Seth Jai Prakash Mukand Lal Institute of Engineering & Technology - Radaur (JMIT Radaur), Yamuna Nagar - Reviews

Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018
Review Image

Gurpreet Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is a private Institution in the Radaur City which is like my PG college is affiliated with the Kurukshetra University and for the admissions I have went to college and submitted my form and my AIEEE Result and on the basis of that they have given me the admisssion. Although they also accept students who gives no entrance examinations. This is a Big campus with all the facilities which a student requires they also have well equiped labs and also various sports grounds. The annual fee of the course was Rs 65000 per year. In my AIEEE Examination result my rank was 90,000.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

I have got the job because in this campus there is 100% placement but I refused offer because I wanted to study Mtech.

FACULTY    
5/5

They all were teaching here for a long time and they all were well disciplined

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 4th, 2018

 Study with Learning

Review Image

Ankesh Shrivastav BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Although college is great. it is in the raduar and I have taken admission in BBA this year and I am much satisfied with dis college and The faculty and student ratio is 20:1 and that is why it is a highly recommended college My friends TEMPhas also studied here some years back there was colege internal exam system was there for teh admission but now you can take admission by showing 12th Result. There are many courses here B.tech, M.tech, MBA and BBA

FACULTY    
4/5

All the faculties over here are good and supportive and they are ready to listen to you and you're queries. favorite teacher Prof vishal gupta

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018
Review Image

ABHISHEK B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I consider this Institution as the best college for the professional education in Yamunanagar District this is a part of Mukand Lal Institutions and it is in Radar the campus of the college is also very big and this college has a great reputation in the education and the placements and from 2013-16 I was a student of this Institution and the annual fee of mine was rs 87000 PA. I got admission in Mechanical engineering through counseling.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They all are Doctorates by education and also specialised in the education.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 10th, 2018

 College is very good in everything good librariary classrooms audiotorium cateen and education level is also good

Review Image

Ankesh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is an Awesome college in Radaur for learning everything they have e classes digitized rooms and for the every subscriptions this is the best college in haryana

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachimg through computers making learn by doing activities and making language good by pdp classes

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 10th, 2018

 It's good with beeter placements

Review Image

Shivam Mehta Hotel Management - PG  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Excellent ,good, and best institute ever. I have learned so much good things by getting admission it this institute. And it's also best in studies.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Arvind Singh.. Because he is the beat teacher i have ever seen. And he teaches us well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Paper 2 Result Declared

    31-May-2018
    The JEE Main 2018 Paper 2 Result has been announced by the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) on the official website of CBSE i.e. cbse.nic.in and jeemain.nic.in. The Candidates who appeared for JEE Main 2018 examination can ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00