will be a face to face interview for the same.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The college provides you with lot of exposure and personal development programs which help the students to get best of internships and jobs. Top Companies visit the campus to recruit the students

FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers are well educated and highly motivational. They are very friendly and supportive. They use the best teaching methods that are easily understood by every student.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Amity's Youth Fest is one of the biggest festival that is organized for three days where famous celebrities come and perform.

There are more than 10 clubs that a student can join according to his/her interest. The activities done are really good and it's a great experience to be a part of any club

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Amity- a place where happiness begins

Review Image

Garima Verma Fashion Design - UG [BFA (painting) ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amity is a place where happiness revolves around you. The environment is chirpy and full of fun. People from overseas give a great competition academically as well as morally. Come join us, have happy learning :)

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Geetika ma'am is my favourite teacher. She is full of knowledge and full of happiness. She teaches beautifully providing us with the best understanding of the concept. She is a wonderful soul.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Mahanksh Khajuria B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Students need 65% marks in 12th to be eligible for this course. I personally didn't give any entrance exam. A simple English test is taken and an interview which decides if the candidate is chosen or not.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Ya they also provide internship in which you will be getting 5k stipend every month but you have to work really hard for that . And placements at the end of degree companies visit the campus for placements drives.

FACULTY    
5/5

The only thing i disliked is the timetable. It is not uniformly arranged. The overall experience in college has been good. Faculty is highly qualified with great knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Every odd semester, we have sports event call Sangathan, and for every even semester we have amity youthfest, you can see the celebration of all the regional festivals here. Best of all we have superstars coming here for the promotions and all the business tycoon for the industrial meetups and present their exposure. Major and professional experienced people are available from all around the world.

There are different student clubs and they are active whole throughout the year. There are lots of events and competitions organised by them.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Review Image

Akanksha Mahajan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I was gone through CAT examination. I wanted to pursue MBA and amity gives you a platform where you can achieve all your goals. Cut off may vary year to year. So you just need to score well in CAT, MAT exams.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

There is a very active placement cell. Placements are provided by the University to those who maintain a decent CGPA I. e. 7.5 or more. A lot of companies are working in collaboration with Amity. If one manages to secure decent grades then job placement is not something one should get anxious about. The highest packes offered to the recent batches as per my knowledge are 13 Lacs p. a. The college also make arrangements for Moot Internship. Law internships generally do not offer a stipend.

FACULTY    
5/5

There teachers are welcoming and cordial. The medium of teaching is English. The teachers do not restricted to the monotonous classroom teaching to impart knowledge to us. The teachers are very strict about the attendance. The students have to maintain minimum 75% attendance in order to appear for the end term examination. Another positive aspect worth mentioning is that the administration is strict regarding the discipline of the teachers as well. The teachers mostly refrain from cancelling lectures and are quite punctual with their lectures. The law department provides great exposure to the students by arranging interactive sessions with the top level dignitaries, politicians and litigants of the country

CAMPUS LIFE    

Amity is one of most happening places in the entire NCR. The fests here are full of fun and frolic. Every month there's some celebrity who visits Amity and interacts with the students. The Amity Youth Fest involves various competitions in dramatics, dance, moot court sessions, debates, mock parliaments, etc. The extravaganza concludes with tge Star Night in which a singer does a concert in Amity

There were a number of events which were celebrated in our university . Our university celebrates all festivals. Hr/marketing/Ib summit are also held by the institution so that we can have not only theoretical knowledge but also knowledge of what’s happening outside.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 28th, 2018

 Good University

Review Image

Gaurav MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is an amazing place to study as the amity culture is awesome, the infrastructure is best and aura is very good. The campus is huge and has various departments. Placements are also good for the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 22nd, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Sameer Anwar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

amity business school is one of the best college for masters of business. Amity provides each and every facilities to students, if we talk about infrastucture then this college has the best infrastucture

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

placements-provides placement with decent package internship- also provides internship to gain actual experience of corporate world.

FACULTY    
4/5

faculties are great , many of them are phd's holders nature wise they are very helpful as well as very strict towards attendence and projects.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity university is one of the best and renowned universities in India. It is very big university and has exceptionally well infrastructure. The faculty is great and the facilities provided are very good.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 31st, 2018

 Good college in terms of education and facility.

Review Image

Haritha Harikumar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Develop both your academic and personal skills and abilities. The exposure provided by the college to the students is really huge. Apart from studies it also supports your extra curricular activities.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

PhD scholars . They can enlighten you with more information .

CAMPUS LIFE    

Amity youth fest is one of the best experience one can have. Also there are lots of events taking place very often in the college.

The college provides opportunity to every student to showcase their talent. Different clubs like dance, technical, fashion , singing etc are there to promote students skills.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 27th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Porva Mehta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

amity university Noida is one of the best university for BTech course. Amity provides the best faculty and best facilities to students. the infrastructure is the plus point in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

decent placement is provided through college companies like TCS, MAHINDRA comes to college and provides good package placements.

