Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science, Chittoor - Reviews

Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Very nice college

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is awesome college with the facilties intact, like it has good atmosphere, nice buildings, good educated teachers, crowd is good.b

FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2018

 Excellent college

Shashank B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is amazing college, we have very good building, library which has lot of books, our labs are well furnished.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

I totally respect my teachers, they are very experienced, most of them are Phd holder and some of them are doing phd.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 14th, 2018

 About my college

TATEPALLI KUMAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Madanapalle institute of technology and science is a college of student friendly environment to learn and invent new things.It is a very good college for education.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favorite faculty in my college is Bv Raman sir.he is an ideal person with gratitude towards the students Mentality

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 About my college which iam studying

Afzal B.Tech / B.E. [Ece ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My college very good as it had many professors in the college. all the professors are very helping and have many opportunities in our college. Placement also good. Over all good environment

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My fav sir is Dr. N Gautam narayan sir. He is a very good professor. And have very good knowledge in his subject.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:To be honest I didn't get seat in this college through the entrance exam. But it had name of very good college. I like my course very much so I like it

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

G.bharathi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

About MITS Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science is established in 1998 in the picturesque and pleasant environs of Madanapalle and is ideally located on a sprawling 30 acre campus on Madanapalle - Anantapur Highway (NH-205) near Angallu, about 10km away from Madanapalle. MITS, originated under the auspices of Ratakonda Ranga Reddy Educational Academy under the proactive leadership of Sri. N. Krishna Kumar M.S. (U.S.A), President and Dr. N. Vijaya Bhaskar Choudary, Ph.D., Secretary & Correspondent of the Academy. MITS is governed by a progressive management that never rests on laurels and has been striving conscientiously to develop it as one of the best centers of Academic Excellence in India. The Institution's profile is firmly based on strategies and action plans that match changing demands of the nation and the students fraternity.MITS enjoys constant support and patronage of NRI's with distinguished academic traditions and vast experience in Engineering & Technology.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

MITS is governed by a progressive management that never rests on laurels and has been striving conscientiously to develop it as one of the best centers of Academic Excellence in India. The Institution's profile is firmly based on strategies and action plans that match changing demands of the nation and the students fraternity.MITS enjoys constant support and patronage of NRI's with distinguished academic traditions and vast experience in Engineering & Technology.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: managment

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Kishore Kumar Kuriyala B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I am proud to be a engineering student in MITS . All proffessors are excellent in teaching to students and tell doubts until thay understand.the proffessors are friendily with students. In the college the facility of labs and instructors are also good in giving instructions to the students.the environment is also good.Iam good in my studies and I want to thanks to my proffessors in motivating me.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: eamcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

G Rajesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

i like mits college because it has best faculty and infrtastructure. the college has beautiful scenery of garden and buildings, it is anti ragging college and and maintain peace everywhere. in college all kind of inter personal skills are developed and it has best placements of jobs and , In the college all the lectureres has PhD in their subject and has more ethics in the teaching skills

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: eamcet ap

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

K.SARASWATHI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college is very beautiful and spacious .In this college the leacture teaches in practical methods and it is in angalu buses are provided to students and for staff members. in this college we have all labs which belongs to their branches and we have sports to play.They conduct games and gives prizes we have programes like ashv,freshers,flash mobs etc.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

I like my physics sir because his rules and class looks so good . His teaching is very good and interesting and he teaches very good concepts and friendly with students and he teaches dignityplacements are very good job opportunities are very good and we have lot of companies like tata,mahendra ,etcI have got seat here.I like cse because to get software jobs and i have lot of interest on computers

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    

placements are very good job opportunities are very good and we have lot of companies like tata,mahendra ,etcI have got seat here.I like cse because to get software jobs and i have lot of interest on computers now-a-days without knowing computers.We should have basic language and basic grip on it without this we can't .computers is a branch of science we can know all about world.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Good college

C.praveen Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

In our college playground was very big to see and it was very well to play like cricket, football, tennis etc; In our canteen and nature very well to see.In this college faculty was very well to teach.In our college freshers, day was celebrated very well at the evening time and my teacher is Dr.Venkateswarulu sir

