The New Law College, Ahmednagar - ReviewsAhmednagar , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1970
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonmyus LLB Student

Overview 3/5

My experience in the college was good and the admission was done here through CET and the college is well and this college good for all the students and we can learn a lot from the professors of the college.
Faculty 4/5

The faculties in the college were good and there was the best education is given by them for the students.
Admission

On the MHCET Entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Varad Shinde LLB Student

Overview 3/5

My college nice but some facilities not available like college canteen, gym are not good, new book are not available on time but I proud of my college
A
1 year ago

Abhishek Madge LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My college is under Pune University and the college is having the best education for the students and I have also done a BA from here and I have taken admission in the college on the MHCET Entrance examination.
Faculty 4/5

My faculties are best in education and the classes were also regular.
Admission

MHCET Entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vishal Rajnikant Gaikwad LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The faculties in the college are best and they have taught us all great I was a student of the 3rd year some days back and now my course is completed and I have given examinations now.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission ere after passing out the MHCET Entrance examination.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Garima Yadav

1 year ago

College is totally dependent on the faculty and infrastructure. Our college has highly qualified lectures and good infrastructure. Our college organized many activities that are related to our studies and many other sports and cultural activities also. Our college motto
S
Sharad

1 year ago

I have passed out MHCET Examination of the Maharashtra state and the education in the college is best and it is a government college and the fee of the course is Rs 19000 per semester and the college is having a big building and there are many more departments are prese
S
Simran Sureka

2 years ago

This college is in pune city and the college is affiliated with the Savitribai Phule Pune University and for the entrance in this college I have submitted the CLAT Entrance exam result and the experience of mine is great here.

Sinhgad Law College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

B
BHAGYASHREE RASHINKAR

1 year ago

I have cleared state level MHCET entrance examination for securing my admission but the national level CLAT result is also acceptable here so you can clear any and the education is good in the college and there is a totally practical approach in the college.
D
Drishti Nayan

2 years ago

A good college with best faculty ... But still you have to take the opportunity to get the best from teachers.
C
Chanda Kamble

2 years ago

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
Vijaya Sadanand Kamble

2 years ago

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
R
Rohit Vaish

2 years ago

It is actually a very good college in Moradabad city and the reason is the education which they give to there students.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00