Indore Institute of Science & Technology, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 months ago

Sanket Parkhe B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The education of the college is wonderful and the placements are there are in 100% and the companies are there for the placements but every year there are new companies, not the old one.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the colege on the result of the 12th board.

T
11 months ago

Taha Bombaywala B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

amazing collage infrastructure, great faculty, the superb environment is there in the college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mukul

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated to the GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology and I have given AIEEE Examination to secure admission in the college and the batch of mine was started in the year 2011 to 2015. The annual fee for the course is Rs 25,000 per
M
Mukul

1 year ago

After completing the Btech in Electrical Engineering from this college I have taken admission here again and that shows that how much I like this college. I have cleared the GATE Examination and then took admission here. The per semester fee for the course was Rs 39,0
A
Abhinav

1 year ago

The campus is huge, Pantnagar is a town in itself. Most of the things here have positive vibes.I appeared for JEE-MAINS on 2016, got a state rank of 388 and landed here. There were no interviews. I wanded to study computers for my bachelors, so I chose this course.
K
Kunal Jain

1 year ago

Jaipuria Institute of management offers PGDM degree and admission is done through CMAT exam. The infrastructure of this B School is best as compared to other B Schools of Indore. Teachers are friendly and cooperative.
A
Apoorv Jain

1 year ago

Best college in India, it has good infrastructure, well stocked library, college has good placement record also. College contributes towards social well being of the students.
A
Animesh Mishra

3 months ago

JIM indore provides residential campus, faculties are good, hostel services are very good, placement is 100% with an average package of 5 Lakh p.a
P
Princi Jain

10 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Jiwaji University and it is the top college in the city and in the year 2014 I have passed out this college and in this college education is at the top.
K
Kapil Dhaka

1 year ago

Situated in Indore, admission to the MCA course is through direct admissions. The teachers, canteens and infra are nice and other facilities are satisfactory as well.
A
Akansha Gupta

1 year ago

There are total 4 sections with 40 students each and the annual fees of this course is Rs. 40,000 PA and this college is affiliated top Devi Ahilya Vishvidyalya

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSSA) has released the sixth-round seat allotment result for admissions to IITs, NITs, and other institutions. Candidates who have applied for the JoSSA 2019 counseling process after qualifying JEE Mains or JEE Advanced, can visit the official website-jossa.nic.in to check the round 6 seat allotment result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00