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Naga Sai Prasad Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My college is located near to angallu.My college has very good and experienced facultyIn my college there is much importance in games and sports also.in My college they conducted many cultural activites also.dr go

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: eamcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

K.SHEHATAJ B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

OUR COLLEGE HAVE A BEAUTIFUL INFRASTRUCTURE.IN OUR COLLEGE SO MANY BOOKS ARE AVAILABLE TO READ.WE HAVE A GOOD ENVIRONMENT.GOOD FACULTY.ENVIRONMENT IS SO GOOD.IN THIS COLLEGE MANY FACULTY DID THEIR Ph.d.TEACHING IS VERY INTERESTING AND ALSO WE GO TO LABS AND DO EXPERIMENTS

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

V.K VERMA SIR .HIS TEACHING IS VERY INTERESTING AND ALSO IT IS EASY TO UNDERSTAND.IN LABS HE EXPLAINS EACH AND EVERYTHING .

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AP EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

S.REDDI TEJASWI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

my college in best in teaching skills,communication skills.my college has good placements and best faculty with more number of ph.d's.our college consists of many labs and there was more availability at any time.my college provides good infrastructure facilities.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   22 - 24 Lakhs

FACULTY    

I like my physics sir more because he was good in teaching physics and has more knowledge about physics and he was very friendly with all and provides more information.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ap eamcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Reddy Prasanna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

it is a good college and it has good placements.i like this clg very much because my brother are studing in this clg so that my brother said join in mits u can comfimlf get some knowlege and complesary jod will br their

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

i like all teachers because they are very talented. i like eletronics and computer science

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Nallabothula Saikiran B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: eamcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

T.Mohammad Babji B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

my college is good at discipline and has good faculty and good infrastructure and facilities . library facility also available and many communication developing labs also present .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

HERE MY FAVOURITE TEACHER IS DR.MANJU KORPATI MAM . SHE IS EXCELLENT AT TEACHING AND SHE MINGLED WITH US AS A PARENT . SHE TEACHES VERY EFFECTIVELY

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

G.saikrishna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is very nice college up to now.I didnot get any troubles even in my studies also.it is a anti ragging college.in it a lab experience new one.It is very well

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

This college is very beautiful and specious. In this college the lecature teachers in practicals methods and it is in madananpalli buses are provided to students and staff members.In this college we have all the labs which belongs all branches and we have sports to play. they

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Lakshmikar Reddy.K B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

My college is madanpalle institute of technology and science.our college has very good faculity. our college has good scenery.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Greater than 24 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher is manjurani madam.I choose madam as favorite teacher because she teaches not only subject but also moral things.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

TALLARI ROHITH B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my college located near angallu in vast space acres of land with greenary my college has very good and experienced faculitty. my college consists of very good equipped computer labs and experinced staff. dr kasi viswanath he explais the consept in effective manne

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

A.LIKHITHA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My Favourite Teacher is GOUSE sir. He teaches us well .He motivates us in all the problems. He refers textbook well .He gives us formulas,matter and explanation in a detailed manner. He explains graphs neatly and correctly. He well explains about the presentation of assignments in moodle account.

CAMPUS LIFE    

MITS is good working college .I am satisfied with this college. This college provides good education to students and motivates todays students in all aspects. It has good number of labs and libraries, laboratory etc .professors guides us in many ways.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

LAKSHMI SOWJANYA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

college is near angallu. there is free from pollution and there was good faculty and facilited . many environmental camps are conducted. there is enough encouragement to participate.1,144 in emcet . i admission was done thorough on basis my rank. i selected through convequor quota.enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.fresherinformatiformatiinformation that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and man

PLACEMENTS    

the participation is good enough and placements are reaching there opportunities and expectations. my seniors are satisfied.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much informatihe participation is good enough and placements are reaching there opportunities and expectations. my seniors are satisfied.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much informatiinformation that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much informatiformatiinformation that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.fresher studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much informatiformatiinformation that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.fresherinformatiformatiinformation that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.fresher

