Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

RVR & JC College of Engineering, Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 2nd, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Ankit Vashisht MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

RV college of engineering my college is one of the best colleges for engineering studies. The college management is quite good. Faculties are quite experienced and are very helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty are very good and very talented also.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 2nd, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Ankit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My college is one the best in Andhra Pradesh, it provides all the facilities, the college management is too good. The college has a right mix of boys and girls. I gave EAMCET exams and was allocated this college. Overall it is a good college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 26th, 2017

 College Review

Kilari Anilkumar Chowdary MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The college campus is very good with all the facilities, there is equal ration of all gender in the college. There is a good alumni network also.

FACULTY    

Some of the teachers are P.hd qualified. They all are well qualified.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 28th, 2017

 My College Review

Tirumala Reddy Tiyyagura B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is good in terms of placements, course curriculum. It is quite popular college of south india.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Tarun B.Tech / B.E. [ece ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

the college is new life after the two year of hell in intermediate,here you will be abl to explore about you

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ap eamcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

This collegge is beaurocratic mayhem.There are no experienced faculty.There is no good leadership.Extremely useless clubs which do not function exceot for one are two times a year.B.tech is a very important time of your life,please don't waste it studying here.

PLACEMENTS    

The only good thing about this college is its placement statistics,it has got a lot of good placement offers..but i suggest placement is not everything.

We technically have everything but everything is for namesake and there is no good leadership in thi

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    

All the events are boring and extremely beurocrated.Please don't waste the exciting time of your life here.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Latest News & Updates

  1. AP EAMCET 2018: Result Announced

    02-May-2018
    The Result of AP EAMCET 2018 has been declared on the official website of AP EAMCET i.e. sche.ap.gov.in. The candidates can check their result by visiting the official website. The AP EAMCET 2018 Result will comprise of Rank of the ... Read more
  2. AP EAMCET 2018: Registration Closes Tomorrow

    28-Mar-2018
    The registrations for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test AP EAMCET 2018 will close tomorrow i.e. March 29, 2018. The candidates aspiring to appear for AP ... Read more
  3. AP EAMCET 2018 - Online Registration open till April 14

    20-Mar-2018
    The online registration for Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) 2018 has already started and candidates can apply for the examination on the official website by March 29, 2018. The ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00