Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies (JBIMS), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1965
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 3/5

My journey @ JBIMS started with loads of academic activities. Its a world in its own. For the first two months life was hanging between hostel, lecture halls and other activities. Followed by summer internships preparations and processes. I am very satisfied with the exposure i got during those 2 years.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sujay

4 years ago

Amazing environment supportive enthusiastic helful green fresh enjoyable climate Great exposure Brilliant Minds Best engineering college in short words
A
Akshay

4 years ago

S
Sarvjeet

4 years ago

ITM Business School, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Subrat Kumar Sahu

1 year ago

Well the introduction begins with with the highend faculties who shares their vast knowledge in both the means of applied and theory based with the student, so that they can attain their best in the corporates and can make ITM proud.
S
Sourav Kumar Saha

1 year ago

Here all the faculties are professionals and down to earth also. They are always ready to help students. Though anyone can get a good study environment. Here you find the best scope to build your professional career.
A
Avishek Dutta

1 year ago

Best grooming, Experienced Faculties, Industry oriented study, Lots of Live projects
S
Samridhi Mishra

1 year ago

I am doing BA.LLB from here and the college is best and for the admissions I have taken admission in the college after passing the CLAT Examination and the college is best in the education and one can learn a lot from here and the practical law education is given to all
M
MIKET SANJAY SHETH

2 years ago

This is my graduation college and also the best on in the city and it is affiliated to the University of Mumbai and For me, this college is a 10 on 10 college and I have chosen Banking as the subject of the BBM. From 2011-14 I was a student of this college.
M
Mohit Shantilal Shah

2 years ago

This college is in the Mumbai city and it is affiliated to Mumbai University and this college is 10 on 10 colleges I many of the fields and the annual fee of the course is Rs 20,000 PA.

Videos

Placement News in ET Now
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Awards

Top Rated B-School

College has been awarded as 11th rank as best B-School by Outlook magazine in 2015

Scholarship

Scholarship for Meritorious student

JBIMS-MMS90- Endowment Fund is awarded to the meritorious, economically backward, and deserving MMS students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00