MDDM College, Muzaffarpur - ReviewsMuzaffarpur , Bihar

  •   ESTD 1946
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

Hemant Sah B.Tech Student

SD Program 4/5

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skills.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I have not introspected much about the placement. I have heard about the average salary 3,00,000 to 4,00,000 per annum. Highest package has gone around 16,00,000 lack per annum.
Faculty 4/5

According to my opinion Dr Gunjan Sethi maam is my favourite teacher as she has friendly nature towards students. She is a role model for me. She has supported me a lot for understanding the doubts.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
10 months ago

Vaishnavi Kumari BCA Student

Overview 5/5

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ambika Jasrotia

4 months ago

The college is under CCS University and there is an entrance examination which is required for the admission in the college and here everything is best and we have made double assignments given by the professors and I am in the 2nd year and we have also gone for the pra
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef
D
Daoud Sarbaz

3 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

1 year ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

1 year ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

2 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00