PES College of Management, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shilpa Ramachandra MBA Student

B College in Bangalore 4/5

After completing my graduation from here I have taken admission here back because this college is great and the stream of my MBA was Marketing and HR and I have given the state level PGCET Examination and on the result of that I have secured admission here and right now I am in the last year of the course. The students who comes here from Government quota there fee is Rs 75,000 per year and those who comes directly there fee is Rs 4 for 2 years.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The college has provided us the placements but I refused that and I didn't went for the campus placements
Faculty 3.5/5

They are pretty good, Knowledgeable and experienced
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

Shilpa Ramachandra BBA Student

1st Innings in the college 4/5

I have completed BBM (Bachelor Of Business Management) From this college which was my 1st course and this college is affiliated with the Bangalore University and at the time of the admissions there was no entrance examination but the 12th Board result was ok and the annual fee of the course at my time was Rs 80,000 per year
PLACEMENT

I wanted to study further and that is why I refused the offer
Faculty 3.5/5

There experience and knowledge is enough to provide support to the student
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Presidency College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Avinash Rao

1 year ago

Those who wanted to take admission in this college they have to take admission before the month of june like i did and after that whosoever takes admission he/she needs to full fill cutt off list percentage i have taken admission in month of may last year that is why i
A
Anu Singh

1 year ago

its the most horrid place to be.. all those good reviews that you have are posted by they, themselves. this instutution sucks like anything. if you dont believe, just go to university on some working day and check to students. marketing people always take students on ho
A
ADAM

1 year ago

Not worth the money ! Students don’t even have proper facilities like canteen and washrooms. They make you pay around a lakh and provide an unsatisfactory service. Students are told to sit in the canteen during breaks which only has seating for around 100 students.
S
Shilpa Ramachandra

1 year ago

After completing my graduation from here I have taken admission here back because this college is great and the stream of my MBA was Marketing and HR and I have given the state level PGCET Examination and on the result of that I have secured admission here and right now
S
Shilpa Ramachandra

1 year ago

I have completed BBM (Bachelor Of Business Management) From this college which was my 1st course and this college is affiliated with the Bangalore University and at the time of the admissions there was no entrance examination but the 12th Board result was ok and the ann
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Infrastructure of the college is one of the worst i have ever seen. Toilets are never clean(at least men's) until recently there were no dustbin in entire college, even now there ever few dustbins.there are no fans in classrooms and here few things which you should befo
S
Sharad

3 years ago

I am 2007 passout in Computer Science. Faculties are below average but you would have enough freedom to study at home without any shortage of attendance if you have good repo with your lecturers. You will feel like college in AMC not like school.. Best of Luck
S
Sushma B

1 year ago

Pros : Supported from faculties, good teaching, encouraged to go for other college fests,. Cons: Average canteen facilities, far from city,
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00