Mangalam College of Engineering, Kottayam Kottayam , Kerala

 ESTD 2002
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sam V George B.Tech Student

1st Course in the College 4/5

This was my 1st course here in the University which I have done from the year 2010 to 2014 and in the year 2010 I have taken admission here on the management quota and for the management quota, the eligibility is 50% minimum marks in the 12th board. The annual fee of the course was Rs 19,000 PA and This college was affilaited with the APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University of Kerela.
PLACEMENT

I wanted to Pursue Mtech and that is why I haven't attended any Interview
Faculty 4/5

In these 4 years, they have supported us and whenever I had any doubt they have helped us
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
J
3 years ago

JINCY K P B.Tech Student

Engineering College 4/5

I have pursued my graduation in Civil Engineering from this college and there is a Kerela state Entrance Test which I have cleared for taking admission here and this college is AICTE Approved and also it is affiliated to MG University Kottayam and the annual fee of the college is Rs 36000 PA.
PLACEMENT

I wanted to pursue the Mtech so I decided not to go for the Interview.
Faculty 4/5

They all are the expert engineers which made no compromise in our education
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Sam V George M.Tech Student

College in Kottayam 4/5

After completing My BTech I have also done Mtech from here and like my UG I have also taken admission in PG from the Management Quota and the stream of my engineering was Computer Science and from 2016-2018 I have studied here and the fee of the college was also moderate
PLACEMENT 4/5

I am going for the Doctorate and that is why I haven't joined Interviews
Faculty 4/5

Thye have supported me in my Btech as well as in the Mtech
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
2 years ago

Shyam Mohan  Student

Overview 4/5

Innovative programmes are held in mangalam college that we can too participate
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sagar Makwana

2 years ago

The college campus is very good and the faculty is also good. The collage having in majura gate area in surat city.
K
Krishnalal

5 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

5 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
R
Ritika

3 years ago

Amal Jyothi College of Engineering is a great college which was established in 2001, its course is NBA accredited and is the first engineering college in Kerala with the recognition of ‘A’ grade from NAAC. The college management is quite supportive, it has
A
Abhish

3 years ago

Our college has one of the best infrastructures in Kerala when compare to other college which offers engineering. It is built on 75-acres and is fully Wi-Fi enabled . Our college has a large capacity to accommodate students, like total no. of seats for boys is 1,700 and
E
Ebin Babu

1 year ago

In my experience its one of the worst college. Student have no right and freedom in the campus. They collect money for everything and gave us poor programs for that. The fest are one of the worst in Kerala.it can’t be called as college moreover its a school or o
M
MA Adil

3 years ago

Very good lab/workshop facilities.Good hostel facility.Overall infrastructure is ok.The faculties are good.Collegeredited with B grade by NBA.Classrooms are good and spacious.Digital classes are available.College bus facility is very good at low fee. Many of the student
N
Nayana P Babu

2 years ago

Good engineering college for studies, the management is very good. The college has good course structure and the admissions process is simple.
S
Sankari Suresh

2 years ago

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query