Lala Lajpat Rai College of Commerce & Economics (LLCC), Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1972
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B++

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
I
2 years ago

Imtiyaz Qureshi BCom Student

Ohkay College 4/5

11 years back I have completed my degree from here and the college was under Mumbai University an the education here is very good but there are no placements in the college. The college is near to Haji Ali Mumbai.
Faculty
They are too good for all of us.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: My marks in 10th and 12th were excellent and that is why I have selected.

CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
R
2 years ago

Riyank Gurjar MA Student

Overview 5/5

The college is really great and The staff is really helpful.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anil Mishra

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University because it is in Mumbai and I have given the MHCET Examination for securing admission and the total 3 years fee of the course was Rs 3.97 Lacs and I have just completed my degree from here.
A
Ankur Sharms

3 years ago

See gyzz if you want to waste your time then refer this College and if you like to do correspondence course then also you can refer this College but not expect any growth in yourself from this College.
A
Annapurni

5 years ago

no placements done for 2009 pass out any student took Rs. 5000 in the name of the placement... faculty and dean changing every year. very upsetting as no future opportunity for talents
A
Amit Toldar

2 years ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
R
Rock007

4 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

2 years ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learn
P
Poonam

5 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query