KV Pendharkar College of Arts Commerce and Science - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1979
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shweta MCom Student

My MCom College 3/5

Situated in Mumbai, admission to the MCom courses can be done directly. The infrastructure quality and the canteens are well enough and the teachers of the college are fine as well.
PLACEMENT 1/5

Not many placement opportunities are provided to the MCom students.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty of the college is knowledgeable and supportive.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
N
1 year ago

Nehal B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Apart from the campus.. there's no other extremely commendable thing about this college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Stuti

2 years ago

Deccan college of engineering and technology is one of the finest colleges in my region. me liked the infrastructure, teachers and overall college. College management is quite supportive
V
Vaishali

1 year ago

A very good college for engineering, the college has good infrastructure he teachers are very good, the placement of the colege s also good.
M
Mohammed Umer Khan

1 year ago

The pros are friendly and lab just to good The campus huge good and play ground with basket ball and volley ball court
S
Simran Shetty

9 months ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
V
Varma Akhil

11 months ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
A
Akhil Varma

11 months ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
R
Ravi

2 years ago

College management is strict. The college has a good atmosphere and has good placements record also. Admission to the college is based on merit and group discussion and personal interview.
A
Anil

1 year ago

I took admission in the college in this college because it was near my college. Great college overall for management studies.
A
Amrita Kaur

1 year ago

A great college for studying mba, the college is good and has nice teachers. The course curriculum is properly followed here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00