Shri Vaishnav Institute of Management - SVIM, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1981
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Princi Jain BBA Student

College at Best 5/5

This college is affiliated with the Jiwaji University and it is the top college in the city and in the year 2014 I have passed out this college and in this college education is at the top.
Faculty 5/5

The faculties of the college were more than my PG College.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
K
1 year ago

Kapil Dhaka MCA Student

My MCA College 4/5

Situated in Indore, admission to the MCA course is through direct admissions. The teachers, canteens and infra are nice and other facilities are satisfactory as well.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There is a placement cell in the college which invites a lot of companies to visit for jobs.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers of the college are experienced and supportive.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
A
2 years ago

Akansha Gupta BBA Student

College Description 4/5

There are total 4 sections with 40 students each and the annual fees of this course is Rs. 40,000 PA and this college is affiliated top Devi Ahilya Vishvidyalya
PLACEMENT

I am new to this college in 2nd year i will get to know
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are very supportive and very excellent and there are many teachers friendly with us including Dr. Anuradha Mam
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harshal Chandel

1 year ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

1 year ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

1 year ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
P
Princi Jain

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Jiwaji University and it is the top college in the city and in the year 2014 I have passed out this college and in this college education is at the top.
K
Kapil Dhaka

1 year ago

Situated in Indore, admission to the MCA course is through direct admissions. The teachers, canteens and infra are nice and other facilities are satisfactory as well.
A
Akansha Gupta

2 years ago

There are total 4 sections with 40 students each and the annual fees of this course is Rs. 40,000 PA and this college is affiliated top Devi Ahilya Vishvidyalya
R
Ronal Dash

2 years ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM) from this college and for taking admission in this college i have cleared CAT with 72 percent and CMAT Exam with 80% and the total 2 years fees of this college is Rs. 5.9 Lac PA and there are total 80 students in
R
Ruhi Rashmi

1 year ago

Situated in Ahmedabad, Shanti Business School offers a PGDM Degree. The teachers are quite helpful and the infra and canteen are very good.

Videos

SVIM's Indore Memories

Latest News & Articles

Check CAT Cut Off released by the Indian Institutes of Management and get shortlisted for futher rounds of admission procedure. ...Read more

Did you take CAT 2019 and score well in the exam? Here is what you can do after your CAT Result is out. ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Awards

Ranked A8

Ranked A8 among top private b schools in India by AIMA.

Scholarship

Shri Vaishnav Institute of Management (SVIM) Scholarship

SVIM Indore provides the scholarship to those students who belong to the reserved category.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00