Raghu Engineering College, Visakhapatnam - ReviewsVisakhapatnam , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.9/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.6/5

Canteen Rating

3.6/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.9/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

NEELIMA MANDAPATI B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

This college is affiliated to JNTU, Kakinada which is in Andhra Pradesh another JNTU is in Telengana and my college is in the Vishakhapatnam and i have cleared a state level examination for taking admission here and from the year 2014-18 I was a student of this College. The annual fee for my course is Rs 89,000 PA. There are 2 branches of this college one is affiliated with University and another one is autonomous.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Many of my friends has got placed
Faculty 4.5/5

They have 2 things in them one is experience and another one is knowledge because they are PhD holders
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
1 year ago

Marla Sukesh B.Tech Student

2016 Passout 4/5

This college in the Vsec city and it is affiliated to Andhra University and in the year 2016 I have passed out from this college and the fee of my course was Rs 51,000 approximately and for taking admission here one has to clear the college entrance exam. There are many factors in which this college has performed outstanding and some factors this college lacks.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I also got placed in a great company which was offering a good salary package to me
Faculty 3.5/5

All i can say is that they were fine and there nature towards the students was also positive.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
1 year ago

Marla Sukesh B.Tech Student

2016 Passout 4/5

This college in the Vizag City and it is affiliated to Andhra University and the annual fee of the course us Rs 51000 PA approx and the subject of my engineering is the mechanical engineering and there is lot of scope is present in this and my college will also ensure that you will get placed.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I and my colleagues have got placement and college itself ensures the placement for the students
Faculty 3.5/5

We had no issues with the lecturers because they had a brief knowledge about there
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Sakshi Patwari MBA Student

College in Jaipur 4/5

This college is affiliated to the Rajasthan University of Jaipur and this college only offers Post Graduation Courses. There is a college entrance examination which I have cleared for taking admission.
PLACEMENT

I am in the 1st year so i am not aware of this.
Faculty 4/5

They all are Ph.D. scholars and some of them are also worked in corporates
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

1 year ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

11 months ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
S
Snehal Reddy

1 year ago

Excellent college according to me, college is affiliated to JNTU Hyderabad, the course are duly accredited by NBA. College has NAAC A grade. Our placements are amazing companies like HCL, Oracle, Infosys, HSBC came for placement last year. The college provides transport
A
Anonymus

2 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

3 months ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
R
Rahul

1 year ago

I am lucky to be part of the college, the infrastructure of the college is also good not that amazing.

Raghu Engineering College, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

N
NEELIMA MANDAPATI

1 year ago

This college is affiliated to JNTU, Kakinada which is in Andhra Pradesh another JNTU is in Telengana and my college is in the Vishakhapatnam and i have cleared a state level examination for taking admission here and from the year 2014-18 I was a student of this College.
M
Marla Sukesh

1 year ago

This college in the Vsec city and it is affiliated to Andhra University and in the year 2016 I have passed out from this college and the fee of my course was Rs 51,000 approximately and for taking admission here one has to clear the college entrance exam. There are ma
M
Marla Sukesh

1 year ago

This college in the Vizag City and it is affiliated to Andhra University and the annual fee of the course us Rs 51000 PA approx and the subject of my engineering is the mechanical engineering and there is lot of scope is present in this and my college will also ensure t

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance test (AP EAMCET) was recently conducted across the country from April 20 to April 24, 2019 by JNTU Kakinada. The authority has decided to release the result by the third week of May, 2019. ...Read more

The first day of Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) commenced across the state on April 20, 2019 and no incident of any issue during the examination reported from either the test takers or the exam authority. A total of 115 exam centres were established in the major cities of the state for both engineering and medical exam takers. ...Read more

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has yesterday released the admit card/hall ticket for upcoming AP EAMCET 2019 on its official website. Candidates can visit the site to download the admit card using login credentials. The hall tickets can be downloaded before April 20, 2019. ...Read more

Scholarship

Scholarship

The scholarship is given to the students on the basis of the following criteria:

Ranks in EAMCET Rank<=3000 3000<=Rank<=5000 5000<=Rank<=10000
Scholarship Amount 50000 30000 20000

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00