IHM Bhopal, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1986
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ashok BHM Student

Hotel management in Bhopal 4/5

This college takes students on the result of the NCHMCT JEE because it is affiliated with the National Institute of Hotel Management and Catering which is also in Delhi and the fee is charged here on an annual basis which is Rs 70,000 per year and I have passed in 2015 and that is why I am not aware of current fee structure
PLACEMENT

This was the only drawback in the college that in my time they had no replacements but now I can't tell much
Faculty 3/5

They are the best part of the college they are motivators and supporters
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
P
1 year ago

Prashant Agarwal BHM Student

It's awesome. 5/5

Amazing facility with an outstanding. Campus. Moreover the placements are good. Overall nice collage.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

1 year ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

7 months ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

7 months ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

2 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

11 months ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it

Latest News & Articles

National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology would begin the application process for NCHMCT JEE in 2018. NCHMCT JEE is conducted to determine admission to Bachelor of Science program in Hospitality and Hotel Administration offered at 58 IHMs. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00