Kempegowda Institute of Medical Sciences (KIMS), Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1980
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PRASAD POPAT JADHAV

1 year ago

I like college campus & college building and hospital area and here teachers are very good teaching other student teacher staff are very experienced.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

College with sufficient Infrastructure, Well Trained Staff& Overall Wonderful Library. Best For Medical course's.
D
Dhirendra Mishra

3 years ago

Sufficient Infrastructure, Well trained Staff, Regular classes, Timely results and last but not least amazing library.
M
MD AAMIR

2 years ago

I have taken admission in civil engineering and the annual fees of this college is rs. 20,000 but there are some issues in this college we don't have some labs over here so we use the labs of our nearby colleges, I have cleared the exam by Muallana Azad National Urdu U
S
Sindhura D

2 years ago

It is a great university with the best facilities for the students. It is related to Bangalore univeristy and is one of the old and prestigious universities here. The infrastructure is good. At present, the building is under construction by govt funding. The classes an
S
Suchitra Devi A

1 year ago

The government college is as desirable as it can be, from faculty to placements - everything is curated as per student psychology and expectations.
A
Anirban Das

2 years ago

The college has a good infrastructure. I would rate 8.5 for infrastructure on a scale of 1-10. The campus is Wi-Fi enabled. Labs are maintained clean and are equipped with sufficient instruments which are needed. The college has a huge library containing many books, we
R
Rajesh

1 year ago

RV COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING is one of the top colleges in the Karnataka. for the engineers, this college give the best knowledge. for those people who want to fulfill there dreams in enginering, this is the best one. this college provide good placement in top companies in
S
Sindhu

1 year ago

As its name and fame, it is the topmost College in Bengaluru and it always gave justice for that. College is the first home for every student as we spend most of our time here and we enjoyed that hospitality from college and lecturers. I joined Mtech to continue my prev

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00