Maharana Pratap College of Technology & Management, Gwalior - ReviewsGwalior , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
9 months ago

RAJAN SHARMA M.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with RGVP and the college is having job placements and I was placed Jets company and I was placed and I was also there and I have done M.tech production engineering and my course has completed.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given my B.tech examination result for the admission.

R
9 months ago

RAJAN SHARMA B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my degree in the mechanical subject and the placement was also there and I was also placed in that and I have also done my M.tech from here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given my 12th board examination result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mahima Meid

1 year ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
P
Pramod Kanojiya

1 year ago

Pg college is a very good and Pg college is a government college and My Class metes is a very good and simple and They are help all time and pg college professors are very helpful and I proud of me and reason I am pg student.
D
Devising

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

1 year ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

1 year ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

2 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

6 months ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

6 months ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

7 months ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00