KJ Somaiya College of Engineering (KJSCE), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Amit B.Tech Student

It is one of the best. 5/5

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
PLACEMENT

The placement of the college is good. The average package offered is around 3 LPA and go higher.
Faculty 4/5

All the faculty members are very good and the teachers student ratio is also good. The teaching quality of the teachers are excellent.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
J
1 year ago

Jay Desai B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kunal Kapadia

2 years ago

Fr.CRCE is an un-aided, minority, non-autonomous institute accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and is also affiliated to the University of Mumbai and I am pursuing My Mtech in the Robotic Engineering and for taking admission here I have given
H
Hazel Dsouza

1 year ago

It is affiliated to Mumbai University. The admission is done through an entrance exam known as MH-CET and also includes some weight of marks scored in class 12th.
D
Dev

1 year ago

the college is very strict.But has nice placement .the environment here is nice.this college is like school.
A
Amol Narayan Wagh

3 years ago

Department of Civil Engineering is one of the oldest branches in SCOE. It has excellent infrastructure in terms of Labs, Online Access, WiFi Campus, Huge Library with unending stock of Good books for reference. The teachers are fundamentally very strong. The campus is v
A
Arti Narayan Chavan

2 years ago

There are 2 campus of the college one is ambegaon in which I am right now studying Mtech in the Mechanical Engineering and right now I am in the final year and the annual fee of the college was Rs 97,000 per year which was equal to my UG College and I have given the GAT
S
Swapnil Patil

3 years ago

This college is very good for Graduation as well as Post-Graduation for Knowledge purpose. Teachers are Good and well Qualified. But Placements here are not so good as expected. But will good hopes for some good companies placement. Placement is same for all institutes
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It very good college.In fact it is Top 3rd Private college in India. College has good infrastructure,good teaching staff,good canteen. Many sport equipments are available here. There are many event are organized by college. The college is very good about Placements.
K
Khilari Aniket Dattatraya

1 year ago

The college is best in the entire Pune city and the college faculties are also best and they teach us a lot and also there are placements in the college and many companies come here for both BBA and MBA Students.
A
Amit Jadhav

2 years ago

I got admission through JEE mains . This college is good in terms of education and facilities. The campus placement is good for computer and IT department.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00