Islamiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1979
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Azhar B.Tech Student

Student for a year 4/5

After taking transfer from VTU i came to this college i lived there only for an year and that was from 2013-14 and the stream of mine was mechanical but i can say one thing directly that my experience was quite great
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

When i was a student the placements were very less..
Faculty 4/5

Teachers all were new to me but still they supported me to keep my studies up
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
1 year ago

Kumar B.Tech Student

Good teaching staff and management is very good 5/5

Good Campos cs lab is very good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

1 year ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

8 months ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
R
Ravi

2 years ago

This college has a fair placement drive to all eligible students. That too for Computer Science, electronic & communication there is a good placement. The college has a large campus, but they are not utilizing it properly. Teaching level is medium. The mechanical and ci
A
Anjali

9 months ago

The college is overall a very good college. Large campus with many upcoming changes in infrastructure and facilities etc. The best part is that the college provides scholarships to many of its students based on their merit, and in many other ways. the placements are als
S
Sejal

3 years ago

the sports scene in Atria is fairly encouraging with the students representing the college in all the big sports arenas and bringing back a lot of accolades. The college works towards building a stable rapport between extra curricular activities and education.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00