Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology (MNNIT), Allahabad - Reviews

Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 10th, 2018

 College at Best and Worth Joining

Vivek Karna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Everyone in India knows about the standards of the NIT from where I have studied and passed out last year in 2017. There I lived in the hostel where I have Paid Rs 13,000 Per month for only 6 months and the annual fee for the course was Rs 90,000 PA. I have cleared The JEE Mains Examination for the Admission in which my score was 198 but there were some backlogs as well and that was That there were some issues with the labs and we have worked with the prototypes and Virtual Data and the canteen of the NIT was not subsidies like IIT's and I was also a General Secretary of that department who took care of these food-related things so I was aware of it . The stream of my engineering was Mechanical

PLACEMENTS    

Last batch out of 130 students 100 were found eligible for giving Interviews and out of those 100 95 to 97 got placed

FACULTY    

The majority of the professors has worked as a guide for us They were good but the engineers have put there own efforts to get educated some teachers were great out there and some were not liable for what they were doing that is my personal opinion.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Since the inception , the college facilities ,quality of teaching , course contents had continuously improved and updated as per the requirement of the industry/various departments and to meet the changing scenario. I have been observing it since 1967, (when I was student of the 1st year in Electrical Engineering Department). I have gained a lot of knowledge as student and later as teaching faculty. v.k. shukla ex-officio secretary to the Govt. of India ( Retd)

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 21st, 2018

 Great facu

Nikhil Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

MNIT is one of the best engineering colleges in idnia, if you want to tske admission here then you need to give jee exam. The faculty are really nice. Placement of the college is quite good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2016

  My lifetime experience.

Etgrsg B.Tech / B.E. [civil ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
8

One of the best among all the engineering colleges in India. It is in itself a brand.

PLACEMENTS    

The placement of the college is really great. A lot of good companies visit our college. Amazon, Sales force, Morgan Stanley, Goldman Sachs are few of them.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Got good rank in Jee main and got selected in MNIT and I was really happy when i got admission in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2016

Sumit Gangwar B.Tech / B.E. [Electronics and Communication ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Awesome college.

PLACEMENTS    

Yes.In future college will setup its own startup centre.in present every year a startup fest organiz

FACULTY    

Mr.Naresh kumar,Physics department, Ph.d

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:168.amongst all college which i marked it was best in every field, good infrastructure,environment of college,good campus placement.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result to be announced today

    30-Apr-2018
    The result of the JEE Main Examination is scheduled to be released today by the Central Board of Secondary Education on the official website of JEE Main i.e. jeemain.nic.in. The registered candidates who have appeared for the Joint ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00