Student Choice Awards Logo

Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science, Chittoor - Reviews Chittoor , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1998
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.6/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.6/5

Sports Rating

3.7/5

Overall Rating 4.4 /5

92 Ratings

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Review
K
3 years ago

Kandikunta Tejesh  Student

Overview 1/5

Its just only for low class people and there is no certain placements and there no infra structure and worst class rooms no ac campus finally waste to join in this
Admission

Directly goto admission office and get application juat simple dont need anthing
L
5 years ago

L.Dada Mubarak B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Madanapalle Institute of Technology and Science also known as MITS is established in 1998 in the picturesque and Pleasant environs of Madanapalle, Chittoor district of Andhra Pradesh, India and is ideally located on a sprawling 30 acre campus on Madanapalle - Anantapur Highway (NH-205) near Angallu, about 10 km away from Madanapalle. MITS, originated under the auspices of Ratakonda Ranga Reddy Educational Academy, is now under the proactive leadership of Sri N. Krishna Kumar M.S. (U.S.A), President and Sri N. Vijaya Bhaskar Choudary, M.Com (Ph.D), Secretary & Correspondent of the Academy. MITS is governed by a progressive management that never rests on laurels and has been striving conscientiously to develop it as one of the best centers of academic excellence in India. MITS has grown from an ordinary college to the most technically, academically and competitively robust institution. The team of faculty with highest number of the doctorates in the region with the support of the latest laboratories, software, systems, 24-hour power backup, 150 mbps wifi campus, e-journals has been teaching the most updated syllabus in lines with BITS, Pilani to the modern generation of students working electronically in the learning of the concepts and skills. It is the journey of a decade and there have been many milestones in the process.
PLACEMENT 5/5

MITS-Placement Cell concentrates on career exploration, self-assessment, long-term career planning, and developing networking skills, in addition to job search strategies for the short-term. Along with an intense focus on students’ success, the Placement Cell is committed to creating and maintaining positive relationships with corporate employers. MITS-TPC team manages active relationships with companies that recruit students, working to ensure that the recruiting process is smooth, hassle-free and rewarding. In concert with administration, faculty-corporate relations and students, the TPC works continually to bring new companies on-Grounds and to expand existing relationships. The TPC also maintains an intranet that facilitates many technical aspects of the job search, allowing students to manage their search electronically from computers on-Grounds or online. Using the TPC site, students can research companies and contacts, search for employment opportunities, apply for jobs, sign up for company presentations, schedule on-Campus interviews and much more.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

DR B. JAGADISH BABU He well teach .He is interact with students.He is very strict rules. to follow.he is excellent he complepted M.SC (VIT) IN VELLORE.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, emcet

Admission Criteria: IN emcet marks=46 The Department of Mechanical Engineering was established in the year 1998. The course offers a deep insight into the discipline and enables promising engineers to acquire skills required to succeed both individually as well as in Industry. Keeping in view of the technological advancement, the department is fortified by the most qualified and experienced faculty. The department is well equipped with modern laboratories. The Department has obtained UGC-Autonomous Status in the year 2014 and is running the programmes successfully meeting all the requirements. The College Academic Council, Board of Studies of the department strive to provide quality education and most advanced curriculum and syllabus to make the students industry ready and excel in the contemporary business world. The Department offers 3 years Diploma programme, 4 years B.Tech programme and 2 years M.Tech programme with the specializations in Machine Design and Advanced Manufacturing Systems. The B.Tech. Programme under Department of Mechanical Engineering was Accredited by the National Board of Accreditation (NBA) of All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE).

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
5 years ago

G.bharathi B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

About MITS Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science is established in 1998 in the picturesque and pleasant environs of Madanapalle and is ideally located on a sprawling 30 acre campus on Madanapalle - Anantapur Highway (NH-205) near Angallu, about 10km away from Madanapalle. MITS, originated under the auspices of Ratakonda Ranga Reddy Educational Academy under the proactive leadership of Sri. N. Krishna Kumar M.S. (U.S.A), President and Dr. N. Vijaya Bhaskar Choudary, Ph.D., Secretary & Correspondent of the Academy. MITS is governed by a progressive management that never rests on laurels and has been striving conscientiously to develop it as one of the best centers of Academic Excellence in India. The Institution's profile is firmly based on strategies and action plans that match changing demands of the nation and the students fraternity.MITS enjoys constant support and patronage of NRI's with distinguished academic traditions and vast experience in Engineering & Technology.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 3/5

MITS is governed by a progressive management that never rests on laurels and has been striving conscientiously to develop it as one of the best centers of Academic Excellence in India. The Institution's profile is firmly based on strategies and action plans that match changing demands of the nation and the students fraternity.MITS enjoys constant support and patronage of NRI's with distinguished academic traditions and vast experience in Engineering & Technology.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
5 years ago

P.Tharun Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science is established in 1998 in the picturesque and pleasant environs of Madanapalle and is ideally located on a sprawling 30 acre campus on Madanapalle - Anantapur Highway (NH-205) near Angallu, about 10km away from Madanapalle. MITS, originated under the auspices of Ratakonda Ranga Reddy Educational Academy under the proactive leadership of Sri. N. Krishna Kumar M.S. (U.S.A), President and Dr. N. Vijaya Bhaskar Choudary, Ph.D., Secretary & Correspondent of the Academy. MITS is governed by a progressive management that never rests on laurels and has been striving conscientiously to develop it as one of the best centers of Academic Excellence in India. The Institution's profile is firmly based on strategies and action plans that match changing demands of the nation and the students fraternity.MITS enjoys constant support and patronage of NRI's with distinguished academic traditions and vast experience in Engineering & Technology.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

