Darshan Institute of Engineering and Technology, Rajkot - ReviewsRajkot , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hemanshu Chotaliya

3 years ago

My college is the best college for the engineer. From my college anyone can be best in their future. In my college,we can get time for Nontechnical activities. In my college ,pressure of attendance is not put by faculties. Every faculties are very friendly. There a
D
Dhaval Kathiriya

4 years ago

Its fantastic college for study and all student are more learn from this college or university. It has a huge network in all over gujarat state and this college is also good for a placement.but one thing of this college is political zone is not good for student career.
M
Monika Solanki

2 years ago

I Love its campus to hang around. There are lot of opportunities to learn and college has good faculties who can guide and carve you to be the finest engineer
K
KASHYAP MILIND GAJJAR

1 year ago

The best college in terms of teaching by all the professors as well as administration staff. Best mentoring system to the students taking them to the next learning level.
K
Kapil Chauhan

1 year ago

Good management and a very good environment for study. Faculties are very good and humble and that is what a student wants.
J
Jeals Patel

1 year ago

This college focuses more on studies and carrier faculties are giving nice effort to make every student future better.
Z
Zalak Patel

3 years ago

College campus is very large & college is too good . College staff faculties are outstanding. I m really proud of my college . Feeling hapily i can get admission in this college. I can also tell others of this college and said that please hardwork and get thi addmission
D
Dangar Pankaj Jagdishbhai

1 year ago

My college is near ONGC circle and my college campus in GTU My college in A to N block. My college in boys and girls hostel also.
T
Tulsi Vanol

2 years ago

Amazing college and faculty are really helpful. I love my college and the students were so cool. Love the environment.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00