Vidya Vikas Institute of Engineering & Technology, Mysore - ReviewsMysore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
11 months ago

Mohammad Habib Alam B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 4/5

The college more aims towards sports also as they do on academics. The college has got an extra large campus filled with sports courts.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

This college campus interviews are conducted for students once they are in the 7th semester. Depending on their grades they might even get 9 lakhs package or maybe even 1.8 lakhs package too.
Faculty 3.5/5

The college is always ready to give chances for new talents are much filled with young and energetic teachers. Very rarely we can find more experienced teachers over here. The youngsters put up a great show in the class explaining.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Surbhi Tigga

1 year ago

This branch of Birla Institute is in the Ranchi City and that is why it is affiliated to the Ranchi University. This college fee when I was a student was Rs 3 Lac for 3 years which is somehow was expensive but that was totally worthy and for 3 years means from 2013to 20
R
Ravi

1 year ago

This college has a fair placement drive to all eligible students. That too for Computer Science, electronic & communication there is a good placement. The college has a large campus, but they are not utilizing it properly. Teaching level is medium. The mechanical and ci
S
Sejal

3 years ago

the sports scene in Atria is fairly encouraging with the students representing the college in all the big sports arenas and bringing back a lot of accolades. The college works towards building a stable rapport between extra curricular activities and education.
O
Oindhrila Ghosh

3 years ago

student development programs are conducted regularly and i personally found that the institution is progressing tremendously and here we learn and imbibe the technical and practical knowledge coupled with industry-institute interaction.
N
Nikit Kohli

10 months ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

2 months ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

11 months ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00