Govt Engineering College, Ajmer - ReviewsAjmer , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sachin Raj B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Collage is made in 350-hectare land and principal Ranjan Maheshwari and the college staff is good for teaching and for organizing other events for the students.
A
1 year ago

Ashish B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

good environment for studies. They also offer several sports facility but it could have been better..over all the college is good enough to study in.
S
1 year ago

Subhajit Ghosh B.Tech Student

Infrastructure 4/5

Pros - No football or basketball ground . No permanent canteen. Cons - Education good
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placement of CS and IT branch is in bulk but for other branch it is not good .
Faculty 3.5/5

Teaching quality is surely above average as thinking about of govt college.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anshu Man Singh Shekhawat

2 years ago

My college is awesome.In the 17 years of educational journey the JECRC Foundation has set up some of the best engineering colleges and nurtured the essence of growth in education. The JECRC Engineering College was the first venture of the foundation in the league of the
S
Shilpee Patidar

3 years ago

JECRC is the most amazing college of Rajasthan. The students, teachers, seniors and juniors are all super awesome. Our college provides us great exposure in educational as well as other activities including sports, startups, social life, fest, events like- The Big Bas
B
Bhavna Tarun Sharma

3 years ago

If u say u are fruitful for the organisation u are working with then the credit goes to your institution from where you did your grad where you learn to grow to expand to explore and to hold your grounds, JECRC gave me wings to fly and vocals to sing and tell everyone
S
Sachin Raj

1 year ago

Collage is made in 350-hectare land and principal Ranjan Maheshwari and the college staff is good for teaching and for organizing other events for the students.
A
Ashish

1 year ago

good environment for studies. They also offer several sports facility but it could have been better..over all the college is good enough to study in.
S
Subhajit Ghosh

1 year ago

Pros - No football or basketball ground . No permanent canteen. Cons - Education good
N
Nishta

1 year ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

1 year ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

1 year ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Did you appear in JEE Main 2020 Exam and now waiitng for your result? If yes then your wait is over as the result has been declared by NTA. Check Now. ...Read more

The National Testing Agency or NTA, national level examination conducting agency working under the supervision of Ministry of Human Resource Development (HRD), has released the JEE Main result 2020 today. ...Read more

Here is the analysis of JEE Main 2020 Exam being conducted from 6th January 2020 to 9th January 2020. Read to know how the analysis is carried out by the experts.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00