Madras Medical College (MMC), Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1835
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Saurav MD Student

College to study 4/5

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
V
4 years ago

Vignesh MBBS Student

Overview 5/5

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Akash Kanna MBBS Student

Overview 4/5

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saurav

2 years ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

4 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

1 year ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
H
HARIPRIYA.N

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the University of Madras and the annual fee for the course was Rs 30,000 annually and there was no entrance examination of the college they have taken only 12th Board result of mine This college also offers placements to the des
E
Eswari.m

2 years ago

The course of mine was Bsc In Computer Science and This college is affilaited with the Madras University and the fee of the college is between 25-30 thousand per semester and the good thing about this college are the professors who are very friendly For the admissions
R
R Jayashree

2 years ago

As the name of the college suggests that this college is only for the women this is not a co-ed college. I have pursued my Bsc in IT from this college. This college has established 33 years ago by then President of India Gyani zail singh ji. This college is affiliated
V
Vijaya Lakshmi R

3 years ago

Well my college experience was educational. In terms of coming of age and attaining a certain level of maturity as a person, and getting to know how an institution this huge actually functions. Coming to the faculty, I would have to say in my department especially, I w
S
Sindhu.A

2 years ago

This college of mine is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board result and It is a truth that this is a best college in the city.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The experience of mine in this college was not much excellent but it was satisfactory and the college was under Bharathiar University when I was studying and the classes were also regular there.

Videos

Events

Scholarship

CMCHIS(Cheif Minister's Comprehensive Health Insurance Scheme)

The scholarship is given to those students who complete the following criteria:

  • The annual income should be less than Rs.72000.
  • The issue of cards and enrollment is done through a kiosk established at the insurance company.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00