Faculty of Law - Banaras Hindu University (BHU), Varanasi - Reviews

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 Law at BHU

Review Image

Sudhir Kumar Rai Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Before this law course I have also done my Bachelor and Masters degree from this college and after working for 2 years I have taken admission here in the year 2011 and ended in the year 2014 and for the admissions, I have scored 55% in the Graduation and the annual fee of the course was between Rs.. 2500 to Rs.. 3000 PA. This is a best central university in the state and I love this university a lot.

FACULTY    
5/5

They are world-class faculties in India because they knew each and everything about the Law subject

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 21st, 2018

 College Desc

Review Image

KASHINATH TRIPATHI LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is an A class University in the state and for the admissions, One has to clear entrance exam and to be an eligible person for the entrance exam one has to clear the 50% in 12th board eligibility criteria If you are from the general category and right now I am in the 2nd semester of the course and I have also completed my bachelor degree from this college

FACULTY    
5/5

The college professors have all the knowledge of there subjects in the laws

CAMPUS LIFE    

Last year the celebrities like PM Narendra Modi, Hrithik Roshan came to our University also our Chancellor Dr. Karan Singh also came

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
October 25th, 2018

 In 1st Year

Review Image

Hemendra Kumar LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

BHU has a great repo in the nation due to its quality education and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple one needs a minimum 80% marks in the entrance exam especially for this course and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculties are all good and also we have learned a lot in there Guidance.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
October 16th, 2018

 Law@BHU

Review Image

Jagrati Gupta LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

If your rank is High in the University examinations then only one can take admission here which is an A-Class University of India and the fee of the course is Rs 2000 per year. The college is having the best faculties and facilities.

FACULTY    
4/5

The college has many doctorates pass out faculties

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 13th, 2018

 Good University

Review Image

Naina Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

BHU is one of the best i would say for any student. The department of law has been ranked among top law colleges in india. The exposure i got here has helped me in my future

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are excellent, they teach us really well....

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Raushan Kumar LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One of the best colleges of India Rankin 3rd position and law faculty is best. placement is100percent and ragging free environment .hostel and the mess are best.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 21st, 2017

 Great for studies

Review Image

Damyanti LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is awesome for studies, practical knowledge is also provided to the students, this department of BHU is very popular among students

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Very good and experienced faculties

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Kunal Kumar Singh LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Unique and supreme law institute of india,low cost fee with quality education

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 35      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00