MITS-Placement Cell concentrates on career exploration, self-assessment, long-term career planning, and developing networking skills, in addition to job search strategies for the short-term. Along with an intense focus on students’ success, the Placement Cell is committed to creating and maintaining positive relationships with corporate employers. MITS-TPC team manages active relationships with companies that recruit students, working to ensure that the recruiting process is smooth, hassle-free and rewarding. In concert with administration, faculty-corporate relations and students, the TPC works continually to bring new companies on-Grounds and to expand existing relationships. The TPC also maintains an intranet that facilitates many technical aspects of the job search, allowing students to manage their search electronically from computers on-Grounds or online. Using the TPC site, students can research companies and contacts, search for employment opportunities, apply for jobs, sign up for company presentations, schedule on-Campus interviews and much more.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

vinigston sir . He is very good at teaching and fluent English. Use of words are very suitable and perfectly.way of teaching is perfect.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

managment
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
5 years ago

K ABHISHEK REDDY B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

my college is having a good environment. it is one of the best college in this state my college is having a good environment. it is one of the best college in this statemy college is having a good environment. it is one of the best college in this statemy college is having a good environment. it is one of the best college in this statemy college is having a good environment. it is one of the best college in this statemy college is having a good environment. it is one of the best college in this statemy college is having a good environment. it is one of the best college in this statemy college is having a good environment. it is one of the best college in this statemy college is having a good environment. it is one of the best college in this statemy college is having a good environment. it is one of the best college in this statemy college is having a good environment. it is one of the best college in this state
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching my favorite teacher is CP sir(Kasi Viswanath). i like his way of teaching
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: i choosed this course because i love computers and all electonic things . i love to know how these electronic things are working by a software and i love to do programing. so that i joined in this course

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
L
5 years ago

LAKSHMI SOWJANYA B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

college is near angallu. there is free from pollution and there was good faculty and facilited . many environmental camps are conducted. there is enough encouragement to participate.1,144 in emcet . i admission was done thorough on basis my rank. i selected through convequor quota.enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.fresherinformatiformatiinformation that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and man
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

the participation is good enough and placements are reaching there opportunities and expectations. my seniors are satisfied.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much informatihe participation is good enough and placements are reaching there opportunities and expectations. my seniors are satisfied.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much informatiinformation that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much informatiformatiinformation that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.fresher studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much informatiformatiinformation that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.fresherinformatiformatiinformation that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.fresher
Salary Package    Above 25 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

all are good and having enough stuff. i understand in practical way there way teaching will be practically.elps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.fresherinformatiformatiinformation that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: 21,144 in emcet . i admission was done thorough on basis my rank. i selected through convequor quota.enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.fresherinformatiformatiinformation that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
5 years ago

DONTHI.MADHULIKA B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

MITS is the best college of all the colleges .we have a very good infrastructure and good environment.we have a canteen in our college where we can find many number of food items.our college provides us with a number of facilities in the hostel.we have open WIFI in our campus so that all can use it we have latest technologies to provide our assignments and projects to submit through moodle and mooc facilities in our college.we have a very good faculty in our college with higher qualifications .we also find the availability of sports equipment in our college.our college conducts many events and fests every year so that we can enjoy .so our college is the best of all.we have a library where we can find all our academic books.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

my favorite teacher is MR.kasiviswanath. he teaches us very effectively.he even tells us from basics fundamentals . he also gives us a number of examples for every topic.He makes the class very intresting also.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
5 years ago

SAMYUKTHA.Y B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

MY COLLEGE IS MADANAPALLI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE.WE HAVE GOOD ENVIRONMENT IN BOTH STUDUES AND CULTURAL ACTIVITIESIT IS VERY NEAR TO MY HOUSE AND I DID NOT WANT TO GO FAR TO MY PARENTS.ITS A FAMOUS COLLEGE IN MADANAPALLI IN EVERY ASPECT.SO I LIKED THIS COLLEGE.TO MY EMCET RANK I LUCKELY GOT THIS COLLEGE.ENVIRONMENT IS VERY IT IS VERY NEAR TO MY HOUSE AND I DID NOT WANT TO GO FAR TO MY PARENTS.ITS A FAMOUS COLLEGE IN MADANAPALLI IN EVERY ASPECT.SO I LIKED THIS COLLEGE.TO MY EMCET RANK I LUCKELY GOT THIS COLLEGE.ENVIRONMENT IS VERY PLEASANT.MY COLLEGE IS MADANAPALLI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE.WE HAVE GOOD ENVIRONMENT IN BOTH STUDUES AND CULTURAL ACTIVITIES
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
5 years ago

J.c.sai Teja Muni B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Autonomy may be defined as a functional status given to the Institutions, by the University Grants Commission (UGC) by giving greater flexibility towards purely academic development for up-liftment of academic standards and excellence. Benefits of Autonomy An Autonomous Institution carries a prestigious image for the students and the teachers. It can determine and prescribe its own courses of study and syllabi, restructure and redesign the courses to suit local needs It can also offer need based short term courses for the benefit of the students It can use modern tools of educational technology to achieve higher standards and greater creativity
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Students who use TPC services are responsible for Taking advantage of the career resources offered by the TPC and the college. Independently developing and obtaining feedback on a career plan consisting of networking and interview strategies for implementation during the course of the academic program. Representing MITS professionally and honourably in all interactions with the business community. Keeping TPC informed of concerns and issues . Reporting placement plans/status throughout the academic year and upon graduation from the college.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Nusreen is my favorite teacher.speak in good english.teach very well.in chemistry there is good labs.in labs madam was teach very well.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: MITS-Placement Cell concentrates on career exploration, self-assessment, long-term career planning, and developing networking skills, in addition to job search strategies for the short-term. Along with an intense focus on students’ success, the Placement Cell is committed to creating and maintaining positive relationships with corporate employers. MITS-TPC team manages active relationships with companies that recruit students, working to ensure that the recruiting process is smooth, hassle-free and rewarding. In concert with administration, faculty-corporate relations and students, the TPC works continually to bring new companies on-Grounds and to expand existing relationships. The TPC also maintains an intranet that facilitates many technical aspects of the job search, allowing students to manage their search electronically from computers on-Grounds or online. Using the TPC site, students can research companies and contacts, search for employment opportunities, apply for jobs, sign up for company presentations, schedule on-Campus interviews and much more.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
5 years ago

