MES College of Arts Commerce & Science, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 Great College

Review Image

Santosh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college is under Bangalore University and the fees structure of this college every year is different 1st year it 47,000 2nd year it is 35,000 and 3rd year it 28,000 and in my batch there are 100 students. Teachers are Average but rest is great

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5

They are not that much great but average

CAMPUS LIFE    

We had sports events and i have also participated in the college events and cultural fests we also had commerce exhibition.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018
Review Image

Naveen Krishna T G BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is affiliated with the Bangalore university and I have taken admission on the 12th result merit list cut off and If I talk about placements it is not so good 10-12 companies In the year 2016 I have passed out

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 16th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Prithvi BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My college is situated in bangalore, i can easily say this that this college is apt for studying commerce, science studies. It is a very good college having decent teachers, nice infrastructure, good course curriculum.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Our teachers understand us well, they all are highly educated

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 My College Review

Review Image

Krishna BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

MES college, Bengaluru offers various courses. Admission can be done through 12th class score. I find no issues with this college. All facilities provided are good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are good and helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Suhas BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I have done the regular course from here and in the year 2009 I have passed out and the education is all good here.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018
Review Image

LAKSHMI.J Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

It is not up to the level.. we HV to study on our own no proper facilities it have just a good name.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018
Review Image

LAKSHMI.J BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

It is not up to the level..we HV to study on our own no proper facilities it has just a good name.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

Jahnavi BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Fabulous college for a degree. Very good faculties who are very Supportive and encouraging

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 25th, 2018
Review Image

NAGESH H BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It's known for its cultural programs Functions

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00