Department of Management Sciences University of (PUMBA), Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1971
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

2.8/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pranav MBA Student

The college is good 4/5

College was established in 1971, The Department of Management Sciences, Savitribai Phule Pune University, is one of the premier business schools in India.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mandeep Singh

3 years ago

ISMS for me; First of all, is my second home now!! And I am happy to quote that whatever facilities I am getting from this institute is really appreciable. The college has a remarkable atmosphere to move forward with your dreams and has enormous amount of resources if y
V
Vaishali

3 years ago

Right now i am doing MBA (International) From This college and the annual fees of mine in this college is Rs. 2,98,000 and There are three courses which ISMS offers and those are MBA- SLM(Strategic Leadership & Management) which is the combination of Additional Certif
S
SAYANTANI BOSE

2 years ago

The college is in Pune and the education is best here and it is the MBA international programme in which 1st year we study in Pune and 2nd year is from the UK universities and for that, we go abroad and it is one of the top 100 universities and education is best here fo
A
Aditi Sinha

2 years ago

This college has an affiliation with the Pune University and I have given the MAT Examination for the admissions and now the Placements are good and the highest package 15 lac low package is 3 lacs and the placement rate is 100% placement and if I talk about my placemen
N
NIKHIL KISHOR

1 year ago

CATALYST EDUCATION CONSULTANCY Our consultancy provides admission through management quota in different top B-schools,you name it. For questions related to admissions through management quota and admissions,feel free to contact. You would get confirmations from the c
P
Piyush Modi

4 years ago

SIBM has given me the perfect platform to foster my skills into real world solutions by providing right opportunity. SIBM has a great culture of sharing knowledge and leaving a legacy behind and because of its big alumni network, it has been able to provide right opport
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query