Birsa Institute of Technology (BIT - Sindri), Ranchi - ReviewsRanchi , Jharkhand

  •   ESTD 1950
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 months ago

Abhishek Kumar  Student

premium college of Jharkhand 4/5

Our college is the premium college of Jharkhand. Our college offer students to pursue B. tech and M tech courses in various branches. Soon our college is going to start MBA courses. Our college campus is stretched in an area of 450 acres. Students get admission in this college after qualifying in JCECE rank with good ranks.
Admission

To pursue B.tech course in BIT SINDRI candidate require good rank in JCECE.This college is only for such students who having domicile of jharkhand.
A
6 months ago

Ankit Anand  Student

My College 5/5

Great place to learn, study and apply the knowledge in practical life all is given here and that is what a student expects.
P
1 month ago

Payal Singh  Student

BEST COLLEGE 5/5

From teaching or guidance to placement and skill providing. Everything is the best. My college is a government college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Surbhi Tigga

1 year ago

This branch of Birla Institute is in the Ranchi City and that is why it is affiliated to the Ranchi University. This college fee when I was a student was Rs 3 Lac for 3 years which is somehow was expensive but that was totally worthy and for 3 years means from 2013to 20
J
Jyoti Mehra

1 year ago

There are more than 30 NIT' s Pan India and My NIT is one of them and It is in the Karnataka State and because it is NIT so one can judge that how much great this college is For the Students like the IIT's. Like other NIT's this NIT also gives admission on the result o
M
Manjunath

8 months ago

I have given the Entrance exam which is JEE MAINS score But I don't remember the score and the subject was Metallurgy and the per semester of the course was Rs 40,000 and If I talk about placements then the score was bad so not got placements.
P
Peter

10 months ago

It is one of the best located engineering colleges with national importance. HAd a great time in the college.
P
Prince Kumar

6 months ago

Average college of Bengal. Faculty are supporting they help them in your curriculum activities and in your study. Some faculty are not good as well. Infrastructure is good. Blocks are separate for every stream. Average package is around 3 lacs. More company hire f
R
Rahul Roy

2 years ago

Bengal College of Engineering and Technology, Durgapur was set up under the aegis of SKS Educational and Social Trust in 2001 with an objective of imparting quality education in Engineering/Technology and Management for the upliftment of the society and the masses.
P
Pankaj Saha

8 months ago

Average College. Not field for sports. It was ones the top pharmacy college in West Bengal but day by day it decreases its position. Faculties are well knowledgeable. They are behaving like friends with us

Latest News & Articles

The online applications are open for JCECE 2018 examination. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00