Mount Zion College of Engineering - Reviews Kerala

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sam V George

2 years ago

This was my 1st course here in the University which I have done from the year 2010 to 2014 and in the year 2010 I have taken admission here on the management quota and for the management quota, the eligibility is 50% minimum marks in the 12th board. The annual fee of
J
JINCY K P

2 years ago

I have pursued my graduation in Civil Engineering from this college and there is a Kerela state Entrance Test which I have cleared for taking admission here and this college is AICTE Approved and also it is affiliated to MG University Kottayam and the annual fee of the
S
Sam V George

2 years ago

After completing My BTech I have also done Mtech from here and like my UG I have also taken admission in PG from the Management Quota and the stream of my engineering was Computer Science and from 2016-2018 I have studied here and the fee of the college was also moderat
M
Mukul

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated to the GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology and I have given AIEEE Examination to secure admission in the college and the batch of mine was started in the year 2011 to 2015. The annual fee for the course is Rs 25,000 per
M
Mukul

2 years ago

After completing the Btech in Electrical Engineering from this college I have taken admission here again and that shows that how much I like this college. I have cleared the GATE Examination and then took admission here. The per semester fee for the course was Rs 39,0
V
Varuna

2 years ago

It is an excellent college under Govind ballabh pant University, the campus is good an very big. the teachers are very supportive.
K
Kedar Ajay Kalyan

2 years ago

Nice working system of college. The chemistry department is well.the staff of department is good....All the teachers of college are very genuine.
M
Mayur More

2 years ago

Nice college and best facilities kbpm college pandharpur and I love to spend the time in the college. Management is also good.
S
Shubham Sanjay Pawar

2 years ago

great college
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Commissioner of Entrance Examinations (CEE), Kerala has released the third seat allotment list of Kerala Engineering Architecture Medical, KEAM 2019 in online mode on July 18, 2019. Candidates who have applied for KEAM 2019 counseling can now check the KEAM 2019 third round seat allotment result on the official website ...Read more

Commissioner of Entrance Examinations (CEE), Kerala has released the second seat allotment list of Kerala Engineering Architecture Medical (KEAM 2019 in online mode on July 8, 2019. Candidates who have applied for KEAM 2019 counseling can now check the KEAM 2019 second round seat allotment result on the official website- cee-kerala.org ...Read more

The Commissioner of Entrance Exam, Kerala has released the complete rank list for KEAM 2019. Candidates who have applied in KEAM 2019 for admission in Engineering, Pharmacy and Architecture can visit the official website of KEAM 2019 to check the rank list. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00