Womens Christian College - Reviews West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1945
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

Tasneem BA Student

A college worth joining 5/5

So when I first entered wcc I knew this is where I wanted to be.The amount of exposure you get is tremendous. Academics and extra-curricular activities ia finely looked after.Placements are also good.Im sure you'll not be disappointed joining this College
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placements are really good in the college, the average placement of the college is around 2LPA
Faculty 3/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
10 months ago

Priyadharshini BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Our college canteen has varieties of food. Hygenic food and also it has a green canteen which provides healthy food to the students.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

MOP Vaishnav is a very young institute. It was established in 1995 and 22 years later, it is the most talked about college in town. We have a strict dress code to adhere to and a lot of rules inside the campus which has enabled it to get an image of being one of the be
R
Rubini

1 year ago

College is really nice.....you get nice exposure ..will find worth studying here...opportunities will be given to expose yourself if you make use of it ...you will shine.....the annoying thing in this college is attendance ....must maintain above 80 percent....
V
Vaishali

1 year ago

MOP Vaishnav college is one of the oldest colleges in india, the people here are good. The management is nice, the infra is good, the teachers are very nice and supportive. I just love the canteen food here, it is always crowded and serves Delicious food.
T
Tasneem

1 year ago

So when I first entered wcc I knew this is where I wanted to be.The amount of exposure you get is tremendous. Academics and extra-curricular activities ia finely looked after.Placements are also good.Im sure you'll not be disappointed joining this College
P
Priyadharshini

10 months ago

Our college canteen has varieties of food. Hygenic food and also it has a green canteen which provides healthy food to the students.

Alva's College

Karnataka

F
Fathima

1 year ago

Alvas College is functional to prove its existence and purpose of its inception. The continuous effort of faculty and the students to evolve new dimensions to the educational process are admirable. It has always been instrumental in providing space to all sections of le
S
Shilpashree.B.R

4 months ago

Best college for those who is aspiring for good career. Suitable environment to study and there are also others ways and who is interested to join Defence through ncc they can come here.
A
Arjun

5 months ago

It is a very good college in simple words it was much better than my PG College and the education here is the main reason for that and there are placements as well.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00