The Technological Institute of Textile & Sciences, Bhiwani - ReviewsBhiwani , Haryana

  •   ESTD 1943
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.9/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

2.4/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
2 years ago

Chanki Gaba MBA Student

College Description 3/5

I have done my PG in Marketing and Finance from this college and the experience for me was very awesome although this college was not suitable for the MBA because as the name suggests this college is great for the textile education but the fees of this college was quite affordable whcih was Rs 1.50 Lac approx for 2 years I have cleared MAT exam for taking admission in this college
PLACEMENT 2/5

I didn't got any placement so i can't much much for that
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are very good and they are the second highest scorer when comes to feedback points
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
2 years ago

Kushal MBA Student

5 years back 4/5

The name says that this college was traditionally was for the textile education but now they have also started other courses as well and my mba course is one of them and In year 2012 i have completed my MBA in Finance and Marketing and i have cleared my MAT examination for taking admission in this college
Faculty 3.5/5

When i was a student the teaching staff was quite good and it was upto the standards but now they have changed and new staff has came and i cannot tell about them
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Shailendra Singh B.Tech Student

Best university in terms of education 4/5

There is a very simple process to take admission in this college .The admissions are based on jee mains rank.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements are very good in this college. This college gives nearly 90% placements
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are very good and collaberating.they take care of every students indivisually.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
4 years ago

Chanki Gaba MBA Student

Overview 4/5

College is good as per my requirement and faculty was really awesome.
PLACEMENT 2/5

College provide the internship to the students and provide the placement service.
Faculty 4.5/5

Good motivational and supportive teacher.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: In MAT entrance exam my score was 85 percentile and I choose this college because it is one of the best college for MBA course.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

When i was a student this college was affiliated to Dr. Hari Singh Gour University and 8000 rs PA was of entire 3 years course fees and only those students gets the scholarship of Rs. 6000 who are from SC/ST/OBC Category.
A
Amit Jagdish Purani

2 years ago

C
Chanki Gaba

2 years ago

I have done my PG in Marketing and Finance from this college and the experience for me was very awesome although this college was not suitable for the MBA because as the name suggests this college is great for the textile education but the fees of this college was quite
K
Kushal

2 years ago

The name says that this college was traditionally was for the textile education but now they have also started other courses as well and my mba course is one of them and In year 2012 i have completed my MBA in Finance and Marketing and i have cleared my MAT examination
S
Shailendra Singh

2 years ago

There is a very simple process to take admission in this college .The admissions are based on jee mains rank.

Lingaya's University, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

B
Babita Kaushik

2 years ago

I did my UG in honors in chemistry subject and my 1st year fees was Rs. 25,000 PA and 2nd year and 3rd year fees was Rs.. 23,000 PA but i am not aware about the scholarships and the total strength of my college is between 30-35 students although i am new in this college
J
Jyaswanth Reddy

2 years ago

This is a private Institution and this is in the national capital Delhi and I have done my MBA in the Marketing filed and last year means in 2017 I have passed out from this college and for the admissions, I have given the University entrance examinations
B
Balram

2 years ago

I have taken admission in marketing Course and if you want to take admission in this college a student needs to have at least 50% marks in the 12th Board and 60% for the Scholarships and i am having a great education from this University
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Awards

RANKED 2ND IN HARYANA

RANKED 2ND IN HARYANA, 66TH IN INDIA AMONG TOP 100 MOST ADMIRED NON-IIT ENGINEERING COLLEGES - EDUCATION WORLD (MAY-2014)

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00