Gudlavalleru Engineering College - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.3/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Naveen Kothari B.Tech Student

It has good education facility 5/5

It's one of the best college to improve our software skills and get a good result for the students..
PLACEMENT 2/5

Good 😁😉...m. ......
Faculty 5/5

Faculties are good at teaching and understanding and helping students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sruthi B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I like the atmosphere of my college,sports and faculty,I like to participate in the gymnasium
PLACEMENT 4/5

we have attended a ALUMNI program of our college called "DISA" which explained us their experiances and they interacted us to take part in a creations
Faculty 4/5

My college includes the awesome English faculty..This department conducts an innovative programs and will make every student to participate in this
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I scored well in the entrance exam.I chosen this college because it includes the good atmosphere and infrastructure.I have checked the placement cell of this college before joining.It was good.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Anwesh Sudulagunta B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

as its a place of learning..it teaches up humanity .life discipline and punctuality
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

3 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

1 year ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

1 year ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a
K
Kunani Aswini

1 month ago

It is a very disciplined college in terms of professional and personal lives, Faculty is very friendly and is ready to assist wherever, whenever. Placements are good.
A
Antim Pundir

1 year ago

One of the best college we have in Uttrakhand, it has the nice infrastructure, very supportive teachers.
P
Pinky

3 years ago

infact i gave the sufficient information about our college..even though i

GMR Institute of Technology, Srikakulam

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

R
Ravi

9 months ago

Actually, it wants to give 0 ratings. but there is 1 is the least. Worst college. faculty tests the patience of students. irritates all branches of students except CSC, IT for placements. worst management. worst hostel. but costly college. it is better to do business wi
B
BODHANKI RAMAKRISHNA NAIDU

1 year ago

This is one of the greatest colleges in terms of facilities given to the students and i still remember that I have submitted my JEE Mains exam result for taking admission in this college and if we talk about the fees structure so it was Rs 70,000 PA and course of mine i
K
KUNA HARSHAVARDHAN

1 month ago

It's a very good campus with excellent faculty and good infrastructure and one of the colleges in ap which gives more placements in ap and 2nd cleanest in India and very good sports and games

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00