Vidya College of Engineering, Meerut - ReviewsMeerut , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
2 years ago

Hardik Tyagi BCA Student

College Description 4/5

It is a group of Institutions which offers n number of courses for the betterment of the students and i have chosen BCA as my field of education the main eligibility of joining this course is the 12th Board result there is no need of any entrance examination or any cutoff. The university-affiliated to this college is CCS Meerut but for the Btech courses, this college is affiliated to AKTU.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

85% was the last year placement record.
Faculty 4/5

They are teaching here for a long time period and that is why they know this college and the students more than we do.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Md Rashidul Haque

2 years ago

"College of agricultural engineering" is the path of learning "agricultural engineering". It is under "Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central agricultural university pisa", situated in pusa 20 km from samastipur district. Here student gote chance to complete agricultural engineeri
R
RohanDhingya

3 years ago

It is one of the best college.I was lucky to get admission in this college.Besides being one of the best it provides best studies and practical knowledge.
A
Anamika Bharti

2 years ago

It is been 4 years since i have completed my education from this college and BCE is one of the best technical education Institute established in the state and it is affiliated to Bhagalpur University and for taking admission in this College I have cleared BCECE Examinat
R
Ranjan Kumar

2 years ago

This is one of the best college in bihar with best faculties and well setup labs so that practical knowledge can also be obtained along with theory.
R
Ranjan Kumar

2 years ago

Best college in bihar with best faculty from all over india.
S
Sachin

2 years ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

2 years ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

1 year ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00