FACULTY    
4/5

best faculties with a deep understanding of the core.many are Ph.D. holders.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
December 18th, 2017
Review Image

BS MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amity University is great in terms of education. It has sprawling campus with best canteen facilties, almost every branded eatery is here. Classrooms are big and faculty are amazing.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 13th, 2018
Review Image

DEEKSHA BARGALI MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

amity university is one of the best university for pursuing MBA. College provides all the facilties to students, Infrastructure is amazing, all the faculties are very cooperative.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 5th, 2018

 Amazing experience

Review Image

Ankita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

University is very huge and has great atmosphere, our cafeteria is very big with lot of food joints, classrooms are very spacious, labs are well equipped. Overall great University

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 It is great experience

Review Image

Sakshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is a great University having lot to offer to the students, the environment is great. It is great University which is private. It has nice infrastructure, great teacher's

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
September 19th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Mridusmita Talukdar BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amity is the best . There management facilities are extremely helpful they do provide timely counseling session to the students which help them mentally as well as emotionally.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

this is one of the best things about this University provides placement and job opportunities. Every department has its own criteria for selecting students for internship. The general stipend is usually performance-based.

FACULTY    
4/5

The faculty is very supportive and cooperative and helps us out in any way possible. They even check for the progress that we make and help in clearing any doubts that anyone may have if they cone ahead to question.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
October 3rd, 2018
Review Image

Inderpal Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is an open learning and an online course and in the year 2018 I Have passed out and the placements were there but I haven't attended and the subject was finance.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Great university

Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity University is a great university with lush green campus spread over a huge area. It offers a lot of disciplines to study with excellent placements and a great faculty.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 4th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Abhinay B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amity university is one of the best in class university, the management is good and people are really good. The placement was good as lot of companies come for placement.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
August 14th, 2018
Review Image

Karan Kapoor BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

In the year 2011 I have taken admission and the admission was direct and in 2011 I have passed out and this is the best University in terms of placements and education.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Many companies came to the campus and many friends of mine got placed but I refused the placements because I wanted to do Law.

FACULTY    
5/5

They are too good and they teach us to well because they are amity professors

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2018

 A lot of exposure is available

Review Image

Yash Bansal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Amity university is one of the best private university in Noida, it offers a lot of courses to the student, i did B.Tech from the college and got placed in good company.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

There was no entrance test for the admissions and the course of mine was of 3 years duration from 2010 to 2013 and the fee was semester wise which was around 1 lac

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Ashu Chauhan M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Admission process in which you have to show your gate scoring. Without gate scoring also you can take admission but its easy to get shortlisted through Gate scoring

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The placement trend now has changed, but still if you do not have a Good CGPA, it's hard to earn a job. In that case, you may go for a PhD, which is anyway, important in the field of Biotechnology. ATPC is trying to bring more and more companies, offering a decent package, every year

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is good. Some faculties are a bit annoying as mentioned earlier. I don't know, why are they kept there. Otherwise, if you are a good and attentive student, the faculty is also available outside class to help you out, even with the basics. Most faculties are doctorates so knowledge is abundant. Just the thing is some are ready to impart it without partiality and some are discriminating, yes that's the right word. These some are the same annoying ones. You also have a buddy mentor(senior) and a mentor other than you PL(program leader) and APO(Program officer). Course curriculum is good. If you have the habit of learning and repeating the same at home the same day, then no problem. Yes, the timings are strict 8 hours a day. Exam datesheet is a heart attack to everyone. B.Sc people get 5-8 days gap and B.Tech+M.Tech have papers continuously each day if they are lucky. Lucky because, sometimes, same day two papers also take place. Some subjects are not needed, but still you have to study them.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college organises many different events. Amity conducts two grand events namely Sanghathan and Amity youth festival. The campus is really nice with full of greenery. Amity also has international branches. Scholarships are also provided to the students, and the college organises many activities.

a large group of cultural society and clubs •every festival is celebrated •niether good nor bad BUT IS MEANT FOR ONLY RICH PEOPLE

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Pooja Rohiwal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

To grap your seat in a reputable institution like Amity you need to go through the basic entrance test of university followed by a basic small interview.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

There is a placement cell for each and every department as well as a central placement cell. A good amount of big corporate companies visits the campus for same.

FACULTY    
5/5

Amity University has a quite strict schedule. Classes start at 9am and end at 4 which include lab classes. Though the schedule is not rigorous but the level of attendance required is pretty astronomical. Only 10 percent leaves are allowed. There are minors and assignments for the main subjects. With the main subjects, we are also learning different foreign languages. The master programme in statistics is new in this university but the faculty are really helpful and friendly. Since there are only three universities in Delhi-NCR which offers Masters in Statistics, so AIAS Amity University is a good option to consider.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Yearly Amity youth fest is organized. In which many celebrity night has been organized. Many events is Happening like literally club pictography and many more. This huge campus supports crowd of 30,000 students. You will definitely enjoy your college life.