Salary Package:   Greater than 24 Lakhs

FACULTY    

all are good and having enough stuff. i understand in practical way there way teaching will be practically.elps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.fresherinformatiformatiinformation that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: emcet

CAMPUS LIFE    

freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project. information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project. information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.ect. information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.ect. information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.

robotics and photography and it freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much information that helps to everyone and i was very enjoyed and many seniors intracted in formal way there are helping in studies and project.freshers day, many faculties give very much informati

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

DONTHI.MADHULIKA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

MITS is the best college of all the colleges .we have a very good infrastructure and good environment.we have a canteen in our college where we can find many number of food items.our college provides us with a number of facilities in the hostel.we have open WIFI in our campus so that all can use it we have latest technologies to provide our assignments and projects to submit through moodle and mooc facilities in our college.we have a very good faculty in our college with higher qualifications .we also find the availability of sports equipment in our college.our college conducts many events and fests every year so that we can enjoy .so our college is the best of all.we have a library where we can find all our academic books.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher is MR.kasiviswanath. he teaches us very effectively.he even tells us from basics fundamentals . he also gives us a number of examples for every topic.He makes the class very intresting also.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    

we have open WIFI in our campus so that all can use it we have latest technologies to provide our assignments and projects to submit through moodle and mooc facilities in our college.we have a very good faculty in our college with higher qualifications .we also find the availability of sports equipment in our college.our college conducts many events and fests every year so that we can enjoy .so our college is the best of all.we have a library where we can find all our academic books.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

D.lavanya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

my college nme is mdanapalli institute of technology and science.i think it is a better college while comparing to other colleges present in angallu. my rank is thirty four thousand so i joined in management that was how means my dad went to madanapalli and talked to the correspondent who was in madanapalli my paid money of one lakh four thousand and get my admission my rank is thirty four thousand so i joined in management that was how means my dad went to madanapalli and talked to the correspondent who was in madanapalli my paid money of one lakh four thousand and get my admission

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ap eamcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Mohammad Taufeeq B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    

Our college also gives an excellent placements and job opportunities. Basically my passion is to become a computer science engineer, so i'm very much interested in learning about Computers. Hence , our college is very good at placements and i hope i also get selected after my completion.

FACULTY    

My favorite teachers are many teachers. In that,Victor Vedanayam Sir whose subject is Physics is also our class teacher maintains a good discipline of our class and teaches us different physics concepts with practical knowledge. I also like our Kasi Vishwanathan sir who teaches us C program Wonderfully with practical knowledge.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Madanapalli Institute Of Technology and Science is a wonderful college in South India.It is awarded as the best college in Andra Pradesh. It has a good environment to study and it also has a lot of lab and sports facilities. The Lecturers of MITS college give more importance towards students and they give a lot of practical knowledge and examples. This college has an excellent reputation from many years and i believe that...its the best college for an individual to develop their skills and move forward in his life.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

P.Hareesha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I am very happy to be having a member of madanapalli institute of technology and science.Faculty is very good at teaching and they are well experienced about teaching.I love this college.In MITS labs are so good and they are well equipped with all requirements.Coming to placements lot of members have hired in various reputation campus interviews.i think this is the best college for good aspirants.i am enjoying a lot with my friends and teaching is also excellent

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

S.Mohammad Sameer Ansari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Madanapalli Institute Of Technology And Science is well develop college in South India. Many of Student want to join in this college. In MITS it has a wonderfull atmosphere many trees a, big ground and good faculty.In this college labs,class rooms,seminor hall are very cleane. Faculty members are explane student doubt in good manor. In that sports room are also avaliable.In this college all of labs are having good equipments.

