Poornaprajna College - Reviews Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1975
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Madhura MBA Student

PG College 4/5

after completing my BBM From here I have taken admission in the MBA as well and for the admission, I have given the bachelor degree result and KMAT Examination result and the college fee was Rs 2 lacs and the college was affilaited with the Mangalore University
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes there were many companies who come for the placements
Faculty 3/5

Teaching in this subject was good and satisfying
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
M
2 years ago

Madhura BBA Student

College Description 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Mangalore University and for th3 years course the combined fee is Rs 60,000 and this year I have completed my course from here
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

They offers placements but I didn't went for the Interviews
Faculty 3/5

The college teaching is not that much great there is much strictness
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek.p

1 year ago

Course Admission - If someone wants to take admission here first they have to clear the NEET Examination which is a national level examination and once you get merit marks in that you will get admission but for this exam, you have to clear the minimum percentage criteri
V
Valleru Pushkarsai

1 year ago

K
Kaviya

3 years ago

Rmk college is the best college over tn. I really loved that college.i is giving a very good training for placements and career. They are taking of studenta as their own kids.i feel proud to be a part of rmk family. It has very good tie up with all leading companies..a
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

I scored very good marks to enter into this college . it is very difficult to get admission here . Very strict and discipline institution and placements equal to anna university .
K
Kumaran R

2 years ago

RMK is one of the best place for the students, it has strict discipline,the quality of food in the canteen is great. College has a good placement.
D
DEEPIKA J

2 years ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

2 years ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00