PES College of Management, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shilpa Ramachandra MBA Student

B College in Bangalore 4/5

After completing my graduation from here I have taken admission here back because this college is great and the stream of my MBA was Marketing and HR and I have given the state level PGCET Examination and on the result of that I have secured admission here and right now I am in the last year of the course. The students who comes here from Government quota there fee is Rs 75,000 per year and those who comes directly there fee is Rs 4 for 2 years.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The college has provided us the placements but I refused that and I didn't went for the campus placements
Faculty 3.5/5

They are pretty good, Knowledgeable and experienced
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
2 years ago

Shilpa Ramachandra BBA Student

1st Innings in the college 4/5

I have completed BBM (Bachelor Of Business Management) From this college which was my 1st course and this college is affiliated with the Bangalore University and at the time of the admissions there was no entrance examination but the 12th Board result was ok and the annual fee of the course at my time was Rs 80,000 per year
PLACEMENT

I wanted to study further and that is why I refused the offer
Faculty 3.5/5

There experience and knowledge is enough to provide support to the student
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Presidency College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Avinash Rao

2 years ago

Those who wanted to take admission in this college they have to take admission before the month of june like i did and after that whosoever takes admission he/she needs to full fill cutt off list percentage i have taken admission in month of may last year that is why i
A
Anu Singh

2 years ago

its the most horrid place to be.. all those good reviews that you have are posted by they, themselves. this instutution sucks like anything. if you dont believe, just go to university on some working day and check to students. marketing people always take students on ho
A
ADAM

2 years ago

Not worth the money ! Students don’t even have proper facilities like canteen and washrooms. They make you pay around a lakh and provide an unsatisfactory service. Students are told to sit in the canteen during breaks which only has seating for around 100 students.
S
Shilpa Ramachandra

2 years ago

After completing my graduation from here I have taken admission here back because this college is great and the stream of my MBA was Marketing and HR and I have given the state level PGCET Examination and on the result of that I have secured admission here and right now
S
Shilpa Ramachandra

2 years ago

I have completed BBM (Bachelor Of Business Management) From this college which was my 1st course and this college is affiliated with the Bangalore University and at the time of the admissions there was no entrance examination but the 12th Board result was ok and the ann

Brindavan College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

R
Rapture

3 years ago

this is the college situated in yelenkha area ...... which is under VTU this college is average college in terms of facility like here is no gym, WIFI , no resonable playground. but the faculty is really very good after 1st year of b.tech. you'll see lots of stude
K
Khutheja

2 years ago

Brindavan College is one of the most prestigious institutions of Bangalore. The academic ones find one of the best (and highly approachable) faculty and discussion fora to satiate their needs, the sports guys can have a gala time at Ground. Lots of activities, brainstor
P
Punit Bardhan

4 years ago

The best college of engineering in Bangalore is Brindavan college of engineering.This college provide good infrastructure and healthy environment for students and faculties. This top college in Bangalore provides various discipline courses and after completion of course
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00