Mudra Institute of Communication (MICA), Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Darpan

3 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

3 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
P
Prince Kumar

2 years ago

Average college of Bengal. Faculty are supporting they help them in your curriculum activities and in your study. Some faculty are not good as well. Infrastructure is good. Blocks are separate for every stream. Average package is around 3 lacs. More company hire f
R
Rahul Roy

4 years ago

Bengal College of Engineering and Technology, Durgapur was set up under the aegis of SKS Educational and Social Trust in 2001 with an objective of imparting quality education in Engineering/Technology and Management for the upliftment of the society and the masses.
P
Pankaj Saha

2 years ago

Average College. Not field for sports. It was ones the top pharmacy college in West Bengal but day by day it decreases its position. Faculties are well knowledgeable. They are behaving like friends with us
P
Pousali Mukherjee

4 years ago

Unitedworld School of Business is one of the best MBA college, where students get both practical as well as theoretical knowledge. Faculties over here belong from eminent institutes like IIM, IIT, SIBM etc who act as mentors to the students. I am thankful to UWSB, for
U
Ugan Mehta

2 years ago

My degree is PGDM and this college is affiliated to Karnavati University and total 2 years course fees is Rs 5.50 Lac P.A. and i have given both CAT and MAT Exam for the admission and i scored great marks and i have completed my degree in year 2011
G
Geetanjali Jindal

2 years ago

I have done PGDM From this college and this college is having AICTE Affiliation and for the admissions, I have gone to the website of the college and there I have got the admissions and the total 2 year fee was Rs 5 Lacs

Videos

Life of students at Mudra Institute of Communication Ahmedabad (MICA)...
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Scholarship

Merit based Scholarship

MICA-sponsored competitive scholarships are awarded to new and returning students based solely on merit, and Federal Unsubsidized Stafford Loans are available to students regardless of need.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00