The Technological Institute of Textile & Sciences, Bhiwani - Reviews Bhiwani , Haryana

 ESTD 1943
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.9/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

2.4/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
C
4 years ago

Chanki Gaba MBA Student

College Description 3/5

I have done my PG in Marketing and Finance from this college and the experience for me was very awesome although this college was not suitable for the MBA because as the name suggests this college is great for the textile education but the fees of this college was quite affordable whcih was Rs 1.50 Lac approx for 2 years I have cleared MAT exam for taking admission in this college
PLACEMENT 2/5

I didn't got any placement so i can't much much for that
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are very good and they are the second highest scorer when comes to feedback points
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
4 years ago

Kushal MBA Student

5 years back 4/5

The name says that this college was traditionally was for the textile education but now they have also started other courses as well and my mba course is one of them and In year 2012 i have completed my MBA in Finance and Marketing and i have cleared my MAT examination for taking admission in this college
Faculty 3.5/5

When i was a student the teaching staff was quite good and it was upto the standards but now they have changed and new staff has came and i cannot tell about them
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

Shailendra Singh B.Tech Student

Best university in terms of education 4/5

There is a very simple process to take admission in this college .The admissions are based on jee mains rank.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements are very good in this college. This college gives nearly 90% placements
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are very good and collaberating.they take care of every students indivisually.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
6 years ago

Chanki Gaba MBA Student

Overview 4/5

College is good as per my requirement and faculty was really awesome.
PLACEMENT 2/5

College provide the internship to the students and provide the placement service.
Faculty 4.5/5

Good motivational and supportive teacher.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: In MAT entrance exam my score was 85 percentile and I choose this college because it is one of the best college for MBA course.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

4 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kulwant Dagar

3 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

3 years ago

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

3 years ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

4 years ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

6 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main 2022 To Be Conducted TWICE This Year!!! Read here to know more about it. ...Read more

JEE Main 2022 is expected to get delayed due to upcoming elections. It will now be held in March. ...Read more

Awards

RANKED 2ND IN HARYANA

RANKED 2ND IN HARYANA, 66TH IN INDIA AMONG TOP 100 MOST ADMIRED NON-IIT ENGINEERING COLLEGES - EDUCATION WORLD (MAY-2014)

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.