Motilal Nehru College, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
August 31st, 2018
Review Image

Rajni BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

For the admission here I have given the 12th exam result and on the basis of the cut off by Delhi University and I have taken admission here and in the 12th board my percentage was 89% and if I talk about the professors which are best here so they are Prof..(Dr) Rakesh Sinha and Prof (Dr.) GN Trivedi Political science The subject was Political science and there was semester system here in the college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 26th, 2018

 DU College

Review Image

Rajinder Kumar Yadav BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college as many aware is affiliated with the Delhi University and I have done my degree from here a long time back in the year 1970 and the subject in which I have done this degree was Political Science and when I took admission at that time my percentage in 12th was 58% and on the basis of that I have got admission and it is the best college in Delhi University.

FACULTY    
5/5

All the senior faculties were Doctorates at that time and new and guest faculties faculty were pursuing that

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 9th, 2018
Review Image

Manish Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This was a Regular course and 72% and above cut off is required for the admission and the subject was political science and best professors are there for the students to help and guide them. I also have studied under the guidance of well-experienced professors and It is a fact that all colleges of DU are best.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 30th, 2018

 ColLege description

Review Image

SACHIN KUMAR CHOUDHARY BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is one of the best colleges in the Delhi University and last year I have completed my degree from here and I have got admission here on the cut off list by the University on merit marks.

FACULTY    
5/5

The potential of teachers are depend on teacher on teacher some are good and some are average

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 5th, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The subject was Political science and this is a top college affiliated with the Delhi University and there is a cut off the system by the University.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 7th, 2018

 Best college

Review Image

Khushboo BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good ground are present here for any games. Great faculties Good infrastructure College have a great campus and surrounding is also very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are all very well educated here they listen to students problems and try to solve it.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 1st, 2018

 college life - best life

Review Image

Akash BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

nice college, teachers are very much familiar to student and seniors also are very good and helpfull

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

favourite teacher is accounts sir. he is very nice person . the way he teaches us no one can teach

CAMPUS LIFE    

well the fest organised by our student union was awesome they called a famous celebrity singer shivjot and he entertained us as we exactly wanted

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Reasons to like Motilal Nehru College

Review Image

Anonymous BCom [b.com ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Internships and placements are fine. E&Y, KPMG and many good popular companies come for the placement.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Ekta Guggal, she is the head of commerce department.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:It was nearby to my place and some of my cousins were studying in this college, so I opted this college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 MLNC, a good college.

Review Image

Bharti BCom [B.com ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Ekta Guggal, she is the head of commerce department.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Nimish Mehta BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00