Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology (VNIT), Nagpur - Reviews

Nagpur, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 5th, 2018

 Best Place

Akash Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It was a great opportunity for me when I got admission in VNIT. It is one if the good engineering college in india. I scored welk and got admission here. I cannot forget the time i spend here. I gave JEE exam. Only JEE exam is applicable for getting admission here. Placement of the colleg is great.

PLACEMENTS    

Well the placement for computer science and mechanical branch is excellent. For toehr branches also the placmenet is good. many good company like Stanley, amazon have recruited ftom the college.

FACULTY    

Teachers understand the need for students and they inow how to teach well. All are very experienced teacher's.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There is cultural fest Arohi which is quite popular. As a a fresher first you will see a freshers party and then new year celebration. Other than that there are departments individual fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 NIT Is Best

Rohan Shukla B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

In India everyone is aware about 3 colleges IIT, IIM and NIT and i am studying in 3rd known engineering institute of India in Metallurgy and material engineering and i am 2008 pass out and i have completed my AIEEE from this college

PLACEMENTS    

I got placed in bharat fauj with the annual package of Rs 4 lac but i wanted to do MBA so i decided not to join

FACULTY    

There are 3 qualities in our teachers and that is Best, Disciplined and Educated (Ph.D holders)

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Ritu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is good and one of the best engineering college in india, you need to give jee main exam to get admission here. All the infrastructure of college is good, be it hostel, campus,labs, libraries, our canteen is great.

PLACEMENTS    

Very good placement statistic of the college, it is like 100 percent. All the branches have good placement like 100%. Lot of IT companies and core companies also comes here for placement. The average package one get is 4-5 LPA.

FACULTY    

Teachers are very talented, they are very experienced, the college has lot of good teachers.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 Nice college

Amrita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is on e of the best NIT,. The Campus is good. Hostel are amazing. you need from appear for jee main exam, and above 75% marks in 12th. Fee is like 1.5lakh for general category.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All the faculties are very experienced and very dedicated.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 We love our college

Anoynmous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College has a lot of disciplines to offer in Engineering

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Mr Shyaam Sunder- only his classes are interesting

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I gave no entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Life in this college

Anoynmous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This college is good for any engineering student.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Mr. Shyaam Sunder is a good professor and one of my favourites

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I gave entrance exam (JEE main) but did not score well

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result to be announced today

    30-Apr-2018
    The result of the JEE Main Examination is scheduled to be released today by the Central Board of Secondary Education on the official website of JEE Main i.e. jeemain.nic.in. The registered candidates who have appeared for the Joint ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00