PLACEMENTS    

MITS-Placement Cell concentrates on career exploration, self-assessment, long-term career planning, and developing networking skills, in addition to job search strategies for the short-term. Along with an intense focus on students’ success, the Placement Cell is committed to creating and maintaining positive relationships with corporate employers. MITS-TPC team manages active relationships with companies that recruit students, working to ensure that the recruiting process is smooth, hassle-free and rewarding. In concert with administration, faculty-corporate relations and students, the TPC works continually to bring new companies on-Grounds and to expand existing relationships. The TPC also maintains an intranet that facilitates many technical aspects of the job search, allowing students to manage their search electronically from computers on-Grounds or online. Using the TPC site, students can research companies and contacts, search for employment opportunities, apply for jobs, sign up for company presentations, schedule on-Campus interviews and much more.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

We are a pioneer in the field of Technical Education in this region and want our team to be effective to perform the best and keep our flag fly high. Due to our blistering pace of growth, we are constantly in need of efficient manpower at all levels of academic, management & support areas. MITS strives to create an attractive working environment to achieve high to their credits and is committed to offering staff a rewarding MITS experience.We value and respect our staff, and involve them in decision-making processes. Promoting equal opportunity, openness, freedom of expression and social responsibility are key to our success. In return for your outstanding contribution, we offer competitive pay and many benefits. Discover the many ways that MITS puts your professional and educational talents to good use.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Autonomy may be defined as a functional status given to the Institutions, by the University Grants Commission (UGC) by giving greater flexibility towards purely academic development for up-liftment of academic standards and excellence. Benefits of Autonomy An Autonomous Institution carries a prestigious image for the students and the teachers. It can determine and prescribe its own courses of study and syllabi, restructure and redesign the courses to suit local needs It can also offer need based short term courses for the benefit of the students It can use modern tools of educational technology to achieve higher standards and greater creativity It can also promote healthy practices such as community service, extension activities, projects for the benefit of the society at large It can award the degrees on behalf of the university by providing more academic and operative freedom to function better with credibility In Brief, Autonomy reflects: Efforts for Excellence in academic performances Capability of self-governance and Enhancement in the quality of education. The major stake holders of an autonomous institution are: Faculty Students Parent/Guardian Alumni Local community

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

G.KEERTHANA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Our MITS gave us many more facilities to us irrespective of caste,religion,gender discrimination and also equal rights provided to boys and girls.In our college there is a despensary facility also available.good faculty and nice teaching and good placements with competetive education and finally im satisfied with my college.

PLACEMENTS    

in our college there is a great demand for cse students and also there is a lot of keen competeion between the students and also excellent placements with high package.and some foreign languages are also taught here im so glad to join in this college.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Innamely "PHYSICS".He teaches the lessons that students should easily undertstandable and also his intension is to improve the students in a good manner.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:In mid exams i have scored better marks and in internal labs also i have scored good marks.and finally i wrote external exams very well and waiting for the results. as soon as I am entered in to the 2nd same with a lot of enthusiasm to learn new subjects with new faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    

we celebrated the ahsw event with excellent performances and we enjoyed with our celebrities and friends with a lot of fun and joy. we enjoyed like anything so im should have lot of fun by enjoying with my friends and also with faculty but too im enjoying like any thing with a wondwerful joy and cheerfulness.

english club i like much in my college why because it has many more advantages with our professional languages and to we can learn some new things in our daytoday life through this club.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

A.sarathchandraprasad B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

i like the way of teaching style of lecturers and the college is good in studies and sports .There are so many labs in this collage and the collage has cool climate library also there so many books are there in library if we want the books to ho0me are hostel if we fill up the applications in library for taking books

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

i think ghouse is my favourite sir because he h

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: emcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

G.karthik Kumar Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:This college has a good faculty.it has a good equipments and facilities.cultural activities are conducted.discipline is very important in our college.there are good facilities.many students are getting jobs in placements.hostel facility is also available in our college.two canteen also available in our college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

DIBBAGALLARAHUL B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

my college is best in the studies and other cultural activities but it has some low facilities to change these our college will be become a most popular unless it will be the same and our college has a wonder full lecturars and most of the ph.d awarded profecers are had in our college.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher was v k verma he is very cool and friendly with the students my college is best in the studies and other cultural activities but it has some low facilities to change these our college will be become a most popular unless it will be the same and our college has a wonder full lecturars and most of the ph.d awarded profecers are had in our college.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Ap emcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

