MKCG Medical College, Berhampur - ReviewsBerhampur , Orissa

  •   ESTD 1962
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Deepak Kumar Mohanty

1 year ago

It is one of the great Medical college in India, It has all facilities to be one of the best medical College like a good atmosphere for studying,WiFi enabled campus and much more
K
Kiman Kumar

1 year ago

S
Saurav

2 years ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

4 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

2 years ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.

Centurion University, Bhubaneswar

Bhubaneswar, Orissa

R
Ritesh Ranjan Patra

4 years ago

If u have sense,please don't come to this college. I just came to this college in 2014 hoping a great change in my life.But I found here nonsense faculties,idiotic administration and money-oriented management team.I just want to leave the college as soon as possible. Pl
H
Harshavardhan

2 years ago

The full name of the University is Centurion University of Technology and Management and I have completed my Btech in Mechanical engineering from this University 2 years ago in 2016. This is the Private University in the city and I have also taken hostel facility of the
S
S Mohapatra

3 years ago

This is a state private university and offers tailored programmes for b.tech. I chose this college because of 1) Choice based credit system 2) Dual B.tech degree 3) Domain specific curriculum I have foud the infrastructure very attractive and the lab set up is

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Scholarship

MKCG Medical Scholarship

The scholarship is given to those students who are economically weak or scored good merit in their exam.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00