Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Law, Kakinada - ReviewsKakinada , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1992
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nelapati Venu

2 years ago

The college is under the Acharya Nagarjuna University of Guntur and I love my college because my professors are experts and education is good and I have learned a lot from here and the subject of mine was zoology, bio, and life sciences and I also learn so much here tha
S
SYED MOEIN

2 years ago

There are an entrance exam criteria by the university and the college is average means not that good and not bad and this is my 2nd year in the college and the college is affiliated with the Acharya Nagarjuna University.
V
Venkatareddy Kamatham

2 years ago

The college is Guntur, Andhra Pradesh and the college is affiliated with the Acharya Nagarjuna University and I am right now in the 1st year and It is a top college in law.
A
Abhishek Pandey

2 years ago

This is the 3rd semester of 2nd year in which I am studying right now and I am joining this law course because my entire family my father and other relatives are Advocates in Allahabad High court and this is the best Institution in the city for the admission and that is
M
Manvendra Sahay

2 years ago

AU is the best central university in the UP State and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple one has to clear the entrance examination of the university with merit marks and once I have got admission I have started my education and the education which
K
KULDEEP VERMA

1 year ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university and the college education is best and there mot court events, seminars are conducted by the university organizations and it is a central university in the city.

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

1 year ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

1 year ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

1 year ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00