Samrat Ashok Technological Institute - Reviews Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1960
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
8 months ago

Adil Ahmed Mansoori B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It is an autonomous institute many of faculty are great and try to coup with the modern trend labs are equipped with good condition pc air-conditioned and perfectly furnished as I enrolled in CS branch even in the first year there are Bootcamp like web development ethical hacking and professors from nits and iits came here they provide full exposer for you the only draw bdrawbacklIis that vidisha is not a big city and you need to go for Bhopal if you want to go for coaching of gate etc. but I don't have problem with it as I generally go for online courses and even as the college is government-funded so the biggest advantage is you save a lot of money there and as of equip they now provide fees of online courses of hotel . But the placement is average and you to perform extremely well for getting higher packages the average package is about 4 LPA and about 90% of student were placed in computer science branch.
Admission

The admission is done on the basis jee marks and you need to participate in mp counseling and need to go for seat acceptance in the collage as you get the seat generally update is conducted after jossa in the month of July
D
1 year ago

Dhananjay SinghRajawat B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It is commonly known as SATI, it's infrastructure, extra activities, and discipline is of top quality but when we talk about it's faculty and their way of teaching is not good enough for GATE and relatable exams aspirants. It provides a lot of opportunities to each and everyone to prove them in any field of their choice. There is few placement records too as only few companies visit here for placement. Average package 4 lakhs per annum.
S
1 year ago

Somya Shrivastava B.Tech Student

College Description 3/5

I have done my engineering in the Instrumentation and I have given the entrance examination for the admissions and the annual fee of the college is Rs 60,000 per semester and from 2010 to 2014 I have studied here and this college is affiliated with the RGPV
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

When I was a student this was good but now the are not
Faculty 3/5

The college faculties were too good in the engineering education that they have a practical approach to knowledge
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
9 months ago

Anonymous M.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Historically significant college caught up in the middle of regional politics. Education prospects still remain qualitative.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Admission is done on the basis of GATE's score.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Akshay Gautam

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the placements were average here in the college and the subjects were finance plus banking and this college is ok types. The education is good here in the college and for the admissions the college level co
R
Richa

2 years ago

College is good for studies. Fee of the college us affordable. It is one the reputed colleges here. They provide excellent opportunities to the students be it internship and placement and also overall growth
A
Amit

2 years ago

The college has strict rules and regulation and strict attendance policy. The college has good laboratories and workshops but all other infra is quite average.

Jabalpur Engineering College, Jabalpur

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

A
Anil Kumar

1 year ago

This is a government Institution in my city and I have done my engineering in the thermal engineering field and for taking admission here I have given the GATE Examination. The annual fee of the college was very less which was Rs 22,000 per year because it is a Governme
P
Pooja

1 year ago

The infrastructure of the college is fine and the aura is good. All in all, it is one of the finest colleges.
M
Mithravinda Rao

1 year ago

No response on contact numbers given on the site of college website. Admission procedure was systematic.
M
Mayank Gupta

1 year ago

This is a government aided college in the city of Gwalior which was established 61 years ago and This college is affiliated to the RGPV or RG University of Bhopal and right now i am in the 2nd and final year of the college. I took admission here on the basis of my 12t
B
Binay Kumar

2 years ago

I have taken admission in Civil Engineering last year and here everything is very good and teachers are very supportive and always listen to students.
H
Harsh

1 year ago

It's a very good college. This is MITS GWALIOR. Situated in Gwalior. A holy place. This college is operated by MP Gov.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00