Lala Lajpat Rai College of Commerce & Economics (LLCC), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1972
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B++

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
I
1 year ago

Imtiyaz Qureshi BCom Student

Ohkay College 4/5

11 years back I have completed my degree from here and the college was under Mumbai University an the education here is very good but there are no placements in the college. The college is near to Haji Ali Mumbai.
Faculty
They are too good for all of us.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: My marks in 10th and 12th were excellent and that is why I have selected.

CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
R
2 years ago

Riyank Gurjar MA Student

Overview 5/5

The college is really great and The staff is really helpful.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Extol Institute of Management, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

P
PARAMVEER SANDHU

1 year ago

The course name was MCM Master of Computer Management and the college was affiliated with Barkatrullah University at that time and in 2002 I have passed out and for the placements, the college was not that good but I can't talk about recent.
S
Shubham Chouhan

1 year ago

I have completed my degree from here and this college is under Barkatullah University and my experience in the college was good and I have chosen this college because I am also from Bhopal city and I want to study in a local college.
S
Sonakshi Sharma

1 year ago

Excellent institute for all the courses...nice environment faculties are very supportive,, classes provided regularly.... excellent in curricular n cultural activities
N
Nitin

2 years ago

For the admissions one has to give the entrance exam which was Pre-entrance test and this college is affiliated with the DAVV and the Placements are good here but I didn't get it but the academic are great and in the year 2009 I have passed out.
R
Richa Tiwari

1 year ago

My college is under DAVV Indore and the classes were regular there and there were many facilities are present here and the college infrastructure is all best.

Ramniranjan J College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Shanu Rai

4 years ago

I had a great experience studying at R.J college The college have well qualified and supporting staff who encourage students to something new and innovative college have a nice big and good collection of books in library even college organise a workshop in which books a
K
Khan Nagma Noor Alam

2 years ago

The 3 subjects of my science were Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and for taking admissions here I have cleared merit list system I have scored more than 70% marks in the 12th Board and 70-78% is the last cut off the bracket and this college was affiliated with the
A
Anjali Dubey

1 year ago

The college is in the Ghatkopar area and the subject was economics in which the degree was done and just this year I have completed the degree and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00