Shaik Shajahan B.Tech Student

Great College 4/5

Autonomy may be defined as a functional status given to the Institutions, by the University Grants Commission (UGC) by giving greater flexibility towards purely academic development for up-liftment of academic standards and excellence. Benefits of Autonomy An Autonomous Institution carries a prestigious image for the students and the teachers. It can determine and prescribe its own courses of study and syllabi, restructure and redesign the courses to suit local needs It can also offer need based short term courses for the benefit of the students It can use modern tools of educational technology to achieve higher standards and greater creativity
PLACEMENT 5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Management

Admission Criteria: It can determine and prescribe its own courses of study and syllabi, restructure and redesign the courses to suit local needs It can also offer need based short term courses for the benefit of the students It can use modern tools of educational technology to achieve higher standards and greater creativity

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
5 years ago

Sai Charan B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

here lots of freedom ,if you utilize all the facilities there ,you will become number one in your life,every thing is excellent in this college ,as my experience it is right choice to join here and i feel very luck to complete my B.Tech hereand all the best for you also guys.Good Place to Study 1) we can see every coin has pro's and con's so in this college too had the both of them. 2)Good to join B.tech as they provide placements but Economically poor people cant's choose because for its high end fee structure 3)Really not good for the people who need to do Pg(M.tech, M.C.A) or Ph.d . better to choose an other college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

MITS-Placement Cell concentrates on career exploration, self-assessment, long-term career planning, and developing networking skills, in addition to job search strategies for the short-term. Along with an intense focus on students’ success, the Placement Cell is committed to creating and maintaining positive relationships with corporate employers. MITS-TPC team manages active relationships with companies that recruit students, working to ensure that the recruiting process is smooth, hassle-free and rewarding. In concert with administration, faculty-corporate relations and students, the TPC works continually to bring new companies on-Grounds and to expand existing relationships. The TPC also maintains an intranet that facilitates many technical aspects of the job search, allowing students to manage their search electronically from computers on-Grounds or online. Using the TPC site, students can research companies and contacts, search for employment opportunities, apply for jobs, sign up for company presentations, schedule on-Campus interviews and much more. News & Events 35 students were selected for NetSkills Wireless Solutions Pvt Ltd Interviews held on 14th December, 2016. 23 students were selected for Thomson Reuters, On Campus Drive held on 13th December, 2016. 11 students were selected for Caliber Technologies Pvt.Ltd, On Campus Drive held on 09th December,2016. 20 students were selected for IBM - On Campus Recruitment Event held on 18th November 2016. 13 students were selected for Enchanter Corporation, Campus Drive held on 26th October 2016. 05 students were selected for GGK Tech in Campus Drive held on 20th October 2016. 02 students were selected for Global Automation, On Campus Drive held on 19th October, 2016. 22 students were selected for SLK Software, On Campus Drive held on 08th October,2016. 23 students were selected for Techmahindra Interviews held on 03nd October, 2016. 16 students were selected for NTT DTA Interviews held on 24th September, 2016. 05 students were selected for DIVUM Corporate Services Pvt Ltd, On Campus Drive held on 18th September, 2016. 37 students were selected for CAPGEMINI, Bangalore On Campus Drive held on 16th September, 2016. For Students Students who use TPC services are responsible for Taking advantage of the career resources offered by the TPC and the college. Independently developing and obtaining feedback on a career plan consisting of networking and interview strategies for implementation during the course of the academic program. Representing MITS professionally and honourably in all interactions with the business community. Keeping TPC informed of concerns and issues . Reporting placement plans/status throughout the academic year and upon graduation from the college. We are available to assist you with Choosing a major and developing career goals Obtaining career information and resources Conducting industry and organizational research Developing contacts/networking Learning job search techniques Post-Graduate College application and selection Resume preparation Developing interview skills Finding full-time, part-time and internship opportunities
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

favourite teacher is jagadeesh babu sir becoz sir is simply amazing. He teaches a lot of knowledge to us and is very close to us sharing a lot of words.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

eamcet

Admission Criteria: The Department of Mechanical Engineering was established in the year 1998. The course offers a deep insight into the discipline and enables promising engineers to acquire skills required to succeed both individually as well as in Industry. Keeping in view of the technological advancement, the department is fortified by the most qualified and experienced faculty. The department is well equipped with modern laboratories. The Department has obtained UGC-Autonomous Status in the year 2014 and is running the programmes successfully meeting all the requirements. The College Academic Council, Board of Studies of the department strive to provide quality education and most advanced curriculum and syllabus to make the students industry ready and excel in the contemporary business world. The Department offers 3 years Diploma programme, 4 years B.Tech programme and 2 years M.Tech programme with the specializations in Machine Design and Advanced Manufacturing Systems. The B.Tech. Programme under Department of Mechanical Engineering was Accredited by the National Board of Accreditation (NBA) of All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Vision To perpetually generate quality human resource in mechanical engineering who can contribute constructively to the technological and socio-economic development of the Nation. Mission M1:Offering quality graduate and post graduate programmes in mechanical engineering education and to prepare humanist and rational graduates with scientific temperament for exceling in their professional career or higher studies. M2:Promoting excellence in teaching and research through collaborative activities Goals To maintain a high standard of mechanical engineering education through outstanding teaching innovative curriculum and research training that reflect the changing needs of society. To attract highly motivated students with enthusiasm, attitude and interest in Mechanical Engineering. To pursue excellence in research and technology transfer. To increase the public awareness of departmental activities and the Mechanical Engineering profession.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
5 years ago

A.Pavithra B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

According to my point of view my college is one of the best colleges.Here, our teaching faculty is also good.Our doubts can easily get clarified as so many faculty are present here.Regarding labs also,we have nothing to complain.Here, so many cultural programs are also going on.We can feel free to ask any doubts regarding any subject.Faculty are also available for us in any time.We have a big ground in our college to play games.Our college provides us different games to play.our college is located at outskirts of the town.So, we have no any disturbance here.We are in a pleasant environment.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

APEAMCET

Admission Criteria: I got 971 marks out of 1000 in my intermediate.And i got 8599 rank in state entrance examination.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
5 years ago

