Vel Sri Ranga Sanku College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sanga Mithira

3 years ago

Yes..Veltech university in Chennai is good for M.Tech..I can recommend it strongly, Because I am recently graduated in Veltech..Now i got job in one of the top companies in India.M.Tech teaching faculty is amazing .No words to say.Thanks to Veltech and this forum for g
Y
YOGESH RAJKUMAR

1 year ago

College offers a lot of courses to the students, the college has nice placements, the course structure of the college is also good. The placement cell is very dedicated and helps every student. It is quite popular college here in my region.
T
TARUN

2 weeks ago

I have taken admission in the college on my 12th board result and the fee of the course is Rs 1.20 lacs per year and the faculties of the college are great. I have done engineering in electronics and communications engineering.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

my collage is located in gandhi nagar,kotturpuram,adayar. there is no bus facility for my collage .but, thee is a local railway station near our collage that will helps many of the students for transportation. my collage rules and regulatons will be childish and also st
E
Evangeline Tabitha

1 year ago

One of best arts and science college with good infrastructure and the best faculty. Students are given a lot of opportunities to participate in sports and other extra curricular activities. The rector , principal sir and vice principal maam are very much concerned about
R
Rahul

1 year ago

College is amazing with all the necessary feature, the college has good infra, I did bca from the college and the admission was quite easy as there is no entrance test required here.

DG Vaishnav College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Anand R

6 months ago

Overview- It is affiliated with madras university and the cutoff was there and my time it was 98% and the education here is very top and it is fine of the top colleges and best college fro Bcom. Placements and education - They are comparatively less but the syllabus is
G
G.Vasanth Kumar

11 months ago

DG vaishnav is highly recommended for the student, the college is extremely good for the student.It has very nice teachers and the course structure was good.It is an autonomous college which is affiliated to madras university.
N
N Ranjith

1 year ago

This is the college from where I am doing MBA in The Finance and Marketing and for taking admission in the college and there is the MAT Examination which I have passed. This college is affiliated to the University of Madras.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00