Mangalam College of Engineering, Kottayam - Reviews Kottayam , Kerala

 ESTD 2002
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Sam V George B.Tech Student

1st Course in the College 4/5

This was my 1st course here in the University which I have done from the year 2010 to 2014 and in the year 2010 I have taken admission here on the management quota and for the management quota, the eligibility is 50% minimum marks in the 12th board. The annual fee of the course was Rs 19,000 PA and This college was affilaited with the APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University of Kerela.
PLACEMENT

I wanted to Pursue Mtech and that is why I haven't attended any Interview
Faculty 4/5

In these 4 years, they have supported us and whenever I had any doubt they have helped us
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
J
4 years ago

JINCY K P B.Tech Student

Engineering College 4/5

I have pursued my graduation in Civil Engineering from this college and there is a Kerela state Entrance Test which I have cleared for taking admission here and this college is AICTE Approved and also it is affiliated to MG University Kottayam and the annual fee of the college is Rs 36000 PA.
PLACEMENT

I wanted to pursue the Mtech so I decided not to go for the Interview.
Faculty 4/5

They all are the expert engineers which made no compromise in our education
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

Sam V George M.Tech Student

College in Kottayam 4/5

After completing My BTech I have also done Mtech from here and like my UG I have also taken admission in PG from the Management Quota and the stream of my engineering was Computer Science and from 2016-2018 I have studied here and the fee of the college was also moderate
PLACEMENT 4/5

I am going for the Doctorate and that is why I haven't joined Interviews
Faculty 4/5

Thye have supported me in my Btech as well as in the Mtech
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
3 years ago

Shyam Mohan  Student

Overview 4/5

Innovative programmes are held in mangalam college that we can too participate

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shiju Sherif

4 years ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

3 years ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.
A
Ashique Cs

4 years ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

3 years ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.
T
Teresa Zacharia

2 years ago

Rajagiri has been an experience that is not so easily explainable. I found the best of the best people there. Rajagiri taught me a lot of things about being active, responsible, committed and so much more. I was a part of the Student Council 2018-19. I was able to repre
C
Christeena Johnson

3 years ago

Rajagiri colge is the best social work college in kerala.the only autonomus college for MSW.well updated,have lots of add on courses like IELTS and computer course along with we can get the certificate. Colge have student exchange program from international University.
A
Ahsana Farhath Ps

3 years ago

Best you could find in Ernakulam. Great faculty, infrastructure and good ambiance. Good classrooms and parking area if you drive yourself to college. Bus facility available as well as hostel facility for both men and women separately.

Videos

Mangalam College of Engineering

Scholarship

M C Varghese Scholarship

Academic scholarship Level 1: Full tuition fee waiver ( for students with above 95% in PCM. Level 2: Tuition fee: 7,200/- Per year for above 90% in PCM Other Levels based on PCM percentage

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.