D.lavanya B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

my college nme is mdanapalli institute of technology and science.i think it is a better college while comparing to other colleges present in angallu. my rank is thirty four thousand so i joined in management that was how means my dad went to madanapalli and talked to the correspondent who was in madanapalli my paid money of one lakh four thousand and get my admission my rank is thirty four thousand so i joined in management that was how means my dad went to madanapalli and talked to the correspondent who was in madanapalli my paid money of one lakh four thousand and get my admission
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

ap eamcet
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
5 years ago

Nisha B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

MITS(WORK HARD FOR 4YEARS AND ENJOY THE LIFE OF 40 YEARS) ours college is one of the reputed college in ap. Our college get NBA accredation during last year. In our institute we used to submit assignment through official website called mood I am happy for that because students who don't have computer knowledge can improve their skills. We have mooc courses to enhance the self learning skills. We have very good placement team to recognise the hidden talents of a student. So maximum students were placed in a good company.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes these opportunities meet the expectations of students. 500 of our seniors got placed in different company. All the students are happy with the placement families. We have soft skill development centre and inn ovation centre
Salary Package    9 - 11 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

All are my favourite teachers. But compared to all our maths teacher gouse sir and ramkumarsir are my favourite lecturers.they encouraged me a lot.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I got 9000 rank in eamcet. I am interested in electronics . Our college has more number of doctrates compared to other colleges. We have excellent teaching faculty in ece. Our hod helps us in every aspects regarding miniproject guide lines, improving communication skills etc

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
5 years ago

Mohammad Taufeeq B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Madanapalli Institute Of Technology and Science is a wonderful college in South India.It is awarded as the best college in Andra Pradesh. It has a good environment to study and it also has a lot of lab and sports facilities. The Lecturers of MITS college give more importance towards students and they give a lot of practical knowledge and examples. This college has an excellent reputation from many years and i believe that...its the best college for an individual to develop their skills and move forward in his life.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Our college also gives an excellent placements and job opportunities. Basically my passion is to become a computer science engineer, so i'm very much interested in learning about Computers. Hence , our college is very good at placements and i hope i also get selected after my completion.
Faculty 4.5/5

My favorite teachers are many teachers. In that,Victor Vedanayam Sir whose subject is Physics is also our class teacher maintains a good discipline of our class and teaches us different physics concepts with practical knowledge. I also like our Kasi Vishwanathan sir who teaches us C program Wonderfully with practical knowledge.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: My rank is 16501 in EAMCET exam. Basically my passion is to become a computer science engineer, so i'm very much interested in learning about Computers. My goal is to become CEO of my own company which i'm going to start in my future. SO, I took CSE.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
5 years ago

K.durgesh B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This is one of the best and reputed college in andhrapradesh for engineering ug programme. I have heard a lot about this college before joining.after completion of my intermediate course I have ask to give suggestions about my engineering colleges.out of so many people suggested to join in MITS.I CAME HERE TO JOIN and I wondered by seeing good infrastructure and their receving.this college provides so many facilitieswithin and without college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

eamcet

Admission Criteria: This is a good college in andhra pradesh for engineering programmes

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
5 years ago

S.Nagadinesh B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

My college is the number one college in the andhra pradesh this is the institute developped by the ranga reddy institution.This college has the pleasant environment where there is lot of greenary is present.Here teaching staff are more than 150 phd's and here the lab equipment is also very good .They have some kind of co-opearation between the chairman and all teachers so that they teach and make us read effectively.so this makes our university make all the people to join.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

EAMCET
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
5 years ago

P.Hareesha B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I am very happy to be having a member of madanapalli institute of technology and science.Faculty is very good at teaching and they are well experienced about teaching.I love this college.In MITS labs are so good and they are well equipped with all requirements.Coming to placements lot of members have hired in various reputation campus interviews.i think this is the best college for good aspirants.i am enjoying a lot with my friends and teaching is also excellent
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I got 17828 rank in EAMCET .i think this is the best college for me.regarding to studies iit is very good and i thought this is the best college to achieve goals in my life.i want to become software engineer and my father w

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
5 years ago

K.rajasekhar B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This is one of the best and reputed college in andhrapradesh for engineering ug programme. I have heard a lot about this college before joining.after completion of my intermediate course I have ask to give suggestions about my engineering colleges.out of so many people suggested to join in MITS.I CAME HERE TO JOIN and I wondered by seeing good infrastructure and their receving.this college provides so many facilities within and without college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The intern ship and job placement in this college is very awesome. Many companies came to our college to recutie us. Our college provides whole information about different companies and they make us good in company history because these are the key points to get success.
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

There are so many phd lecturers working in MITS. There are so many favourite teachers to me because are friendly with us and clarifies the doubts immediately. They mentor and guide us in very good manner.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

eamcet

Admission Criteria: I have got twenty four thousand in my corresponding eamcet exam. This is one of the best and reputed college in andhrapradesh for engineering ug programme. I have heard a lot about this college before joining .after completion of my intermediate course I have ask to give suggestions about my engineering colleges .out of so many people suggested to join in MITS.for my rank this the best college that I have choosen.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
5 years ago

S.Mohammad Sameer Ansari B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Madanapalli Institute Of Technology And Science is well develop college in South India. Many of Student want to join in this college. In MITS it has a wonderfull atmosphere many trees a, big ground and good faculty.In this college labs,class rooms,seminor hall are very cleane. Faculty members are explane student doubt in good manor. In that sports room are also avaliable.In this college all of labs are having good equipments.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

MITS-Placement Cell concentrates on career exploration, self-assessment, long-term career planning, and developing networking skills, in addition to job search strategies for the short-term. Along with an intense focus on students’ success, the Placement Cell is committed to creating and maintaining positive relationships with corporate employers. MITS-TPC team manages active relationships with companies that recruit students, working to ensure that the recruiting process is smooth, hassle-free and rewarding. In concert with administration, faculty-corporate relations and students, the TPC works continually to bring new companies on-Grounds and to expand existing relationships. The TPC also maintains an intranet that facilitates many technical aspects of the job search, allowing students to manage their search electronically from computers on-Grounds or online. Using the TPC site, students can research companies and contacts, search for employment opportunities, apply for jobs, sign up for company presentations, schedule on-Campus interviews and much more.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

