Chhatrasal Govt College - Reviews Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1958
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pawan Chaurasia MA Student

Overview 3/5

This college was the First affiliated with the Dr Hari Singh Gaur Sagar University and I have done my degree in the Economics subject and it is the best degree college in the city and very big college as well I am 2009 passout
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Extol Institute of Management, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

P
PARAMVEER SANDHU

1 year ago

The course name was MCM Master of Computer Management and the college was affiliated with Barkatrullah University at that time and in 2002 I have passed out and for the placements, the college was not that good but I can't talk about recent.
S
Shubham Chouhan

1 year ago

I have completed my degree from here and this college is under Barkatullah University and my experience in the college was good and I have chosen this college because I am also from Bhopal city and I want to study in a local college.
S
Sonakshi Sharma

1 year ago

Excellent institute for all the courses...nice environment faculties are very supportive,, classes provided regularly.... excellent in curricular n cultural activities
N
Nitin

2 years ago

For the admissions one has to give the entrance exam which was Pre-entrance test and this college is affiliated with the DAVV and the Placements are good here but I didn't get it but the academic are great and in the year 2009 I have passed out.
R
Richa Tiwari

1 year ago

My college is under DAVV Indore and the classes were regular there and there were many facilities are present here and the college infrastructure is all best.
S
Sheetal

1 year ago

This is the worst college to take admission for MBA, Management is not supportive. Below description is all bullshit, as they don't care about the student and they do admit more than 1000 students every year for MBA in various categories. They are simply in cashing the
T
Tilkesh Nyati

2 years ago

This college is worth joining if you are in short of budget. I am from udaipur, i was getting NIMS easily but due to short budget could not get into it. The college is cost worthy, the study is ok above average, culture is friendly, teachers have a good knowledge, altho
H
Hiramani Dalal Jain

2 years ago

The batch of mine is 2017-19 and because I am in the 2nd year of the course so I have selected my stream which was IB (International Business) and the biggest asset of the college is that it Good in Placements and academics and recently 700 placed out of 1000 students a
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00