Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
I
8 months ago

Its Better College But The Problem Is With Interna B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It is a very good college in Navi Mumbai I really liked this college Electrical staff is excellent.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Still, I am a UG Studying in this college
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School /12th Class result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rajesh

2 years ago

wonderful experience...it has good infrastructure...it has all type of lab equipments ....consists of senior faculty.....college provides transport facilities. ....good hostel facility...both ac nd non ac rooms..... .,.,.,.,...,.,.,.,...,.,,.,...,.,x...,.,.,,...,,.,.
P
Pothuganti Naveena

9 months ago

In this college, I have done my B.E in Mechanical Engineering and I have taken admission on the result of MCET and this college was affilaited with the JNTU-A and the annual fee of the course was Rs 33,500 per year and from 2012 to 2016 I have studied here
T
THUMMALA MANOJ

10 months ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU Anantapur and I have taken admission here on the result of the 12th board and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here and the fee of the college was Rs 2.5 lac per year
U
Umanath

2 years ago

Dear student if you want to start your courier in the field of business than please choose :Ganga group of institutions it has word recognized business study many student from India and out of the India are receiving higher education from hear .word recognized infistr
P
Prakash Kumar

1 year ago

I am pursuing my M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering and the yearly fees of this college is Rs.. 76,000 i have attended less lectures so i can't tell much but still i have learned much about this college and my experience in this college is very good For Taking admission
A
Aditya

1 year ago

I have taken admission in this college in M.Arch lat year and fees is low which is 80,000 rs per year and it's a 2 year course. Here all the facilities are been provided by the college and students can take that Here you need to have your Graduation Result for the ad
U
Umanath

2 years ago

Dear student if you want to start your courier in the field of business than please choose :Ganga group of institutions it has word recognized business study many student from India and out of the India are receiving higher education from hear .word recognized infistr
P
Prakash Kumar

1 year ago

I am pursuing my M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering and the yearly fees of this college is Rs.. 76,000 i have attended less lectures so i can't tell much but still i have learned much about this college and my experience in this college is very good For Taking admission
A
Aditya

1 year ago

I have taken admission in this college in M.Arch lat year and fees is low which is 80,000 rs per year and it's a 2 year course. Here all the facilities are been provided by the college and students can take that Here you need to have your Graduation Result for the ad

Scholarship

MG Institute of Technology and Management

MG Institute of Technology and Management is a premier Polytechnic Institute in Delhi. We offer ITI Polytechnic Diploma, Certificate Courses Admission, Guidance, Course Fees detailing etc.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00