Uttaranchal Institute of Technology, Dehradun - ReviewsDehradun , Uttarakhand

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Akash Goswami B.Tech Student

nice college 4/5

College is good for studies. I did B.tech from the college, the admission criteria of the college is simple, the admission is done on the basis of UKTU exam, there are some seats reserved for management quota. Overall the college is good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Excellent teachers, the teaching method is quite good.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Akash Goswami

2 years ago

College is good for studies. I did B.tech from the college, the admission criteria of the college is simple, the admission is done on the basis of UKTU exam, there are some seats reserved for management quota. Overall the college is good.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

ICFAI University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

B
B.Anilkumar

2 years ago

ICSAI University is known for its quality services and timelines. We address your needs with utmost care and ensure your satisfaction in whatever we do. We are into Finance & Taxation. Give us an opportunity to serve you. We will gift you with a pleasant experience. We
C
Chetna Gautam

1 year ago

There are no counseling and the books are given to us on time and on that we study and give examinations a clear them and the course of mine is going on and I am in the 1st year.
A
Apoorva

1 year ago

It is an average college, faculties are nice but placements of this college are not soo good .admission is through CLAT.

Quantum University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

M
Mukul Saini

10 months ago

Quantum University's admission process is quite clear and simple.Every program access is based on merit.Every student must go through the eligibility criteria thoroughly to understand if he/she meet the criteria or not.All those who have scored above 70% in 12th board e
S
SHUBHAM SHARMA

2 years ago

I Have studied in the Quantum School of Business and This college is now the part of Quantum University campus but before that, it was affiliated to Uttrakhand Technical University and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I believe that it is the bes
A
Aamir Sohail

2 years ago

I am studying in Quantum University which does not only have a good educational background but which provides me more than that and develops me as a whole. Quantum University is one such university which develops your personality and makes you get ready to face the wor
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Jhanjeri (CGC Jhanjeri), Mohali

Impeccable stature with high credibility | Industry exposure and excellent placement

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00