MANUPOTI PAVAN KUMAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

OUR COLLEGE IS LOCATED IN A BEAUTIFUL PLACE.IN OUR COLLEGE SO MANY NUMBER OF STUDENTS ARE STUDYING.IN OUR COLLEGE FACULTY IS VERY GOOD.IN OUR COLLEGE CLASS ROOMS,LABS ARE VERY LARGE.OUR COLLEGE CONTAINS 30 BUSES.OUR COLLEGE GROUND IS VERY BIG .NOT ONLY OUR GROUND COLLEGE IS ALSO BIG.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

MY FAVORITE TEACHER IS B.VENKATESWARLU .HE HAS MATHS DEPARTMENT IN OUR COLLEGE.HE HAS SO INTELLIGENTED PERSON IN OUR CO

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AP EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

R.PHANINDRA REDDY B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

MITS COLLEGE IS PLACED IN WONDERFUL CLIMATIC COOL AREA. ALL FACILITIES ARE AVAILABLE FOR STUDENTS. THE EQUIPMENT AVAILABLE IS VERY NICE . THIS IS THE BEST COLLEGE IN MY CARRER I HAVE CHOOSEN. THANKS FOR THE MITS FOUNDERS WHO HELPED A LOT. THANK YOU

PLACEMENTS    

OUR COLLEGE HAS VERY GOOD PLACEMENTS VERY BEST COMPANIES ARE OFFERING JOBS FOR THE BRILLIANT MITSIANS. THUS REGARDING PLCEMENT JOBS WE HAVE TO NOTHING WORRY ABOUT IT. SO JOB OPPURTUNITIES ARE MORE FOR THE BRILLIANT STUDENTS

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

MY FAVOURITE SIR IS BHUMRAPU VENKATESWARULU SIR GARU. HE COMPLETED PH.D AND TEACHES MATHEMATICS FOR ALL BRANCHES. WHENEVER WE ASK DOUBT ,SIR WILL BE READY TO TEACH US. HIS WAY OF TEACHING IS VERY EXCELLENT. HE ALWAYS MOTIVATES STUDENTS TO SETTLE IN HIGHER POSITIONS BY PREPARING FOR COMPETITIVE EXAMIMATIONS AND GATE.HE IS SOO FRIENDLY AND VERY STRICT REGARDING DISCIPLINE AND BEHAVIOUR OF STUDENTS IN CLASS. HE GIVE HOMEWORK FOR STUDENTS TO IMPROVE STUDENTS KNOWLEDGE IN MATHS. I AM VERY LUCKY TO BE HIS STUDENT. SO PLEASE MITS COLLEGE WOULD GAVE HIM HIGHER POSITION . THANK YOU VENKATESWARULU SIR. HE ALSO ENCORAGES STUDENTS IN ALL SEMINAR CLASSES

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

MOURYA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

THE college is well maintained in discpline and cleanliness is observed.cthis ollege education is good.it is well known college for education and good maintaince.excellent and easily understandable and practically .for knowledge oriented and subject oriented.

PLACEMENTS    

the placements are well maintained and opportunities are given for knowledge.for knowledge oriented and subject oriented.,this college education is good.it is well known college for education and good maintaince.

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher is physics teacher.His teaching is excellent and easily understandable and practically .for knowledge oriented and subject oriented.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AP EMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    

functions are conducted. excellent and easily understandable and practically .for knowledge oriented and subject oriented. knowledge oriented and subject oriented.,this college education is good.it is well known college for education and good maintaince.

NCC is good.excellent and easily understandable and practically .for knowledge oriented and subject oriented. knowledge oriented and subject oriented.,this college education is good.it is well in some english clubs.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

S.Baba Fakruddin B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

To say about my college its really outstanding regarding studies and cultural activities. Coming to the main requirement that is the placements its really good the companies that come here are all of high packages and its very good thing

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

As above i have given the rating of faculty is very good. Regarding favourite teacher all of them are proficient in their subjects and a i like lectures of all of them

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

M NANDINI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Our college is best in placements and studying environment. It is very good in extra curriculum activities also like sports , NCC and NSS. we have the very good faculty to teach us and availability of librauary and lab facilities.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   18 - 20 Lakhs