We are a pioneer in the field of Technical Education in this region and want our team to be effective to perform the best and keep our flag fly high. Due to our blistering pace of growth, we are constantly in need of efficient manpower at all levels of academic, management & support areas. MITS strives to create an attractive working environment to achieve high to their credits and is committed to offering staff a rewarding MITS experience.We value and respect our staff, and involve them in decision-making processes. Promoting equal opportunity, openness, freedom of expression and social responsibility are key to our success. In return for your outstanding contribution, we offer competitive pay and many benefits. Discover the many ways that MITS puts your professional and educational talents to good use.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: In EAMCET I've scored 90000 rank. I choose this college because of the faculty member are good. And the environment is good,labs are perfact and they conduct sports too.Labs are have good equpiment. In this collge see many company are also coming for placement.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
5 years ago

Mure.banu Prakash Reddy B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

i am m.banu prakash frome cse department my colege is located between good environment nature and especially my teaching and non teaching staff are very good i will learn something from themutonomy may be defined as a functional status given to the Institutions, by the University Grants Commission (UGC) by giving greater flexibility towards purely academic development for up-liftment of academic standards and excellence.
PLACEMENT 4/5

goodt my colege is located between good environment nature and especially my teaching and non teaching staff are very good i will learn something from themtense focus on students’ success, the Placement Cell is committed to creating and maintaining positive relationships with corporate employers. MITS-TPC team manages active relationships with companies that recruit students, working to ensure that the recruiting process is smooth, hassle-free and rewarding. In concert with administration, faculty-corporate relations and students, the TPC works continually to bring new companies on-Grounds and to expand existing relationships. The TPC also maintains an intranet that facilitates many technical aspects of the job search, allowing students to m
Salary Package    Above 25 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

my favourate teacher is george sir he tought us evs subject and his class is very much intresting and also to learn very mch infermation This conference is to provide an international forum for industry professionals and researchers to deliberate and state their research findings, discuss the latest advancements and explore the future directions in the emerging areas of Engineering and Technology. The conference also bring together both novice and experienced scientists and developers, to meet new colleagues, collect new ideas and establish new cooperation between research groups and provide a platform for researchers from academic and industry to present their original work and exchange ideas, information, techniques and applications in the field of Communication, Computing and Power Technologies.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

donation

Admission Criteria: i choosed cse cource because i am intresting about to learn software and to get the job in very big company i am m.banu prakash frome cse department my colege is located between good environment nature and especially my teaching and non teaching staff are very good i will learn something from themutonomy may be defined as a functional status given to the Institutions, by the University Grants Commission (UGC) by giving greater flexibility towards purely academic development for up-liftment of academic standards and excellence.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
5 years ago

Kishore Kumar Kuriyala B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I am proud to be a engineering student in MITS . All proffessors are excellent in teaching to students and tell doubts until thay understand.the proffessors are friendily with students. In the college the facility of labs and instructors are also good in giving instructions to the students.the environment is also good.Iam good in my studies and I want to thanks to my proffessors in motivating me.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: In madanapalle institute of technology and science engineering college there are best in teaching engineering and liked to join in computer science engineering.I had investigated about the college in my suroundings and my relatives who are studying in MITS engineering college and take suggestion

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
5 years ago

G Rajesh B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I like mits college because it has best faculty and infrastructure. the college has beautiful scenery of garden and buildings, it is anti-ragging college and maintain peace everywhere. in college, all kind of interpersonal skills are developed and it has best placements of jobs and, In the college, all the lecturers has Ph.D. in their subject and has more ethics in the teaching skills
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

i like mits college because it has best faculty and infrtastructure. the college has beautiful scenery of garden and buildings, it is anti ragging college and and maintain peace everywhere. in college all kind of inter personal skills are developed and it has best placements of jobs and , In the college all the lectureres has PhD in their subject and has more ethics in the teaching skills
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
5 years ago

K.SARASWATHI B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This college is very beautiful and spacious .In this college the leacture teaches in practical methods and it is in angalu buses are provided to students and for staff members. in this college we have all labs which belongs to their branches and we have sports to play.They conduct games and gives prizes we have programes like ashv,freshers,flash mobs etc.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

I like my physics sir because his rules and class looks so good . His teaching is very good and interesting and he teaches very good concepts and friendly with students and he teaches dignityplacements are very good job opportunities are very good and we have lot of companies like tata,mahendra ,etcI have got seat here.I like cse because to get software jobs and i have lot of interest on computers
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

EAMCET

Admission Criteria: I have got seat here.I like cse because to get software jobs and i have lot of interest on computers now-a-days without knowing computers.We should have basic language and basic grip on it without this we can't .computers is a branch of science we can know all about world.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
3 years ago

NARESH KUMAR YADAV MBA Student

2nd year student 4/5

My experience in MITS is good and I believe that everyone should join this college for the sake of good education and for taking admissions here I have given the result of my both CAT & MAT Entrance examination and now my 2nd year has just started and that is why I am sure that this one year will also be a great experience for me.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Morethan 1000 students of Finance HR and Marketing got placed
Faculty 3.5/5

More teachers in the college and that is why they teach us well
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
B
5 years ago

BUKKE KIRAN NAIK B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

my college is the very proud to me, because as per study, is well and good. we can easily understand the lessons, all those things and we are very freely to move the lecturer .labs also very good conducting and freedom, functions and all those things are very good .thanks for the giving chance to me for describing about my college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

my favorite teacher is, Dr. kasi viswanath be a proud to me. because he will teach basics of the programes ,like a basic building of the construction. And he helps if any one have doubt he will clear in subject. He feels has a responsibility, that is the main reason for like the teacher.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: In madanapalli this is the best college ,it is near to my village ,and i'm join in this course because of i have interest in computers and i become an aeronautical engineering . this is my aim and i hope this college will give that knowledge., for me this is ,the reason i am joining in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
5 years ago

G.KEERTHANA B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Our MITS gave us many more facilities to us irrespective of caste,religion,gender discrimination and also equal rights provided to boys and girls.In our college there is a despensary facility also available.good faculty and nice teaching and good placements with competetive education and finally im satisfied with my college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

in our college there is a great demand for cse students and also there is a lot of keen competeion between the students and also excellent placements with high package.and some foreign languages are also taught here im so glad to join in this college.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Innamely "PHYSICS".He teaches the lessons that students should easily undertstandable and also his intension is to improve the students in a good manner.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: In mid exams i have scored better marks and in internal labs also i have scored good marks.and finally i wrote external exams very well and waiting for the results. as soon as I am entered in to the 2nd same with a lot of enthusiasm to learn new subjects with new faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
5 years ago

