Pt BD Sharma Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Rohtak - ReviewsRohtak , Haryana

  •   ESTD 1960
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Puneet Kumar

2 years ago

It's best college where you find best faculty, good teaching environment and crowd is also good.you may find many shops and cafe which provide you refreshment.The staff is very helpful and caring. You also gather practical knowledge from here which is very important for
S
Shivika Arya

2 years ago

I am studying the 2nd year of my Master of Dental Science from this college and for taking admission here I have completed the NEET Examination and you can find an ample number of opportunities here to learn and grow your knowledge.
A
Amanat Kaur Mander

2 years ago

Highly educated faculty providing us the best education. They have well equipped labs for better understanding of the subject.

4 years ago

Apeejay Stya University is situated in a serene location, hence providing the students with the right atmosphere for education and development. The students have more exposure and opportunities as compared to other Universities, thus giving us an advantage to exploit ou

4 years ago

The University is new but, has many resources and avenues which can be accessed without any difficulty. The Liberal Arts concept is amazing and I personally was appalled at the amount of diversity, richness and learning which it brought for me! Again, a good Universi
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Don't believe the above comments as college has forced the students to put good comments. I have done my B.Tech from here 2 years ago and they have still not provided our batch with degrees. It's a really bad college, it's far from Gurgaon and the management is really b
D
Dolly Singh

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BSc course and this college is great and here the teachers are good. They will impose a fine if you don't have proper attendance, they have a strict attendance policy. You can take admission directly, there is no entrance exam and no cutoff is
K
Kamal

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCA last year and here the fees is quite affordable which is 35000 per year and this college is near ambedkar chowk Here you can get admission on the basis of 12th and there is no cut-off percentage system
Q
Qwert

2 years ago

worst in study get admission if want to waste 3 years and want to pass even not knowing the name of sub. Will to placements but you on your own can get better job then these placements worsttttt.......

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

Scholarship

The scholarship is given to the students belong to the SC/ST category by the State/Central Government.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00