Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Hindu College, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 24th, 2018

 best place to walk in with all your heart and soul

Arjun BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

hindu college is one of the top colleges which is affiliated with the Delhi University college and I feel that I am blessed because I Am also the part of this amazing college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

awesome faculties are present in Hindu college who are experienced and also doctorate degree holders

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 18th, 2018

 Lovely place

Shanti BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Very nice place, one of the topmost colleges, i got admission on the basis of 12th result and cutoffs, the college is best among all other DU college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Awesome colege with awesome teacher's.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 7th, 2018

Raunak BA  Student

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 7th, 2018

 Proud to be here

Anonymous BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I am very lucky as I have studied in Hindu college which is quite popular and prestigious college of DU. We as a part of Hindu college are proud to be associated with this college. Amazing campus, talented teachers, cutthroat competition.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Well all of them are amazingly talented. All of them are PhD scholars.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 17th, 2017

Ruchi BA  Student

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 1st, 2017

 One of the best college

Soni Chaudhary BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

College is really awesome and is one of the topmost colleges of DU. Hindu is like a premier college of north campus as compared to some other college. You need to score above 98 oercent in order to get admission here. People die to take admission here, and i was lucky though.

PLACEMENTS    

Yeah lot of option for students. we have placememt cell who always lokk for getting internships and final placement for students

FACULTY    

Supremely talented snd well experienced faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 8th, 2017

 Hindu what a place...

Zubin BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

One can't deny the fact that hindu college is among the best college in india. I wanted to tell fellow students who's dream is to take adminission in this college is that it is best college of DU. Be it faculty, exposure,placement everything is awesome about this college

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 One of the top notch colleges

Divya BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers of our department are very knowledgeable and teach amazing.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Hindu College Review

Shivam BCom [B.Com. Hons ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

As such no favourite teacher. All are equally good.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Anonymous BSc [Statistics ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Hindu college is one of the most prestigious college of Delhi University. It is ranked number 2 all over (just after SRCC) and is number 1 in science stream. It has the best campus and surroundings. It is also located in a secluded position giving rise to its eliteness. The V-tree pooja is also something which is somewhat looked forward to. Overall its the best college in north campus.

PLACEMENTS    

There are ample job opportunities in our college thanks to our placement cell - Disha and our internship cell - Abhyas. Companies like EY, Deloitte, PMI, Baine come to our college every year.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    

I would say the best event is our STAR NIGHT. Its very much like a concert but only with college students as the crowd. Artists like Atif Aslam, Salim Sulaiman come to our college. Thanks to our vast College sports ground we are able to accomodate almost 20000 people.

The most popular society is Abhyas - The internship cell of Hindu college. The reason for its popularity is that it accomodates more students than any other society and also because of its main event HYS - Hindu Youth Summit which is three day event including a marathon, internship fair and a business conclave.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00