FACULTY    

I like venkateshwarlu sir in maths department and also subba rao sir in auto cad because they teach us in an very easy way and easily under standable manner

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AP EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

KURUVERU.MUNI HARIKA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

MITS is one of the good college in andhra pradesh.it has good placements.there is no ragging in this college.faculty are good in teaching.there is so many lab facilities.the environment of college is so good.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite sir is Arun babu damodhar.He is good in teaching.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

V SRIKALA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

my college is madanapalle institue of technology and science. It consits of good faculty and good classrooms and there is good experienced lectures and have good equipment and have good everything.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher is maths Dr.Ram Chandra Prasad sir. He is very good at teaching. He is good at everything and he is experienced person.He is good at clarifying doubts. He is very caring person through students.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AP EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Freshers day is very good our seniors gave us lots of funand enjoyment.No exam is conducted while joining to the college. i choose this college to gain more knowledge. And have good placements in this college and i choose electronics and communication engineering to get better knowledge.so i choose this college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

S.prudhvi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It Is a very nice college,up to now i didn't get any troubles,even in my studies also,it is a anti free ragging college,in it a the lab equipments are new one,i like it very well

PLACEMENTS    

placements at our college is very nice,every year our seniors are getting placements in a new companies like IBM,WIPRO,etc... we think that our college is going to continue this untill it continues,we are expecting some more companies to our college because,now a days we are in the compatative world

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

I like my english madam very well because she involve very much in communication activities,while compare to others,iam not discouraging the others,in my view she is very well for me,in class she teaches very well,her name is SHANMUGA PRIYA

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

this is the one thing that i got bored because there are noo events in our college recently,but we are experienced only one thing,that is FRESHERS DAY that too we had only one night,that also in august, we are expecting some more events from our college

this is the one thing that i got bored because there are only some clubs in our college recently,but we are experienced only one thing,that is short film club that too we had only some films,that also in august, we are expecting some more events from our college and more films

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

VANAMBODI ABDUL AFRIDH B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

To say about my college has good environment and the faculty members are very good.Labs are very good.we have so many cultural programs. and we have good placements.

PLACEMENTS    

In our college we have very good placements.we have so many good faculty.they teach the students in a good manner.so I like all the faculty members.they have know about the students and teach like students understanding.

FACULTY    

we have so many good faculty.they teach the students in a good manner.so I like all the faculty members.they have know about the students and teach like students understanding.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    

To say about my college has good environment and the faculty members are very good.Labs are very good.we have so many cultural programs. and we have good placements. In our college we have very good placements.we have so many good faculty.they teach the students in a good manner.so I like all the faculty members.they have know about the students and teach like students understanding.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

JAYAM GOPAMMA GARI HARSHINI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

It is very pleasure to me to describe our college.It has very good placements.Faculty has good command on subject.Remedial classes for slow learners is good idea.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

All faculty is good.I like every teacher's teaching capability.Most of them have completed their PhD.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

R.lakshmi Prasanna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

i have got best faculty in this college and good nature for studies. This college gets more placements .As i know more students also getting selected.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my favourite teacher is sudhakar sir (Beee) because he teaches us practically which we can understood in best way.He teaches us the subject by giving practical examples.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: eamcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

D.hemanth Sai Varma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my favorite techers is Gouse sir, he is from maths his teaching is very very good and he is in friendly with me

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    

The Department has obtained UGC-Autonomous Status in the year 2014 and is running the programmes successfully meeting all the requirements. The College Academic Council, Board of Studies of the department strive to provide quality education and most advanced curriculum and syllabus to make the students industry ready and excel in the contemporary business world.

Our college has good environment,they follow strict rules its my pleasure to get admission in these college we have well knowledge lecturers

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Pedaballe Harika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Madanapalle Institute of Technology And science is located in chittoor district . Our college has good environment and the whether is quiet cool and pleasant,healthy atmosphere . The faculty is good and maintenance is also inspiring . The equipments in the laboratories are in good condition . Hygienic canteen and surroundings .

