Chadalawada Ramanamma Engineering College, Tirupathi - ReviewsTirupathi , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.3/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shruti B.Tech Student

It is a good campus 4/5

College was fun and has provided us with a lot of good experience, I have learned so many things. The college has good facilities and infrastructure.good faculty. well stocked library.good sports facilities .
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

hinduja global solutions, fusion, Wipro visit our campus.
Faculty 4.5/5

We have excellent teaching faculty, they clear every student doubts.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
U
1 year ago

U Veeresh B.Tech Student

Best college 3/5

The college is good to study; the other things are it increases the personal development, it has excellent placements too.The knowledge I get here is excellent. It is overall a very good college for studies.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Jaya bharathi madam encourages me and helps in my studies
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
U
1 year ago

Usha B.Tech Student

Campus is good 4/5

College is overall good as it has good facilities, the labs, libraries etc everything is good. It also offers a good education. College also offers scholarships and loans.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are excellent in the college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
S
5 months ago

Shaik Asim B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This is the only best and worst college in Tirupati. This provides nothing to students through studies and in a cultural way.
Admission

Just go and meet counselor they will help you.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

1 year ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

11 months ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
P
PURUSHOTHAM JADAPALLI

3 years ago

I have studied at this college starting with 74 C batch. Very good faculty. Very good campus with very good hostel facility. Those are the very good memorable days.over the years the hostel buildings got damaged and the same are being made good with the interest of Sri
S
Shaik Khaja Moinuddin

1 year ago

Very good college with a proper faculty and good infrastructure with perfect labs and a knowledge full of library with a wide range of highly qualified and experienced faculty
G
Gattu Deepak

4 months ago

Awesome Environment, Good Faculty, Better Freedom, Stress-free, just a better college, not a good place for rich people, only for the studying ones.

Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupathi

Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh

P
Pothuganti Naveena

1 year ago

This is a Government Institution and that is why Taking admission here is not a simple task one has to clear the entrance examination of the GATE and when I submitted my GATE Result I have finally secured my admission. The stream of my Mtech was Production Engineering a
A
A S S N Murty

11 months ago

In the year 1979 when I completed my graduation in the same year I have taken admission here in this correspondence course and I have gone to the University campus only to give examinations and in the year 1981 I have passed out and my course get completed and it is bee
A
Abhai Shankar S

3 months ago

There is no entrance examination in the college I have taken admission on the management quota and it is a regular course and they conduct seminars, practicals for the students and I am entering the 2nd year and the moot sessions in the 3rd year and I have got the manag

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00