IHM Bhopal, Bhopal Bhopal , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 1986
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Ashok BHM Student

Hotel management in Bhopal 4/5

This college takes students on the result of the NCHMCT JEE because it is affiliated with the National Institute of Hotel Management and Catering which is also in Delhi and the fee is charged here on an annual basis which is Rs 70,000 per year and I have passed in 2015 and that is why I am not aware of current fee structure
PLACEMENT

This was the only drawback in the college that in my time they had no replacements but now I can't tell much
Faculty 3/5

They are the best part of the college they are motivators and supporters
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
P
3 years ago

Prashant Agarwal BHM Student

It's awesome. 5/5

Amazing facility with an outstanding. Campus. Moreover the placements are good. Overall nice collage.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

2 years ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

2 years ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

2 years ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
H
Harshal Chandel

3 years ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

3 years ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

3 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
K
Kevin Jacob

3 years ago

With great regret, I inform that all 5 star reviews given here or anywhere else are false. This is being done by intimidating the students. Students are being told to review the 5 stars or else we (department) will not send RGPV your sessionals well, and will not forwar
S
Shailya Kale

3 years ago

So the admission procedure of mine was on the basis of jee mains counselling. Every college has some cons it has too. But it depeds upon us how we can overcome from them by self. The college is very very helpful for the students who give the best to the college. Finall
R
Rajay Gangele

3 years ago

One of the worst college of Bhopal for engineering. It’s not a college perhaps it’s a family institution run by Thakral Family. Cons - •No constant faculty •Pathetic Crowd •Pathetic Canteen •Forceful Buss Fee payment even if you

Latest News & Articles

National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology would begin the application process for NCHMCT JEE in 2018. NCHMCT JEE is conducted to determine admission to Bachelor of Science program in Hospitality and Hotel Administration offered at 58 IHMs. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query