A.sarathchandraprasad B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

i like the way of teaching style of lecturers and the college is good in studies and sports .There are so many labs in this collage and the collage has cool climate library also there so many books are there in library if we want the books to ho0me are hostel if we fill up the applications in library for taking books
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

i think ghouse is my favourite sir because he h
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: This collage is located in peace full area of 30 acres of land and the area is also good and the facilities are nice and collage is located near angallu. the faculty also have a friendly nature and the placements also good in this college and I selected computer science engineering because i have a dream to became a great software engineer so i choose this course

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
5 years ago

C.praveen Kumar B.Tech Student

Good college 4/5

In our college playground was very big to see and it was very well to play like cricket, football, tennis etc; In our canteen and nature very well to see.In this college faculty was very well to teach.In our college freshers, day was celebrated very well at the evening time and my teacher is Dr.Venkateswarulu sir
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
5 years ago

G.karthik Kumar Reddy B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This college has a good faculty.it has a good equipments and facilities.cultural activities are conducted.discipline is very important in our college.there are good facilities.many students are getting jobs in placements.hostel facility is also available in our college.two canteen also available in our college
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: This college has a good faculty.it has a good equipments and facilities.cultural activities are conducted.discipline is very important in our college.there are good facilities.many students are getting jobs in placements.hostel facility is also available in our college.two canteen also available in our college

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
5 years ago

Pamisetty Pushpalatha B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Mits college is one of the best college in Andhra Pradesh.The environment of the college is so good.The maintanence of the laboratory systems was also nice.Also the facuilty belonging to mits college were mor talented.It's also a Ragging-free college.The maintanence of Gardening was too good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

MITS-Placement Cell concentrates on career exploration, self-assessment, long-term career planning, and developing networking skills, in addition to job search strategies for the short-term. Along with an intense focus on students’ success, the Placement Cell is committed to creating and maintaining positive relationships with corporate employers.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite teacher is Mr.Kasi Vishwanath Sir.His way of teaching was Excellent.Because of him i set my goal.Because of him i came to know my responsibilities.Not only me ,many members came to know their resposibilities and set their goals.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

management quota

Admission Criteria: i have joined here through management quota.I have not attended any enterance exam.I choose computer engineering and science(CSE) course because,i am interested on this subject and to get good career.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
5 years ago

Pothamsetty Roopankitha B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

I am feeling very ease about becoming an Mitsian. My college helps me to enrich knowledge on each and everything. The faculty here helps all the students to get an clear glance on every equipments present in the labs and workshops. I hope its one of the best engineering colleges in our state.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The internships options in our college are really good because many of the students in our college are placing in many awesome companies like infosys. No student is going to interviews personally out of the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite professor is Mr.Virendra verma, who is present dealing us engineering physics and is our class teacher. The way of his explaination of subject is really awesome and that can easily penetrate into the students minds. He has a vast knowledge on physics.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I did not face any entrance exam to get an admission in this college. As per my 12th class i mean according to my intermediate marks i got seat in this college and they offered me to select department in which i am interested. I am very interested in physics subject to know about circuits so i opted ECE course. When i was started searching for a better college in our state i found some colleges and i heard most [positive responses about this college and better placements are there , so i joined in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
5 years ago

DIBBAGALLARAHUL B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

my college is best in the studies and other cultural activities but it has some low facilities to change these our college will be become a most popular unless it will be the same and our college has a wonder full lecturars and most of the ph.d awarded profecers are had in our college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

my favorite teacher was v k verma he is very cool and friendly with the students my college is best in the studies and other cultural activities but it has some low facilities to change these our college will be become a most popular unless it will be the same and our college has a wonder full lecturars and most of the ph.d awarded profecers are had in our college.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: i got good rank in entrence exam and i feel very luck to admit in these college my college is best in the studies and other cultural activities but it has some low facilities to change these our college will be become a most popular unless it will be the same and our college has a wonder full lecturars and most of the ph.d awarded profecers are had in our college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
5 years ago

Naga Sai Prasad Reddy B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

My college is located near to angallu.My college has very good and experienced faculty.My college consists of many computer labs with good equipment and experienced staff.Inmy college there is much importance in games and sports also.in My college they conducted many cultural activites also.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

My college is located near to angallu.My college has very good and experienced facultyIn my college there is much importance in games and sports also.in My college they conducted many cultural activites also.dr go
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: In the ap conducted enterance exam for the students who completed intermediate in that exam(eamcet) i got 12413 rank.ap governament alloted me to this college based on my rank in the eamcet exam and my choose

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
5 years ago

Ambavaram Sahithi Keerthana B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Our college has a well experienced faculty. and our college is good in curicular activities like NSS program and encouraged in that activities that are very helpful for the society developments. we had a beautiful environment with enrich in the greenery all over college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our college gets a good placements companies like Bosch, cape gemini, wipro, and many other companies. oue seniors are excelled n the companies . so im very happy to say that our college gets a good help to the future in our lives.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

We had a good and excellent faculty from uttarpraesh . name virendra kumar verma sir who explains the subject with a well manner. he is very friendly with the students.and the subject knowledge is very good .
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: we joined i this college with out any entrance exam. as we are happy with that activity that helps the all other students to get enter into the college.and we are not only studying but we get all the other types of activities.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
5 years ago

Gangasaisivavaraprasad B.Tech Student

Best colleage And i suggest one of the nest 3/5

The infracture of the colleage is good teaching is little bit lack wifi signal strength is average labs are perfect in working condition overall the colleage is good and the colleage is recently providing new inovations with appitude for placements and it is now providing bestt studies
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

The colleage is providing interships with placements too with good appitude training
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

All the faculty are my favourite only
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Diploma

Admission Criteria: 4935 i choosen this course because im interested in engineering The options are simply want to write entrance exam after we want to qaulify the entrance test after qualifying there will intimate after we want to download that copy and submit to colleage

