Shri Siddeshwar Shikshan Mandal's College of Architecture, Solapur - ReviewsSolapur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1992
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

0.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

0.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Arch Student

siddeshwar collage in majalgaon 1/5

please do not take admission in this collage staff is bored. they only posted flex jeee main, advance,medical but that given things false. lectures faculty too 3class except some lecture (2to3). if you want to take nomial admission take this in rural area.Collage give only false hope.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Faculty 0.5/5

Modale sir (teach student according to student score much more score in board and he take full concent
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Group Discussion / Personal Interview, after 10th class

Admission Criteria: no one entrance exam not conducted. their ia not entrance exam.he found student in rural area and gives admission. condition of collage too worst. please do not take admission in this college if you take your admission in this collage you spoil your life but this collage give out of mark for internal examination(pratical). so if you go outside for coaching collage is not bad.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Niharika Choudhary

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Pune University and Just one month back I have completed my degree from this college and for admissions, I have given the entrance exam of the Maharashtra state which is MHCET.
A
Aindrila Sengupta

1 year ago

The college faculties are quite decent and the infrastructure is well- maintained.
P
Pranjal Jain

1 year ago

S
Sumit More

2 years ago

The name suggests that to be an Engineering college but It also has other courses as well and my course of MBA was also one of that and I have taken Marketing as the field of the MBA. I am from the SC Category so that is why the annual fee of my course was 1.20 Lac PA
J
Joshi

4 years ago

Upto my 2 year clg was good as vice principle was respected desai sir but he left clg similarly many good male staff left the job as joshi madam is the principle...i think before teaching she should learn how to treat student....all hods are are ladies...instead of teac
V
Vishal Raskar

2 years ago

In the year 2015 I have passed out BE electrical engineering course and the fees were Rs 80,000 per year and for the admissions I have State of Maharashtra entrance examination which was MHCET and the university was Pune University
A
Abhishek Tripathi

2 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00