DG Vaishnav College, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

G.Vasanth Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

DG vaishnav is highly recommended for the student, the college is extremely good for the student.It has very nice teachers and the course structure was good.It is an autonomous college which is affiliated to madras university.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 11th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

N Ranjith MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This is the college from where I am doing MBA in The Finance and Marketing and for taking admission in the college and there is the MAT Examination which I have passed. This college is affiliated to the University of Madras.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5

There are 77 professors in the college and they all are PhD and some are having 17+ years experience.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Forensic Science

Review Image

Sourabh Singh Sisodia Campus Ambassador BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am doing graduation in Forensic science from this college and i got admission on my 12th Board result and the per semester fees of this college is Rs.. 10,000 and there are total 120 students in my class.

FACULTY    
5/5

Well experience are all and some also have doctorate degrees

CAMPUS LIFE    

I have only seen freshers but we also have annual fest spandan and sports fest spardha and they are too good

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
January 8th, 2018
Review Image

Mamatha Siripireddy BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

DG Vaishnav was well known college in my region,a very good college for students who want to make career in commerce. I did my graduation from the college and was very much satisfied with the college.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 18th, 2018
Review Image

Christopher Johnson BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

The subject of my degree was Economics and the college is affiliated with the madras university and there was no entrance exams and it is good in education and in 2003 I have passed out

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 24th, 2018
Review Image

REKHA BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This College is in Chennai and now it is an autonomous college before that, it was affiliated with the madras university and the placement is provided but I HAVE'T TAKEN.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 4th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Pratheesh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is one one of the best college in the city and is affilaited with the University of Madras and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the college is in the Chennai city.

FACULTY    
4/5

The college is having a great faculties

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 14th, 2018

 Best college

Review Image

Aravind BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I study at vaishnav college to improve my knowledge. It is good and smart choice in chennai. the college provides good quality education to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 12th, 2018

 Best in education and facilities

Review Image

Revathy S.g BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I was interested in getting into DG vaishnav college as it provided good coaching, good facilities, transport facility are available

FACULTY    
5/5

I like my teacher Mrs dullsy mam she teach us very nicely and I can understood easily she teaching accountancy subject

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 24th, 2018
Review Image

Suraj BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best college all facilities are available nice coaching good atmosphere and gets overall in every cultural aspect

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Vigneshwaran.D BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Seriously๐Ÿ˜ it was a fabulous college in studies and cultural wise๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ awesome college ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2018
Review Image

PAVITHRA BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Experienced a best journey with all my staffs and friends.. Best place for learning a life study....

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All my faculty are the best

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
August 30th, 2018
Review Image

Sanjay Kumar S BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Super teaching and the super atmosphere is there in the college and Worth of studying b.com here

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

MAYANK M PINCHA BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Such an amazing college and reputed in Chennai which is affiliated with the Madras University.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

Pinky T BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My college is so beautiful, the teachers are so good here, its education standard are good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018
Review Image

RMANIKANDAN BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Perfection, neatness, wonderful teaching, good infrastructure, ground, good restroom, etc.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018
Review Image

BHUVANESH BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It has a nice infrastructure to learn and it's nature loved to go college

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 30th, 2018
Review Image

Karthikeyann R BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Nala college jolly irukalam nala padikalam Good infrastruture.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Pavithra BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

A second home for us !!! Best professors to teach.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 25th, 2018
Review Image

Ashokkumar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Teaching excellent and Facilities are super

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 27th, 2018

 Not bad

Review Image

Sk BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00