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Freshers day was the best college fest , i have ever seen . Dances , scripts , drama , games , etc were held on that day . The day was awesome experience .Madanapalle Institute of Technology And science is located in chittoor district . Our college has good environment and the whether is quiet cool and pleasant,healthy atmosphere . The faculty is good and maintenance is also inspiring . The equipments in the laboratories are in good condition . Hygienic canteen and surroundings .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

K.V.JYOTHI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher is Arun Dhamodher sir . he is a chemistry deportment .and he is freely talk with studens and her teach also easily understand for students.Our college has so good education. and in our college nature is so good. in classes teachers teaching also very good and easily understandable way and freely move with us. conduct a so many cultural programmes and technical programmes for us. and in our college any times labs are available and environment also so good and in our college hostel also so good . in our college so many companies also offered a placements jobs . and teachers interactive with students and conduct a so many placements exams for us .and in college doctor fecility also available. and library we find all kinds of books and any time library available.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i have secured 88770 ranked.Our college has so good education. and in our college nature is so good. in classes teachers teaching also very good and easily understandable way and freely move with us. conduct a so many cultural programmes and technical programmes for us. and in our college any times labs are available and environment also so good and in our college hostel also so good . in our college so many companies also offered a placements jobs . and teachers interactive with students and conduct a so many placements exams for us .and in college doctor fecility also available. and library we find all kinds of books and any time library available.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college has so good education. and in our college nature is so good. in classes teachers teaching also very good and easily understandable way and freely move with us. conduct a so many cultural programmes and technical programmes for us. and in our college any times labs are available and environment also so good and in our college hostel also so good . in our college so many companies also offered a placements jobs . and teachers interactive with students and conduct a so many placements exams for us .and in college doctor fecility also available. and library we find all kinds of books and any time library available.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

MURUGESH RAHUL SAI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    

THE COLLEGE HAS GOOD PLACEMENTS.THERE ARE GOOD INTENSHIPS.MANY PEOPLE TOLD THAT THIS COLLEGE WAS BEST IN PLACEMENTS AND ACADEMICS.SO,I HAVE CHOOSE THIS COLLEGE..THE MULTIMEDIA LABS ARE AWESOME. MANY PEOPLE TOLD THAT THIS COLLEGE WAS BEST IN PLACEMENTS AND ACADEMICS.SO,I HAVE CHOOSE THIS COLLEGE.ALSO,THIS COLLEGE HAS MANY PHD HOLDED FACULTY.I HAD TAKEN ELECTRONIS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING BECAUSE WE CAN CHOOSE SOFTWARE OR HARDWARE FIELDS.

FACULTY    

MY FAVOURITE TEACHER IS GEORGE SIR OF CHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT.HE EXPLAINS THE SUBJECT CLEARLY AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND.HIS WAY OF TEACHING WAS EXCELLENT.HE EXPLAINS THE SUBJECT BRIEFLY.HE IS FRIENDLY TO STUDENTS.HE CLARIFIES DOUBTS TO STUDENTS.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AP EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    

FRESHERS PARTY.MANY PEOPLE TOLD THAT THIS COLLEGE WAS BEST IN PLACEMENTS AND ACADEMICS.SO,I HAVE CHOOSE THIS COLLEGE.EQUIPMENTS.THERE IS GOOD FACULTY IN OUR COLLEGE.IT HAS GOOD LIBRARY TO STUDY.THE MULTIMEDIA LABS ARE AWESOME. FRESHERS PARTY.MANY PEOPLE TOLD THAT THIS COLLEGE WAS BEST IN PLACEMENTS AND ACADEMICS.SO,I HAVE CHOOSE THIS COLLEGE.EQUIPMENTS.THERE IS GOOD FACULTY IN OUR COLLEGE.IT HAS GOOD LIBRARY TO STUDY.THE MULTIMEDIA LABS ARE AWESOME.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

M.Jyothirmayee B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

our college has very good education,clean and tidy. our faculty is very experienced one.They teach us very well in understandable way and move freely with us. our college conduct many cultural activites ,ashv and many inspiring programmes for us. foreign languages also teach here. Many students have been selecting in placements. our college have two canteens,care for sick people dispensary is available for us at any time. we have a library with lot of books.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

M.Jyothsna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017