Vaagdevi College of Engineering, Warangal - ReviewsWarangal , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.4 /5

7 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
A
1 year ago

Akula Ruthvik B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Our college provides good facilities and also has a great environment for studies and not only studies we have an excellent academic background too.
Admission

I have joined the college with emceat entrance examination...you get a seat in this college I'd you get a rank of below ,>90000 and we also have management seats also
A
2 years ago

Anamika B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This college is nice in terms of all the things like infrastructure facilities, faculties, the course curriculum is also good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

College worth joining 4/5

College is quite great with excellent studying environment and a great supportive faculties
Faculty 4/5

A
2 years ago

Akriti B.Tech Student

campus 4/5

The facilities and the management of the college is amazing. College has good environment.
S
2 years ago

Srinivas B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Average faculty members Bad environmental Irresponsible management.
P
2 years ago

POGAKUNITHIN B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

very experienced college of 25 years good teaching skills
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
A
1 year ago

Akula Ruthvik B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Our college provides good facilities and also has a great environment for studies and not only studies we have an excellent academic background too.
Admission

I have joined the college with emceat entrance examination...you get a seat in this college I'd you get a rank of below ,>90000 and we also have management seats also
S
2 years ago

Srinivas B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Average faculty members Bad environmental Irresponsible management.
P
2 years ago

POGAKUNITHIN B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

very experienced college of 25 years good teaching skills
A
2 years ago

Anamika B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This college is nice in terms of all the things like infrastructure facilities, faculties, the course curriculum is also good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Akriti B.Tech Student

campus 4/5

The facilities and the management of the college is amazing. College has good environment.
A
2 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

College worth joining 4/5

College is quite great with excellent studying environment and a great supportive faculties
Faculty 4/5

Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

College worth joining 4/5

College is quite great with excellent studying environment and a great supportive faculties
Faculty 4/5

A
2 years ago

Akriti B.Tech Student

campus 4/5

The facilities and the management of the college is amazing. College has good environment.
A
2 years ago

Anamika B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This college is nice in terms of all the things like infrastructure facilities, faculties, the course curriculum is also good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

POGAKUNITHIN B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

very experienced college of 25 years good teaching skills
S
2 years ago

Srinivas B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Average faculty members Bad environmental Irresponsible management.
A
1 year ago

Akula Ruthvik B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Our college provides good facilities and also has a great environment for studies and not only studies we have an excellent academic background too.
Admission

Selection Procedure: I have joined the college with emceat entrance examination...you get a seat in this college I'd you get a rank of below ,>90000 and we also have management seats also

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Scholarship

Vaagdevi College of Engineering

Vaagdevi College of Engineering provides the student with scholarship who belong to the reserved category.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00