Vel Sri Ranga Sanku College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sanga Mithira

4 years ago

Yes..Veltech university in Chennai is good for M.Tech..I can recommend it strongly, Because I am recently graduated in Veltech..Now i got job in one of the top companies in India.M.Tech teaching faculty is amazing .No words to say.Thanks to Veltech and this forum for g
Y
YOGESH RAJKUMAR

2 years ago

College offers a lot of courses to the students, the college has nice placements, the course structure of the college is also good. The placement cell is very dedicated and helps every student. It is quite popular college here in my region.
T
TARUN

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the college on my 12th board result and the fee of the course is Rs 1.20 lacs per year and the faculties of the college are great. I have done engineering in electronics and communications engineering.

Vels University (VU), Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

T
THOTA LAKSHMI NARAYANA

1 year ago

Faculty Will Give U More Knowledge About The Subject,And They Will Take Feedback Regarding Our Classroom Subjects Every Month.They Will Take Care About Every Student.
S
Shanmugaraj

1 year ago

It is a private deemed college and in the year 2015 I have passed out and there are no placements out of campus and I have done Bsc in hotel management.
K
Karthick K

11 months ago

There are Worst facilities and coaching, bad food in the hostel, and also they didn't clean the washroom and etc.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

my collage is located in gandhi nagar,kotturpuram,adayar. there is no bus facility for my collage .but, thee is a local railway station near our collage that will helps many of the students for transportation. my collage rules and regulatons will be childish and also st
E
Evangeline Tabitha

2 years ago

One of best arts and science college with good infrastructure and the best faculty. Students are given a lot of opportunities to participate in sports and other extra curricular activities. The rector , principal sir and vice principal maam are very much concerned about
R
Rahul

2 years ago

College is amazing with all the necessary feature, the college has good infra, I did bca from the college and the admission was quite easy as there is no entrance test required here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00