The life is pleasant. I will assure that, one can develop skills in many fields if they actively participate in diverse activities in many different different clubs in the campus. Sports club, chess club, football club, science club etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Mahesh Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Eligibility criteria were minimum 60% marks. Should be there in PCB/PCM, uptu, neet, cuttoffs are 5 cgpa. I also got shortlisted so i decided to join.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The college provides placements in good companies where you get full exposure and experience. A few companies visited the college, and 100 people from the previous batch got placed. The salary packages offered are very normal. The students should get internships on their own, and the stipend is offered for only a few students. The college has a placement cell.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty members of Amity University are amazing. They teach us very well, and they always help us. They try to figure out the hidden talents of the student. They are highly qualified. As I am a student from the law, they organise legal awareness camps, for which they take us to different villages, colleges, schools for spreading the legal awareness in the society.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college organises many different events. Amity conducts two grand events namely Sanghathan and Amity youth festival. The campus is really nice with full of greenery. Amity also has international branches. Scholarships are also provided to the students, and the college organises many activities.

Life in amity university is quite happening when it comes to the fest, Amity youth fest is the talk of the town and in a bush is quite celebrated too. Sangathan is the annual sports meet and one gets the opportunity to play anything of their choice. Other clubs include dancing, singing, dramatics, poetry, photography, MUNs etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 27th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Abhinav BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity University is one of the best private university that offer lot of courses to the students, the infra is amazing. The college management is nice.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2018

 Best University

Review Image

Abhinav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a good University which provide excellent education to the students, the infrastructure is excellent, be it cafeteria,labs, amphitheatre etc..

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are excellent here.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Aarushi Sharma MA [Advertising and marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Provides everything that a student requires in his/her college life be it related to academics, co curriculum activities, help from mentor etc.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Aarushi Sharma MA [Advertising and marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Provides everything that a student requires in his/her college life be it related to academics, co curriculum activities, help from mentor etc.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
January 11th, 2018

 My College Description

Review Image

Bash If Ali BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have taken admission in BBA and this college is really great and here everyone is very supportive that makes it a ten out ten college.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Prof Zakir of Economics was my Favorite

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 13th, 2018

 Best university in terms of facility

Review Image

Nitya Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

totally worth it!! For my course this university is on the top that's why i choose this college. Faculties are extremely supportive

FACULTY    
3/5

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Krishan Raj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is one of the best university in Delhi NCR, with great infra, great teachers it is best option for the student. The placement is nice.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018
Review Image

Gaurav Jain BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

it is a good college but i feel it is more for rich peoples, teachers are good. they are helful.and the placement is not very good.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

teachers are helpful and strict

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 13th, 2018

 Great University

Review Image

Ankit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This univeristy has everything you could ask for, it has amazing view, nice buildings, good placements, very good helping teachers

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers here are quite helpful and amazing. They are very knowledgeable.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 A college worth Joining

Review Image

Kritika Khurana MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

It has amazing infrastructure. There are so many canteens in the college. 100+ of courses are available in the university

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

I got the internship opportunity from the campus in a known Company. The placements are also pretty good

FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers are good and make the lectures interesting by teaching through new methods.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are various societies in the campus and a student can be a part of 3 clubs . The activities are fun loving and there is lot of exposure as well.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Shubham B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

One of the best private universities we have in india, it has nice infrastructure, the university has good placement.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    

Amity university is one of the best private university in india, it has amazing infrastructure, excellent teaching skills of teachers, the placement is good.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
August 7th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anmol B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amity university is one of the college with great infrastructure, the campus is really good. The placement are good.

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are very good and helping

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018

 My College Review

Review Image

Saurabh Bhatt B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best for personality development and Lovely place for education with real life examples and world class faculty.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All are IITIANS and have a great deal of knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

PUSHKAR KAUSHIK B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amity University is one of the amazing university which not only provides education but also provides knowledge.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

amazing faculty in amity with huge knowledge, many are counseller also.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016
Review Image

Steve MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Its a good university if one is having a mindset of achieving something. And the infrastructure is a class.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
July 1st, 2018

 it is good university.

Review Image

Prashant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity university is one of the best in class private university in India, the campus is clean and very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 Best university in terms of facility

Review Image

Yashima Bansal BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Great infrastructure and facilities. Faculty is very helpful and nice. Its always clean and hygenic.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teaches well and is cooperative

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018
Review Image

Shweta Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity university is one of the best university in delhi ncr, it is quite popular among the students.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
October 31st, 2018
Review Image

Aarzoo BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Good Infrastucture,facilities,faculty behaviour towards students,great opportunities,etc .

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Manav Mavi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good infrastructure with best in class education.

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 27th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this university

Review Image

Rishabh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

great University and have big campus.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 About Amity University

Review Image

Ankur B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Lakshmi ma'am was the best teacher.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
July 21st, 2018
Review Image

V.reddy BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 18th, 2018
Review Image

Ritu MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 18th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this University

Review Image

Anam MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 17th, 2018
Review Image

Ankur B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 15th, 2018

 Nice place to hangout in campus

Review Image

Kunal Jaiswal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ? 1      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00