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
5 years ago

MANUPOTI PAVAN KUMAR B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

OUR COLLEGE IS LOCATED IN A BEAUTIFUL PLACE.IN OUR COLLEGE SO MANY NUMBER OF STUDENTS ARE STUDYING.IN OUR COLLEGE FACULTY IS VERY GOOD.IN OUR COLLEGE CLASS ROOMS,LABS ARE VERY LARGE.OUR COLLEGE CONTAINS 30 BUSES.OUR COLLEGE GROUND IS VERY BIG .NOT ONLY OUR GROUND COLLEGE IS ALSO BIG.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 5/5

MY FAVORITE TEACHER IS B.VENKATESWARLU .HE HAS MATHS DEPARTMENT IN OUR COLLEGE.HE HAS SO INTELLIGENTED PERSON IN OUR CO
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

AP EAMCET

Admission Criteria: I HAVE INTEREST IN ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION.AT THE SAME TIME I HAVE SOME KNOWLEDGE ABOUT ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION.I AM STUDYING INTERMEDIATE IN A.P.I GOT 960 MARKS IN INTERMEDIATE.I WROTE A.P EAMCET IN 2016.OUR COLLEGE IS GOOD MY COLLEGE NAME IS MADANAPALLI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
5 years ago

T.NIHARIKA B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

my college is best in academics and having good communication skills.My college is good in placement and having good faculty with more number of ph.d's and avaliability of more labs to students.My college also provides any time money . my college provide good infrastructure
PLACEMENT 3/5

Salary Package    21 - 23 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

I like my chemistry sir george he is very good in teaching and he is very friendly with every one no student never bored in his class because he teaches very good
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I Got 28000 rank in eamcet examination and i choosed mits college because it is good at education especially electrions and communication enginering. electronics and communication engineering offer both for software and hardware and i like physics verymuch

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
5 years ago

R.PHANINDRA REDDY B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

MITS COLLEGE IS PLACED IN WONDERFUL CLIMATIC COOL AREA. ALL FACILITIES ARE AVAILABLE FOR STUDENTS. THE EQUIPMENT AVAILABLE IS VERY NICE . THIS IS THE BEST COLLEGE IN MY CARRER I HAVE CHOOSEN. THANKS FOR THE MITS FOUNDERS WHO HELPED A LOT. THANK YOU
PLACEMENT 4/5

OUR COLLEGE HAS VERY GOOD PLACEMENTS VERY BEST COMPANIES ARE OFFERING JOBS FOR THE BRILLIANT MITSIANS. THUS REGARDING PLCEMENT JOBS WE HAVE TO NOTHING WORRY ABOUT IT. SO JOB OPPURTUNITIES ARE MORE FOR THE BRILLIANT STUDENTS
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

MY FAVOURITE SIR IS BHUMRAPU VENKATESWARULU SIR GARU. HE COMPLETED PH.D AND TEACHES MATHEMATICS FOR ALL BRANCHES. WHENEVER WE ASK DOUBT ,SIR WILL BE READY TO TEACH US. HIS WAY OF TEACHING IS VERY EXCELLENT. HE ALWAYS MOTIVATES STUDENTS TO SETTLE IN HIGHER POSITIONS BY PREPARING FOR COMPETITIVE EXAMIMATIONS AND GATE.HE IS SOO FRIENDLY AND VERY STRICT REGARDING DISCIPLINE AND BEHAVIOUR OF STUDENTS IN CLASS. HE GIVE HOMEWORK FOR STUDENTS TO IMPROVE STUDENTS KNOWLEDGE IN MATHS. I AM VERY LUCKY TO BE HIS STUDENT. SO PLEASE MITS COLLEGE WOULD GAVE HIM HIGHER POSITION . THANK YOU VENKATESWARULU SIR. HE ALSO ENCORAGES STUDENTS IN ALL SEMINAR CLASSES
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

AP EAMCET

Admission Criteria: MANY MEMBERS WERE TOLD THAT MITS IS THE BEST COLLEGE. SO I HAVE SEARCHED IN GOOGLE ABOUT THIS COLLEGE THIS COLLEGE HAS VERY GOOD PH.D FACULTY AND VERY GOOD EXPERIENCED TEACHERS .THATS WHY I HAVE SELECTED MITS COLLEGE

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
5 years ago

A.GANESH KUMAR REDDY B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It has good infrastructure, well equipped and experienced faculty. Most of the faculty are Ph.d s.It is the best college for Computer Science &Engineering.It is the best place to learn and earn good job.faculties are friendly to everyone.have good internship.Finally it is superb.
PLACEMENT 5/5

good industrial oriented programs are given to every individual.every should do internships in reputed company.Become a globally recognized research and academic institution and thereby contribute to technological and socio-economic development of the nation... MITS got recognized as Scientific and Industrial Research Organization (SIRO) by Dept. Of Scientific and Industrial Research (DSIR) of DST, Govt. of India, New Delhi.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

It has good infrastructure, well equipped and experienced faculty. Most of the faculty are Ph.d s.It is the best college for Computer Science &Engineering.It is the best place to learn and earn good job.faculties are friendly to everyone.have good internship.Finally it is superb.Our goal is to prepare students to assume environmental managerial positions in industry, governments, consulting, and business firms. We are a pioneer in the field of Technical Education in this region and want our team to be effective ...
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: i got good rank in EAMCET i.e.,15000.I am satisfied with this because it is best college in my locality.It has good infrastructure, well equipped and experienced faculty. Most of the faculty are Ph.d s.It is the best college for Computer Science &Engineering.It is the best place to learn and earn good job.faculties are friendly to everyone.have good internship.Finally it is superb.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
5 years ago

