Pt BD Sharma Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences (PGIMS), Rohtak - ReviewsRohtak , Haryana

  •   ESTD 1960
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Puneet Kumar

1 year ago

It's best college where you find best faculty, good teaching environment and crowd is also good.you may find many shops and cafe which provide you refreshment.The staff is very helpful and caring. You also gather practical knowledge from here which is very important for
S
Shivika Arya

1 year ago

I am studying the 2nd year of my Master of Dental Science from this college and for taking admission here I have completed the NEET Examination and you can find an ample number of opportunities here to learn and grow your knowledge.
A
Amanat Kaur Mander

9 months ago

Highly educated faculty providing us the best education. They have well equipped labs for better understanding of the subject.
S
Surbhi Gupta

3 years ago

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have b
S
Shikha

3 years ago

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam
J
Jyoti

2 years ago

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communi
A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

1 year ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food

Videos

Scholarship

Scholarship

The scholarship is given to the students belong to the SC/ST category by the State/Central Government.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00