SAPPIDI HARIKRISHNA B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Regarding to Studies,my college is providing quality education. I'm well satisfied with the facilities in my college. Labs are well equipped. College environment is very pleasant with green trees and plants giving a look of garden.I'm proud to be a student in MITS.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I verified that many companies are interesting to select students from my college. MITS-Placement Cell concentrates on career exploration, self-assessment, long-term career planning, and developing networking skills, in addition to job search strategies for the short-term. Along with an intense focus on students’ success, the Placement Cell is committed to creating and maintaining positive relationships with corporate employers. MITS-TPC team manages active relationships with companies that recruit students, working to ensure that the recruiting process is smooth, hassle-free and rewarding. In concert with administration, faculty-corporate relations and students, the TPC works continually to bring new companies on-Grounds and to expand existing relationships.
Faculty 4/5

My favourite teacher is KasiVishwanadh.Teacher is a person in our life who provides many important things together with the good education. A teacher means a lot to his/her students. He/she plays extraordinary roles in our lives from the beginning years of development till we get mature. They mould us and our future accordingly in order to make us a responsible citizen of the country. We have provided below some paragraphs, short essays and long essays on my favourite teacher to help students in completing their essay writing task. All the my favourite teacher essay are written very simply. So, you can select any essay on my favourite teacher according to your need and requirement....
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I've got 38019 rank in entrance exam. The main reason behind the selection of this college is Nature . Yes,I'm a nature lover. I love nature a lot. I preferred CSE inorder to serve my country in technical field.I mean in Technology development.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
5 years ago

K.SHEHATAJ B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

OUR COLLEGE HAVE A BEAUTIFUL INFRASTRUCTURE.IN OUR COLLEGE SO MANY BOOKS ARE AVAILABLE TO READ.WE HAVE A GOOD ENVIRONMENT.GOOD FACULTY.ENVIRONMENT IS SO GOOD.IN THIS COLLEGE MANY FACULTY DID THEIR Ph.d.TEACHING IS VERY INTERESTING AND ALSO WE GO TO LABS AND DO EXPERIMENTS
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

GOOD.AND JOBS ARE SO GOOD.RECENTLY SO MANY OUR SENIORS SELECTED IN PLACEME
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

V.K VERMA SIR .HIS TEACHING IS VERY INTERESTING AND ALSO IT IS EASY TO UNDERSTAND.IN LABS HE EXPLAINS EACH AND EVERYTHING .
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: IN THIS COLLEGE EDUCATION IS GOOD.ALMOST ALL FACULTY DID THEIR Ph.d .THIS COLLEGE PROVIDES NOT ONLY EDUCATION AND ALSO PROVIDES EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITIESTEACHING IS VERY INTERESTING AND ALSO WE GO TO LABS AND DO EXPERIMENTS

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
5 years ago

K.HARSHAVARDHINI B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I feel very happy to join in mits college.Studying in the MITS in one of great changes to students to improve there skills in many accepts and the most important think is communication good teaching ,good interaction between student and teacher.it is anti ragging college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

mits is the place where we get great opportunities to get a good job which is up to expectations.mits is very good providing placements.it is nice at providing information about intership.Are teachers in mits college are my favo
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I had taken computer science and engineering branch because my aim is to become an software engineer.that's the cause i choose that particular branch.mits is the place where we good chance to reach our goal easy.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
5 years ago

S.REDDI TEJASWI B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

my college in best in teaching skills,communication skills.my college has good placements and best faculty with more number of ph.d's.our college consists of many labs and there was more availability at any time.my college provides good infrastructure facilities.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Salary Package    21 - 23 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

I like my physics sir more because he was good in teaching physics and has more knowledge about physics and he was very friendly with all and provides more information.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I got a 30000 rank in eamcet entrance examination and i choosed mits college because it is good at education especially in electronics and communication engineering.Electonics and communication engineering offers both for hardware and software and i like to study physics.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
5 years ago

MOURYA B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

THE college is well maintained in discpline and cleanliness is observed.cthis ollege education is good.it is well known college for education and good maintaince.excellent and easily understandable and practically .for knowledge oriented and subject oriented.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

the placements are well maintained and opportunities are given for knowledge.for knowledge oriented and subject oriented.,this college education is good.it is well known college for education and good maintaince.
Faculty 5/5

my favorite teacher is physics teacher.His teaching is excellent and easily understandable and practically .for knowledge oriented and subject oriented.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: i got good rank in entrance exam.i had choose e.c.e branch because,cthis ollege education is good.it is well known college for education and good maintaince.excellent and easily understandable and practically .for knowledge oriented and subject oriented.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
5 years ago

S.Baba Fakruddin B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

To say about my college its really outstanding regarding studies and cultural activities. Coming to the main requirement that is the placements its really good the companies that come here are all of high packages and its very good thing
PLACEMENT 4/5

To say about my colleg
Faculty 4/5

As above i have given the rating of faculty is very good. Regarding favourite teacher all of them are proficient in their subjects and a i like lectures of all of them
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: A I have joined this collage through management quota and i have not written any entrance exams. The main reason to choose this college is that, When we look at other colleges in AP besides Education,Placements,Infrastructure is very good.And the last thing is the ragging is at zero level..

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
M
5 years ago

M NANDINI B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Our college is best in placements and studying environment. It is very good in extra curriculum activities also like sports , NCC and NSS. we have the very good faculty to teach us and availability of librauary and lab facilities.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    17 - 19 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

I like venkateshwarlu sir in maths department and also subba rao sir in auto cad because they teach us in an very easy way and easily under standable manner
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I scored 14609 in the corresponding entrance exam. I choosed this course on my own interest to work on electronics. i choosed MITS college because our college has better faculty when compared to those other colleges and also we have extra curricullar activities like sports and NCC.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
5 years ago

DEVARASETTY MAHATHI B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Our college has good facilities. There are good teaching faculty. The environment is good. There will be good discipline maintained at our college. There are good lab sections and active participation in all sports and games.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Our college has good facilities.
Faculty 4.5/5

T
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

APEAMCET
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
3 years ago

K Raj Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

My college(MITS) is the best college for the students who wanted to participate in events including academics. My college also provides NCC coaching in college itself. Lab facilities are good. Good placements are available.
R
5 years ago

Reddy Prasanna B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

it is a good college and it has good placements.i like this clg very much because my brother are studing in this clg so that my brother said join in mits u can comfimlf get some knowlege and complesary jod will br their
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 3/5

i like all teachers because they are very talented. i like eletronics and computer science
Admission